Provider directory
UK private ADHD assessment, psychiatry and therapy providers
48 providers, each described only in its own words: what it says it offers, whether it says it sees people by video or in person, what it says about NHS Right to Choose, and its CQC registration where the register lists the same website. 19 of the 48 have at least one fee we could read from their own fee page and tie to one named product; those fees are shown exactly as printed.
Provider pages last read 5 October 2026. CQC register file produced 30 September 2026. Every list on this page is alphabetical.
Coverage is the finding
We checked 73 providers: 31 named operators and 42 services on the CQC register whose name or website names ADHD or psychiatry. 48 said something on their own pages that places them in this directory. Of those, 19 print a fee we could tie to one product. For the rest, either the pages we read carry figures we could not tie to one product (a menu, a package, a figure with no label in front of it), or they carry no figure at all — which is not the same as the provider publishing nothing. No range or average is given anywhere: the products differ in who carries them out, how long they last and whether they are by video or in person, and almost none is priced by more than a handful of operators.
NHS Right to Choose changes the price
The NHS says that if a GP needs to refer you for a mental health condition, in most cases you have the legal right to choose the service you go to, which can include private providers that provide services to the NHS. Where a provider takes that referral, the assessment is NHS-funded rather than paid for by you. 7 providers here say on their own site that they take Right to Choose referrals, 2 say they do not, and 2 mention it without saying either. Each provider page quotes the sentence; which assessments it covers and whether it applies to you is for the provider and your GP to confirm.
ADHD assessment (adult and child) (33)
Adult ADHD assessment
1 fee read from its own page on 5 October 2026
Child ADHD assessment
1 fee read from its own page on 5 October 2026
Adult ADHD assessment · Child ADHD assessment
1 fee read from its own page on 5 October 2026
Adult ADHD assessment · Child ADHD assessment
Its pages carry £ figures, but none could be tied to one named product, so none is shown
Adult ADHD assessment · Child ADHD assessment
1 fee read from its own page on 5 October 2026
Adult ADHD assessment · Child ADHD assessment · Private psychiatry
Its pages carry £ figures, but none could be tied to one named product, so none is shown
Adult ADHD assessment · Child ADHD assessment
2 fees read from its own page on 5 October 2026
Adult ADHD assessment
Nothing captured on the pages read
Adult ADHD assessment
Its pages carry £ figures, but none could be tied to one named product, so none is shown
Adult ADHD assessment · Child ADHD assessment
4 fees read from its own page on 5 October 2026
Services named only in its fee list
1 fee read from its own page on 5 October 2026
Child ADHD assessment · Private psychiatry
Nothing captured on the pages read
Adult ADHD assessment · Child ADHD assessment
1 fee read from its own page on 5 October 2026
Adult ADHD assessment · Child ADHD assessment · Private psychiatry
7 fees read from its own page on 5 October 2026
Adult ADHD assessment · Child ADHD assessment · Therapy or counselling · Private psychiatry
1 fee read from its own page on 5 October 2026
Psychology · Therapy or counselling · Private psychiatry · Adult ADHD assessment
1 fee read from its own page on 5 October 2026
Therapy or counselling · Adult ADHD assessment
Nothing captured on the pages read
Adult ADHD assessment · Child ADHD assessment
Nothing captured on the pages read
Adult ADHD assessment · Child ADHD assessment · Private psychiatry · Therapy or counselling
Its pages carry £ figures, but none could be tied to one named product, so none is shown
Adult ADHD assessment · Child ADHD assessment · Private psychiatry
Its pages carry £ figures, but none could be tied to one named product, so none is shown
Private psychiatry · Therapy or counselling
3 fees read from its own page on 5 October 2026
Adult ADHD assessment · Child ADHD assessment · Private psychiatry · Therapy or counselling
7 fees read from its own page on 5 October 2026
Adult ADHD assessment · Child ADHD assessment
Nothing captured on the pages read
Private psychiatry · Adult ADHD assessment · Child ADHD assessment
Its pages carry £ figures, but none could be tied to one named product, so none is shown
Private psychiatry · Adult ADHD assessment
2 fees read from its own page on 5 October 2026
Private psychiatry · Adult ADHD assessment · Child ADHD assessment
Its pages carry £ figures, but none could be tied to one named product, so none is shown
Private psychiatry
1 fee read from its own page on 5 October 2026
Adult ADHD assessment · Private psychiatry
Nothing captured on the pages read
Private psychiatry · Adult ADHD assessment · Child ADHD assessment
1 fee read from its own page on 5 October 2026
Adult ADHD assessment · Child ADHD assessment · Private psychiatry · Psychology
Its pages carry £ figures, but none could be tied to one named product, so none is shown
Therapy or counselling · Adult ADHD assessment
7 fees read from its own page on 5 October 2026
Private psychiatry · Adult ADHD assessment · Child ADHD assessment · Therapy or counselling
Its pages carry £ figures, but none could be tied to one named product, so none is shown
Private psychiatry
2 fees read from its own page on 5 October 2026
Private psychiatry (29)
Adult ADHD assessment · Child ADHD assessment · Private psychiatry
Its pages carry £ figures, but none could be tied to one named product, so none is shown
Private psychiatry
Its pages carry £ figures, but none could be tied to one named product, so none is shown
Adult ADHD assessment · Child ADHD assessment
4 fees read from its own page on 5 October 2026
Private psychiatry
Nothing captured on the pages read
Child ADHD assessment · Private psychiatry
Nothing captured on the pages read
Private psychiatry · Therapy or counselling
Nothing captured on the pages read
Private psychiatry
Its pages carry £ figures, but none could be tied to one named product, so none is shown
Private psychiatry
1 fee read from its own page on 5 October 2026
Adult ADHD assessment · Child ADHD assessment · Private psychiatry
7 fees read from its own page on 5 October 2026
Private psychiatry
Nothing captured on the pages read
Adult ADHD assessment · Child ADHD assessment · Therapy or counselling · Private psychiatry
1 fee read from its own page on 5 October 2026
Psychology · Therapy or counselling · Private psychiatry · Adult ADHD assessment
1 fee read from its own page on 5 October 2026
Therapy or counselling · Private psychiatry
Nothing captured on the pages read
Adult ADHD assessment · Child ADHD assessment · Private psychiatry · Therapy or counselling
Its pages carry £ figures, but none could be tied to one named product, so none is shown
Adult ADHD assessment · Child ADHD assessment · Private psychiatry
Its pages carry £ figures, but none could be tied to one named product, so none is shown
Private psychiatry · Therapy or counselling
3 fees read from its own page on 5 October 2026
Adult ADHD assessment · Child ADHD assessment · Private psychiatry · Therapy or counselling
7 fees read from its own page on 5 October 2026
Private psychiatry · Adult ADHD assessment · Child ADHD assessment
Its pages carry £ figures, but none could be tied to one named product, so none is shown
Private psychiatry
Nothing captured on the pages read
Private psychiatry · Adult ADHD assessment
2 fees read from its own page on 5 October 2026
Private psychiatry · Adult ADHD assessment · Child ADHD assessment
Its pages carry £ figures, but none could be tied to one named product, so none is shown
Private psychiatry
1 fee read from its own page on 5 October 2026
Adult ADHD assessment · Private psychiatry
Nothing captured on the pages read
Private psychiatry · Adult ADHD assessment · Child ADHD assessment
1 fee read from its own page on 5 October 2026
Adult ADHD assessment · Child ADHD assessment · Private psychiatry · Psychology
Its pages carry £ figures, but none could be tied to one named product, so none is shown
Therapy or counselling · Adult ADHD assessment
7 fees read from its own page on 5 October 2026
Private psychiatry · Adult ADHD assessment · Child ADHD assessment · Therapy or counselling
Its pages carry £ figures, but none could be tied to one named product, so none is shown
Private psychiatry
2 fees read from its own page on 5 October 2026
Private psychiatry
Nothing captured on the pages read
Therapy, counselling and psychology (18)
Private psychiatry · Therapy or counselling
Nothing captured on the pages read
Adult ADHD assessment · Child ADHD assessment · Private psychiatry
7 fees read from its own page on 5 October 2026
Adult ADHD assessment · Child ADHD assessment · Therapy or counselling · Private psychiatry
1 fee read from its own page on 5 October 2026
Psychology · Therapy or counselling · Private psychiatry · Adult ADHD assessment
1 fee read from its own page on 5 October 2026
Therapy or counselling
Its pages carry £ figures, but none could be tied to one named product, so none is shown
Psychology · Therapy or counselling
Its pages carry £ figures, but none could be tied to one named product, so none is shown
Therapy or counselling
Nothing captured on the pages read
Therapy or counselling · Adult ADHD assessment
Nothing captured on the pages read
Therapy or counselling · Private psychiatry
Nothing captured on the pages read
Adult ADHD assessment · Child ADHD assessment · Private psychiatry · Therapy or counselling
Its pages carry £ figures, but none could be tied to one named product, so none is shown
Private psychiatry · Therapy or counselling
3 fees read from its own page on 5 October 2026
Adult ADHD assessment · Child ADHD assessment · Private psychiatry · Therapy or counselling
7 fees read from its own page on 5 October 2026
Therapy or counselling
Nothing captured on the pages read
Therapy or counselling
Nothing captured on the pages read
Adult ADHD assessment · Child ADHD assessment · Private psychiatry · Psychology
Its pages carry £ figures, but none could be tied to one named product, so none is shown
Therapy or counselling
Its pages carry £ figures, but none could be tied to one named product, so none is shown
Therapy or counselling · Adult ADHD assessment
7 fees read from its own page on 5 October 2026
Private psychiatry · Adult ADHD assessment · Child ADHD assessment · Therapy or counselling
Its pages carry £ figures, but none could be tied to one named product, so none is shown
Fees read, by product
A product here is the service, who it is for, who carries it out, how it is delivered and how long it lasts — as far as the provider's own label, heading or column says. Where the label does not say, the column reads "not stated" rather than a guess, and two figures are only grouped when every one of those matches. Rows are alphabetical by provider. 27 products, 45 fees.
ADHD assessment (whole assessment as sold)
Adult · Clinician not stated · In person · Length not stated · 3 operators
| Provider | Label as printed | For | Clinician | Mode | Length | Fee | Source |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Eton Psychiatrists Limited | “In-Person”Under: ADHD Assessment (Adult) | Adult | Clinician not stated | In person | Length not stated | £1,095 | Fee pageRead 5 October 2026 |
| Private Psychiatry | “Adult ADHD Assessment In person”Under: Our Fees Explained | Adult | Clinician not stated | In person | Length not stated | £1,100 | Fee pageRead 5 October 2026 |
| PrivatePsychiatryExpert Limited | “In-Person Adult ADHD Assessment”Under: Adult Assessments | Adult | Clinician not stated | In person | Length not stated | £995 | Fee pageRead 5 October 2026 |
ADHD assessment (whole assessment as sold)
Adult · Clinician not stated · Mode not stated · Length not stated · 5 operators
| Provider | Label as printed | For | Clinician | Mode | Length | Fee | Source |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| ADHD Clinical UK Ltd - West Yorkshire | “Adult ADHD Assessment”Under: Clear, Transparent Pricing | Adult | Clinician not stated | Mode not stated | Length not stated | £895 | Fee pageRead 5 October 2026 |
| Bartle House | “ADHD Assessment”Under: Adults 18-65 | Adult | Clinician not stated | Mode not stated | Length not stated | £650 | Fee pageRead 5 October 2026 |
| S E I K Psychiatry | “Adult ADHD Diagnostic Assessment”Under: Our Services | Adult | Clinician not stated | Mode not stated | Length not stated | £685 | Fee pageRead 5 October 2026 |
| The London Psychiatry Centre | “Adult ADHD assessment”Under: Specialist services > Adult ADHD assessment | Adult | Clinician not stated | Mode not stated | Length not stated | £3,750 | Fee pageRead 5 October 2026 |
| The Marylebone Psychiatry Clinic Ltd | “Adult ADHD Assessment”Under: We have a transparent fee structure with no hidden costs > (up to 1 hour) | Adult | Clinician not stated | Mode not stated | Length not stated | £995 | Fee pageRead 5 October 2026 |
ADHD assessment (whole assessment as sold)
Adult · Clinician not stated · Video / online · Length not stated · 3 operators
| Provider | Label as printed | For | Clinician | Mode | Length | Fee | Source |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Eton Psychiatrists Limited | “Virtual”Under: ADHD Assessment (Adult) | Adult | Clinician not stated | Video / online | Length not stated | £695 | Fee pageRead 5 October 2026 |
| Private Psychiatry | “Adult ADHD Assessment Virtual”Under: Our Fees Explained | Adult | Clinician not stated | Video / online | Length not stated | £690 | Fee pageRead 5 October 2026 |
| PrivatePsychiatryExpert Limited | “Online Appointment”Under: Online Adult ADHD Assessment | Adult | Clinician not stated | Video / online | Length not stated | £695 | Fee pageRead 5 October 2026 |
ADHD assessment (whole assessment as sold)
Adult · Psychiatrist · Video / online · 60 min · 1 operator
| Provider | Label as printed | For | Clinician | Mode | Length | Fee | Source |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Psychiatry-UK | “Adult ADHD (Private) 1 hour online assessment with Consultant Psychiatrist (includes full initial assessment, opinion, recommendations, suggested treatment plan and report)”Under: Adult Autism & ADHD Assessment Overview | Adult | Psychiatrist | Video / online | 60 min | £950 | Fee pageRead 5 October 2026 |
ADHD assessment (whole assessment as sold)
Child / young person · Clinician not stated · In person · Length not stated · 1 operator
| Provider | Label as printed | For | Clinician | Mode | Length | Fee | Source |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| PrivatePsychiatryExpert Limited | “In-Person Appointment”Under: In-Person Child ADHD Assessment | Child / young person | Clinician not stated | In person | Length not stated | £1,650 | Fee pageRead 5 October 2026 |
ADHD assessment (whole assessment as sold)
Child / young person · Clinician not stated · Mode not stated · Length not stated · 4 operators
| Provider | Label as printed | For | Clinician | Mode | Length | Fee | Source |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| ADHD CERTIFY LTD | “Child ADHD Assessment Cost”Under: Child ADHD Assessment Includes > Treatment Plan | Child / young person | Clinician not stated | Mode not stated | Length not stated | £795 | Fee pageRead 5 October 2026 |
| ADHD Clinical UK Ltd - West Yorkshire | “Child ADHD Assessment”Under: Clear, Transparent Pricing | Child / young person | Clinician not stated | Mode not stated | Length not stated | £1,195 | Fee pageRead 5 October 2026 |
| Bartle House | “ADHD Assessment”Under: Children and Adolescents (please email us) | Child / young person | Clinician not stated | Mode not stated | Length not stated | £900 | Fee pageRead 5 October 2026 |
| Eton Psychiatrists Limited | “Child & Adolescent ADHD Assessment”Under: Fees & Pricing | Child / young person | Clinician not stated | Mode not stated | Length not stated | £1,495 | Fee pageRead 5 October 2026 |
ADHD assessment (whole assessment as sold)
Child / young person · Clinician not stated · Video / online · Length not stated · 2 operators
| Provider | Label as printed | For | Clinician | Mode | Length | Fee | Source |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Eton Psychiatrists Limited | “Virtual”Under: Child & Adolescent ADHD Assessment | Child / young person | Clinician not stated | Video / online | Length not stated | £1,295 | Fee pageRead 5 October 2026 |
| PrivatePsychiatryExpert Limited | “Online Appointment”Under: Online Child ADHD Assessment | Child / young person | Clinician not stated | Video / online | Length not stated | £1,250 | Fee pageRead 5 October 2026 |
ADHD assessment (whole assessment as sold)
Age not stated · Clinician not stated · Mode not stated · Length not stated · 6 operators
| Provider | Label as printed | For | Clinician | Mode | Length | Fee | Source |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Acute Care Direct Limited – Remote ADHD Clinic | “ADHD Assessment CQC registered”Under: Choose your path to ADHD care | Age not stated | Clinician not stated | Mode not stated | Length not stated | £750 | Fee pageRead 5 October 2026 |
| ADHD 360 | “Just the assessment”Under: Find the right ADHD care for you | Age not stated | Clinician not stated | Mode not stated | Length not stated | from £950 | Fee pageRead 5 October 2026 |
| ADHD Astute | “ADHD Full Diagnostic Assessment”Under: Other services > Enquire Now | Age not stated | Clinician not stated | Mode not stated | Length not stated | £650 | Fee pageRead 5 October 2026 |
| Bartle House | “ADHD Assessment”Under: 16-18 Age Group | Age not stated | Clinician not stated | Mode not stated | Length not stated | £1,250 | Fee pageRead 5 October 2026 |
| Care ADHD | “ADHD Assessment”Under: At CARE ADHD, we’re proud to challenge the notion that exceptional, gold-standard healthcare must come with a hefty pric | Age not stated | Clinician not stated | Mode not stated | Length not stated | £399 | Fee pageRead 5 October 2026 |
| Different Minds (ADHD-ASD Norfolk) Ltd | “Full ADHD Diagnosis after screening”Under: Assessment Options & Fees | Age not stated | Clinician not stated | Mode not stated | Length not stated | £795 | Fee pageRead 5 October 2026 |
ADHD assessment (whole assessment as sold)
Age not stated · Clinician not stated · Video / online · Length not stated · 1 operator
| Provider | Label as printed | For | Clinician | Mode | Length | Fee | Source |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| The ADHD Centre | “ADHD Enhanced Holistic Assessment – Online”Under: Standard Follow-Up Appointment | Age not stated | Clinician not stated | Video / online | Length not stated | £1,445 | Fee pageRead 5 October 2026 |
ADHD follow-up appointment (not medication)
Adult · Clinician not stated · Mode not stated · 20 min · 1 operator
| Provider | Label as printed | For | Clinician | Mode | Length | Fee | Source |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Eton Psychiatrists Limited | “ADHD Adult Follow up”Under: Fees & Pricing | Adult | Clinician not stated | Mode not stated | 20 min | £225 | Fee pageRead 5 October 2026 |
ADHD follow-up appointment (not medication)
Child / young person · Clinician not stated · Mode not stated · 30 min · 1 operator
| Provider | Label as printed | For | Clinician | Mode | Length | Fee | Source |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Eton Psychiatrists Limited | “ADHD Child & Adolescent Follow up”Under: Fees & Pricing | Child / young person | Clinician not stated | Mode not stated | 30 min | £290 | Fee pageRead 5 October 2026 |
Psychiatrist initial consultation
Child / young person · Psychiatrist · Mode not stated · 90 min · 1 operator
| Provider | Label as printed | For | Clinician | Mode | Length | Fee | Source |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| The London Psychiatry Centre | “Initial assessment consultation * (1.5hrs)”Under: Child & Adolescent Mental Health Services (CAMHS) > CAMHS consultant psychiatrist | Child / young person | Psychiatrist | Mode not stated | 90 min | £1,125 | Fee pageRead 5 October 2026 |
Psychiatrist initial consultation
Age not stated · Psychiatrist · In person · Length not stated · 1 operator
| Provider | Label as printed | For | Clinician | Mode | Length | Fee | Source |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| PrivatePsychiatryExpert Limited | “In Person Appointment”Under: In-Person Psychiatric Initial Assessment | Age not stated | Psychiatrist | In person | Length not stated | £500 | Fee pageRead 5 October 2026 |
Psychiatrist initial consultation
Age not stated · Psychiatrist · Mode not stated · Length not stated · 2 operators
| Provider | Label as printed | For | Clinician | Mode | Length | Fee | Source |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Bartle House | “Psychiatric Assessment General”Under: Services | Age not stated | Psychiatrist | Mode not stated | Length not stated | £500 | Fee pageRead 5 October 2026 |
| The Marylebone Psychiatry Clinic Ltd | “Initial Psychiatric Consultation”Under: We have a transparent fee structure with no hidden costs > Book Appointment | Age not stated | Psychiatrist | Mode not stated | Length not stated | £695 | Fee pageRead 5 October 2026 |
Psychiatrist initial consultation
Age not stated · Psychiatrist · Video / online · 60 min · 1 operator
| Provider | Label as printed | For | Clinician | Mode | Length | Fee | Source |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Psychiatry-UK | “1 hour online assessment with Consultant Psychiatrist (includes full initial assessment, opinion, recommendations, suggested treatment plan and report)”Under: Other Private Services Overview | Age not stated | Psychiatrist | Video / online | 60 min | £360 | Fee pageRead 5 October 2026 |
Psychiatrist initial consultation
Age not stated · Psychiatrist · Video / online · Length not stated · 1 operator
| Provider | Label as printed | For | Clinician | Mode | Length | Fee | Source |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| PrivatePsychiatryExpert Limited | “Online Appointment”Under: Online Psychiatric Initial Assessment | Age not stated | Psychiatrist | Video / online | Length not stated | £350 | Fee pageRead 5 October 2026 |
Psychiatrist follow-up consultation
Child / young person · Psychiatrist · Mode not stated · 30 min · 1 operator
| Provider | Label as printed | For | Clinician | Mode | Length | Fee | Source |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| The London Psychiatry Centre | “Follow-up consultation * (up to 30 mins)”Under: Child & Adolescent Mental Health Services (CAMHS) > CAMHS consultant psychiatrist | Child / young person | Psychiatrist | Mode not stated | 30 min | £375 | Fee pageRead 5 October 2026 |
Psychiatrist follow-up consultation
Child / young person · Psychiatrist · Mode not stated · 60 min · 1 operator
| Provider | Label as printed | For | Clinician | Mode | Length | Fee | Source |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| The London Psychiatry Centre | “Follow-up consultation * (up to 60 mins)”Under: Child & Adolescent Mental Health Services (CAMHS) > CAMHS consultant psychiatrist | Child / young person | Psychiatrist | Mode not stated | 60 min | £750 | Fee pageRead 5 October 2026 |
Psychiatrist follow-up consultation
Age not stated · Psychiatrist · Mode not stated · 20–30 min · 1 operator
| Provider | Label as printed | For | Clinician | Mode | Length | Fee | Source |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Harley Therapy | “Follow-up psychiatric appointments (20-30 mins)”Under: Fees for Psychiatry > Pharmacogenetic testing | Age not stated | Psychiatrist | Mode not stated | 20–30 min | £230 – £300 | Fee pageRead 5 October 2026 |
Psychiatrist follow-up consultation
Age not stated · Psychiatrist · Mode not stated · Length not stated · 1 operator
Psychology session
Age not stated · Psychologist · Mode not stated · 50 min · 1 operator
| Provider | Label as printed | For | Clinician | Mode | Length | Fee | Source |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Eton Psychiatrists Limited | “Psychological Therapy”Under: Fees & Pricing | Age not stated | Psychologist | Mode not stated | 50 min | £200 | Fee pageRead 5 October 2026 |
Therapy session
Child / young person · Psychologist · Mode not stated · 60 min · 1 operator
| Provider | Label as printed | For | Clinician | Mode | Length | Fee | Source |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| The London Psychiatry Centre | “Therapy session * (up to 60 mins)”Under: Child & Adolescent Mental Health Services (CAMHS) > CAMHS clinical psychologist | Child / young person | Psychologist | Mode not stated | 60 min | £250 | Fee pageRead 5 October 2026 |
Therapy session
Age not stated · Clinician not stated · Mode not stated · 50 min · 1 operator
| Provider | Label as printed | For | Clinician | Mode | Length | Fee | Source |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Harley Mind Care Psychiatrists – Gravesham Community Hospital | “Cognitive Behaviour Therapy (CBT)”Under: Treatment Fees | Age not stated | Clinician not stated | Mode not stated | 50 min | £150 | Fee pageRead 5 October 2026 |
Therapy session
Age not stated · Clinician not stated · Video / online · 60 min · 1 operator
| Provider | Label as printed | For | Clinician | Mode | Length | Fee | Source |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Private Psychiatry | “Psychotherapy & Counselling Virtual (60 minutes)”Under: Our Fees Explained | Age not stated | Clinician not stated | Video / online | 60 min | £220 | Fee pageRead 5 October 2026 |
Therapy session
Age not stated · Clinician not stated · Video / online · Length not stated · 1 operator
| Provider | Label as printed | For | Clinician | Mode | Length | Fee | Source |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| PrivatePsychiatryExpert Limited | “Online Appointment”Under: Talking Therapy Sessions | Age not stated | Clinician not stated | Video / online | Length not stated | £150 | Fee pageRead 5 October 2026 |
Therapy session
Age not stated · Psychologist · Mode not stated · 60 min · 1 operator
| Provider | Label as printed | For | Clinician | Mode | Length | Fee | Source |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| The London Psychiatry Centre | “Therapy session * (up to 60 minutes)”Under: Consultations > Clinical psychologist | Age not stated | Psychologist | Mode not stated | 60 min | £250 | Fee pageRead 5 October 2026 |
Therapy session
Age not stated · Therapist / counsellor · Mode not stated · 60 min · 1 operator
| Provider | Label as printed | For | Clinician | Mode | Length | Fee | Source |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| The London Psychiatry Centre | “Therapy session * (up to 60 minutes)”Under: Consultations > Psychotherapist | Age not stated | Therapist / counsellor | Mode not stated | 60 min | £220 | Fee pageRead 5 October 2026 |
Clinics you can attend, by area
An area has a page when at least two operators have a CQC-registered site there and say on their own website that they see people in person.
Checked, not listed
Named operators we checked whose pages either could not be read by an automated request or did not say, in a sentence we could quote, which of these services they offer. This is about what we could read, not about the provider.
- BetterHelp — no quotable service sentence on the pages read
- Bupa (pay-as-you-go mental health) — could not be read
- Cerebria — could not be read
- Clinical Psychology Direct — could not be read
- Healios — no quotable service sentence on the pages read
- LANC UK — could not be read
- Mindler — no quotable service sentence on the pages read
- Nuffield Health (mental health) — could not be read
- Re:Cognition Health — no quotable service sentence on the pages read
- Schoen Clinic — no quotable service sentence on the pages read
- The Owl Centre — could not be read
- The Soke — could not be read
What this directory is
A list of what each provider says on its own website, with the sentence and the page beside every claim, and its CQC registration where the register lists the same website. It is not clinical advice, it does not assess clinical quality or outcomes, and the order of every list is alphabetical. Prescription medicines are not named or priced on these pages. If you are in crisis, call NHS 111, Samaritans on 116 123, or 999.
How this directory is built
Providers come from a hand-compiled seed and from every active CQC location whose name, provider name or website names ADHD or psychiatry. CQC registration is matched by website hostname only. Each provider's own pages are read with a plain fetch. Services, video and in-person delivery, and NHS Right to Choose are recorded only where a line on the provider's own page states them, and that line is stored. Fees are read in three shapes only — a table row with one priced cell, a single 'Label: £X' line, and a price-only line inside a container holding exactly one — with the label printed before the figure and stored verbatim. Each figure is keyed by service, age group, clinician and stated length; nothing is assigned a default. Labels naming a medicine or medication management, autism or combined assessments, reports, deposits, plans, packages or subscriptions are refused.
Back to the mental health and ADHD price guide.
Sources & further reading
- CQC: using CQC data (care directory) — Register of active locations, matched to providers by website hostname; file produced 30 September 2026.
- NHS: Your choices in the NHS — The legal right to choose the service a GP refers you to for a mental health condition.
- Providers’ own websites — Every service, mode, Right to Choose statement and fee is linked to the provider page it was read from; last read 5 October 2026.