Provider profile
Harley Therapy
Harley Therapy says on its own website that it offers psychology, therapy or counselling, private psychiatry, adult adhd assessment. Delivery: in person and video. 1 fee read from its own page on 5 October 2026.
Operator: harleytherapy.co.uk. Pages last read 5 October 2026.
Visit Harley Therapy’s websiteFees, as printed
| Label as printed | For | Clinician | Mode | Length | Fee | Source |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| “Follow-up psychiatric appointments (20-30 mins)”Under: Fees for Psychiatry > Pharmacogenetic testing | Age not stated | Psychiatrist | Mode not stated | 20–30 min | £230 – £300 | Fee pageRead 5 October 2026 |
Each row is a separate product. A first appointment, a follow-up, an adult and a child assessment, a video and an in-person appointment are never combined, and where the provider's label does not say who carries it out or how long it lasts, the table says so rather than assume. Fees can change; the fee page is the authority.
Services, in its own words
- Psychology
“Established in 2006, and well-known as London's premium therapy group, we connect you with highly experienced psychotherapists , clinical and counselling psychologists and psychiatrists .”
www.harleytherapy.co.uk/ - Therapy or counselling
“Online therapy is available via Zoom/Facetime/Teams/Whatsapp”
www.harleytherapy.co.uk/fees.htm - Private psychiatry
“Get answers and a way forward with a private ADHD psychiatrist assessment”
www.harleytherapy.co.uk/adult-adhd-assessment-london.htm - Adult ADHD assessment
“The independent clinicians practising from our Harley Street rooms include psychiatrists and psychologists with long-standing expertise in adult ADHD assessment and diagnosis.”
www.harleytherapy.co.uk/adult-adhd-assessment-london.htm
Video or in person
- In person
“Call us today to book an online video or in-person appointment or book securely now.”
www.harleytherapy.co.uk/ - Video / online
“Online therapy is available via Zoom/Facetime/Teams/Whatsapp”
www.harleytherapy.co.uk/fees.htm
NHS Right to Choose
Nothing about NHS Right to Choose on the pages read
The pages read do not mention it. That is not a statement that the provider does not take Right to Choose referrals; ask the provider or your GP.
CQC registration
No active CQC location lists this website. That can mean the service is registered under a different web address, or that what it offers does not require registration; search the CQC register by name before booking.
Other providers offering similar services
Alphabetical. Inclusion here is not a comparison of quality.
What this directory is
A list of what each provider says on its own website, with the sentence and the page beside every claim, and its CQC registration where the register lists the same website. It is not clinical advice, it does not assess clinical quality or outcomes, and the order of every list is alphabetical. Prescription medicines are not named or priced on these pages. If you are in crisis, call NHS 111, Samaritans on 116 123, or 999.
Sources & further reading
- Harley Therapy fee page — Read 5 October 2026. Source of every fee above, with the label as printed.
- Harley Therapy website — Read 5 October 2026. Source of quoted service, delivery or Right to Choose statements.
- Harley Therapy website — Read 5 October 2026. Source of quoted service, delivery or Right to Choose statements.