Skip to main content

Provider profile

Care ADHD

Care ADHD is listed for the fees on its own fee page; no sentence on the pages read names its services. Delivery: not stated on the pages read. 1 fee read from its own page on 5 October 2026.

Operator: careadhd.co.uk. Pages last read 5 October 2026.

Visit Care ADHD’s website

Fees, as printed

Label as printedForClinicianModeLengthFeeSource
“ADHD Assessment”Under: At CARE ADHD, we’re proud to challenge the notion that exceptional, gold-standard healthcare must come with a hefty pricAge not statedClinician not statedMode not statedLength not stated£399Fee pageRead 5 October 2026

Each row is a separate product. A first appointment, a follow-up, an adult and a child assessment, a video and an in-person appointment are never combined, and where the provider's label does not say who carries it out or how long it lasts, the table says so rather than assume. Fees can change; the fee page is the authority.

Services, in its own words

No sentence on the pages read names a service; it is listed for the fees above.

Video or in person

Not stated on the pages read. Ask whether appointments are by video, in person, or both.

NHS Right to Choose

Says it takes NHS Right to Choose referrals

“We work UK-wide with private patients, and in England only for referrals via NHS Right to Choose.”
www.careadhd.co.uk/

Shown as the provider wrote it. Which assessments it covers, and whether it applies to you, is for the provider and your GP to confirm. An NHS-funded referral means the assessment fee is not paid by you.

CQC registration

No active CQC location lists this website. That can mean the service is registered under a different web address, or that what it offers does not require registration; search the CQC register by name before booking.

Other providers offering similar services

Alphabetical. Inclusion here is not a comparison of quality.

What this directory is

A list of what each provider says on its own website, with the sentence and the page beside every claim, and its CQC registration where the register lists the same website. It is not clinical advice, it does not assess clinical quality or outcomes, and the order of every list is alphabetical. Prescription medicines are not named or priced on these pages. If you are in crisis, call NHS 111, Samaritans on 116 123, or 999.

Sources & further reading

  • Care ADHD fee page — Read 5 October 2026. Source of every fee above, with the label as printed.
  • Care ADHD website — Read 5 October 2026. Source of quoted service, delivery or Right to Choose statements.
  • Care ADHD website — Read 5 October 2026. Source of quoted service, delivery or Right to Choose statements.