Listed from the CQC register
Eton Psychiatrists Limited
Eton Psychiatrists Limited says on its own website that it offers adult adhd assessment, child adhd assessment, private psychiatry. Delivery: in person and video. 7 fees read from its own page on 5 October 2026.
Operator: Eton Psychiatrists Limited. Pages last read 5 October 2026.
Visit Eton Psychiatrists Limited’s websiteFees, as printed
| Label as printed | For | Clinician | Mode | Length | Fee | Source |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| “In-Person”Under: ADHD Assessment (Adult) | Adult | Clinician not stated | In person | Length not stated | £1,095 | Fee pageRead 5 October 2026 |
| “Virtual”Under: ADHD Assessment (Adult) | Adult | Clinician not stated | Video / online | Length not stated | £695 | Fee pageRead 5 October 2026 |
| “Child & Adolescent ADHD Assessment”Under: Fees & Pricing | Child / young person | Clinician not stated | Mode not stated | Length not stated | £1,495 | Fee pageRead 5 October 2026 |
| “Virtual”Under: Child & Adolescent ADHD Assessment | Child / young person | Clinician not stated | Video / online | Length not stated | £1,295 | Fee pageRead 5 October 2026 |
| “ADHD Adult Follow up”Under: Fees & Pricing | Adult | Clinician not stated | Mode not stated | 20 min | £225 | Fee pageRead 5 October 2026 |
| “ADHD Child & Adolescent Follow up”Under: Fees & Pricing | Child / young person | Clinician not stated | Mode not stated | 30 min | £290 | Fee pageRead 5 October 2026 |
| “Psychological Therapy”Under: Fees & Pricing | Age not stated | Psychologist | Mode not stated | 50 min | £200 | Fee pageRead 5 October 2026 |
Each row is a separate product. A first appointment, a follow-up, an adult and a child assessment, a video and an in-person appointment are never combined, and where the provider's label does not say who carries it out or how long it lasts, the table says so rather than assume. Fees can change; the fee page is the authority.
Services, in its own words
- Adult ADHD assessment
“Our specialist multidisciplinary team offers lifespan neurodiversity assessment in Child and Adolescent , and cutting-edge ADHD and Autism assessments for adults including specialist neurodiversity clinic for women and older adults .”
www.etonpsychiatrists.co.uk/ - Child ADHD assessment
“Our specialist multidisciplinary team offers lifespan neurodiversity assessment in Child and Adolescent , and cutting-edge ADHD and Autism assessments for adults including specialist neurodiversity clinic for women and older adults .”
www.etonpsychiatrists.co.uk/ - Private psychiatry
“Receive a comprehensive evaluation from our experienced psychiatrists using the latest diagnostic criteria and assessment tools.”
www.etonpsychiatrists.co.uk/
Video or in person
- Video / online
“We offer high-touch in-person appointments at our London Harley Street clinic or secure, flexible Online Assessments.”
www.etonpsychiatrists.co.uk/ - In person
“We offer high-touch in-person appointments at our London Harley Street clinic or secure, flexible Online Assessments.”
www.etonpsychiatrists.co.uk/
NHS Right to Choose
Nothing about NHS Right to Choose on the pages read
The pages read do not mention it. That is not a statement that the provider does not take Right to Choose referrals; ask the provider or your GP.
CQC registration
The CQC register lists etonpsychiatrists.co.uk as the website for the following registration. Check current ratings on the CQC pages linked.
- Eton Psychiatrists Limited — CQC provider ID 1-18720911815
Registered sites a patient can attend
- Eton Psychiatrists LimitedRoom 2,227 Maida Vale,London, W9 1QJ · Doctors/GPs · CQC location 1-20629949263
Area pages listing its sites
Other providers offering similar services
Alphabetical. Inclusion here is not a comparison of quality.
What this directory is
A list of what each provider says on its own website, with the sentence and the page beside every claim, and its CQC registration where the register lists the same website. It is not clinical advice, it does not assess clinical quality or outcomes, and the order of every list is alphabetical. Prescription medicines are not named or priced on these pages. If you are in crisis, call NHS 111, Samaritans on 116 123, or 999.
Sources & further reading
- Eton Psychiatrists Limited fee page — Read 5 October 2026. Source of every fee above, with the label as printed.
- Eton Psychiatrists Limited website — Read 5 October 2026. Source of quoted service, delivery or Right to Choose statements.
- CQC register — Registration matched by website hostname from the CQC care directory.