Listed from the CQC register
Acute Care Direct Limited – Remote ADHD Clinic
Acute Care Direct Limited – Remote ADHD Clinic says on its own website that it offers adult adhd assessment. Delivery: video / online. 1 fee read from its own page on 5 October 2026.
Operator: Acute Care Direct Limited. Pages last read 5 October 2026.
Visit Acute Care Direct Limited – Remote ADHD Clinic’s websiteFees, as printed
| Label as printed | For | Clinician | Mode | Length | Fee | Source |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| “ADHD Assessment CQC registered”Under: Choose your path to ADHD care | Age not stated | Clinician not stated | Mode not stated | Length not stated | £750 | Fee pageRead 5 October 2026 |
Each row is a separate product. A first appointment, a follow-up, an adult and a child assessment, a video and an in-person appointment are never combined, and where the provider's label does not say who carries it out or how long it lasts, the table says so rather than assume. Fees can change; the fee page is the authority.
Services, in its own words
- Adult ADHD assessment
“For adults with an existing UK ADHD diagnosis”
www.focusgently.com/
Video or in person
- Video / online
“We're a small, CQC-registered online clinic, with no long waiting list.”
www.focusgently.com/
NHS Right to Choose
Nothing about NHS Right to Choose on the pages read
The pages read do not mention it. That is not a statement that the provider does not take Right to Choose referrals; ask the provider or your GP.
CQC registration
The CQC register lists focusgently.com as the website for the following registration. Check current ratings on the CQC pages linked.
- Acute Care Direct Limited — CQC provider ID 1-24764609935
Registered sites a patient can attend
- Acute Care Direct Limited – Remote ADHD Clinic41 Harebell Road,Ipswich, IP2 0LS · Doctors/GPs · CQC location 1-26630939124
Other providers offering similar services
Alphabetical. Inclusion here is not a comparison of quality.
What this directory is
A list of what each provider says on its own website, with the sentence and the page beside every claim, and its CQC registration where the register lists the same website. It is not clinical advice, it does not assess clinical quality or outcomes, and the order of every list is alphabetical. Prescription medicines are not named or priced on these pages. If you are in crisis, call NHS 111, Samaritans on 116 123, or 999.
Sources & further reading
- Acute Care Direct Limited – Remote ADHD Clinic fee page — Read 5 October 2026. Source of every fee above, with the label as printed.
- Acute Care Direct Limited – Remote ADHD Clinic website — Read 5 October 2026. Source of quoted service, delivery or Right to Choose statements.
- CQC register — Registration matched by website hostname from the CQC care directory.