Skip to main content

Listed from the CQC register

ADHD Astute

ADHD Astute says on its own website that it offers adult adhd assessment, child adhd assessment. Delivery: video / online. 1 fee read from its own page on 5 October 2026.

Operator: ADHD ASTUTE LTD. Pages last read 5 October 2026.

Visit ADHD Astute’s website

Fees, as printed

Label as printedForClinicianModeLengthFeeSource
“ADHD Full Diagnostic Assessment”Under: Other services > Enquire NowAge not statedClinician not statedMode not statedLength not stated£650Fee pageRead 5 October 2026

Each row is a separate product. A first appointment, a follow-up, an adult and a child assessment, a video and an in-person appointment are never combined, and where the provider's label does not say who carries it out or how long it lasts, the table says so rather than assume. Fees can change; the fee page is the authority.

Services, in its own words

Adult ADHD assessment
“Our online ADHD assessment UK service gives adults and children across the country access to accurate, private diagnosis and treatment — via secure video call, from home.”
www.adhdastute.com/
Child ADHD assessment
“Our online ADHD assessment UK service gives adults and children across the country access to accurate, private diagnosis and treatment — via secure video call, from home.”
www.adhdastute.com/

Video or in person

Video / online
“Comprehensive, compassionate, experienced, individualised online assessment and treatment”
www.adhdastute.com/

NHS Right to Choose

Nothing about NHS Right to Choose on the pages read

The pages read do not mention it. That is not a statement that the provider does not take Right to Choose referrals; ask the provider or your GP.

CQC registration

The CQC register lists adhdastute.com as the website for the following registration. Check current ratings on the CQC pages linked.

Registered sites a patient can attend

  • ADHD Astute8 Homebury Drive,Manchester, M11 4HG · Doctors/GPs · CQC location 1-20242157031

Other providers offering similar services

Alphabetical. Inclusion here is not a comparison of quality.

What this directory is

A list of what each provider says on its own website, with the sentence and the page beside every claim, and its CQC registration where the register lists the same website. It is not clinical advice, it does not assess clinical quality or outcomes, and the order of every list is alphabetical. Prescription medicines are not named or priced on these pages. If you are in crisis, call NHS 111, Samaritans on 116 123, or 999.

Sources & further reading

  • ADHD Astute fee page — Read 5 October 2026. Source of every fee above, with the label as printed.
  • ADHD Astute website — Read 5 October 2026. Source of quoted service, delivery or Right to Choose statements.
  • CQC register — Registration matched by website hostname from the CQC care directory.