Provider profile
ADHD 360
ADHD 360 says on its own website that it offers child adhd assessment. Delivery: not stated on the pages read. 1 fee read from its own page on 5 October 2026.
Operator: ADHD360 Limited. Pages last read 5 October 2026.
Visit ADHD 360’s websiteFees, as printed
| Label as printed | For | Clinician | Mode | Length | Fee | Source |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| “Just the assessment”Under: Find the right ADHD care for you | Age not stated | Clinician not stated | Mode not stated | Length not stated | from £950 | Fee pageRead 5 October 2026 |
Each row is a separate product. A first appointment, a follow-up, an adult and a child assessment, a video and an in-person appointment are never combined, and where the provider's label does not say who carries it out or how long it lasts, the table says so rather than assume. Fees can change; the fee page is the authority.
Services, in its own words
- Child ADHD assessment
“If you think your child may have ADHD, we're here to help with early diagnosis and support for both your child and family.”
www.adhd-360.com/
Video or in person
Not stated on the pages read. Ask whether appointments are by video, in person, or both.
NHS Right to Choose
Nothing about NHS Right to Choose on the pages read
The pages read do not mention it. That is not a statement that the provider does not take Right to Choose referrals; ask the provider or your GP.
CQC registration
The CQC register lists adhd-360.com as the website for the following registration. Check current ratings on the CQC pages linked.
- ADHD360 Limited — CQC provider ID 1-6509817778
1 further registered location is not listed as an attendable site: a head office, a phone or online service, or a site not named as a mental health service.
Other providers offering similar services
Alphabetical. Inclusion here is not a comparison of quality.
What this directory is
A list of what each provider says on its own website, with the sentence and the page beside every claim, and its CQC registration where the register lists the same website. It is not clinical advice, it does not assess clinical quality or outcomes, and the order of every list is alphabetical. Prescription medicines are not named or priced on these pages. If you are in crisis, call NHS 111, Samaritans on 116 123, or 999.
Sources & further reading
- ADHD 360 fee page — Read 5 October 2026. Source of every fee above, with the label as printed.
- ADHD 360 website — Read 5 October 2026. Source of quoted service, delivery or Right to Choose statements.
- CQC register — Registration matched by website hostname from the CQC care directory.