Listed from the CQC register
ADHD Specialist
ADHD Specialist says on its own website that it offers private psychiatry. Delivery: not stated on the pages read. Its pages carry £ figures, but none could be tied to one named product, so none is shown.
Operator: ADHD Specialist Limited. Pages last read 5 October 2026.
Visit ADHD Specialist’s websiteFees, as printed
Its pages carry £ figures, but none could be tied to one named product, so none is shown. Ask the provider for a written quote that states what the fee includes and who carries out the appointment.
Services, in its own words
- Private psychiatry
“Expert ADHD Care & Private Psychiatry Services”
www.adhdspecialist.com/
Video or in person
Not stated on the pages read. Ask whether appointments are by video, in person, or both.
NHS Right to Choose
Says it does not take NHS Right to Choose referrals
“We want to be entirely transparent about why we have chosen not to accept NHS or Right to Choose funding:”
Shown as the provider wrote it. Which assessments it covers, and whether it applies to you, is for the provider and your GP to confirm. An NHS-funded referral means the assessment fee is not paid by you.
CQC registration
The CQC register lists adhdspecialist.com as the website for the following registration. Check current ratings on the CQC pages linked.
- ADHD Specialist Limited — CQC provider ID 1-15004049232
Registered sites a patient can attend
- ADHD Specialist10 Harley Street,London, W1G 9PF · Doctors/GPs · CQC location 1-16429562227
Other providers offering similar services
Alphabetical. Inclusion here is not a comparison of quality.
What this directory is
A list of what each provider says on its own website, with the sentence and the page beside every claim, and its CQC registration where the register lists the same website. It is not clinical advice, it does not assess clinical quality or outcomes, and the order of every list is alphabetical. Prescription medicines are not named or priced on these pages. If you are in crisis, call NHS 111, Samaritans on 116 123, or 999.
Sources & further reading
- ADHD Specialist website — Read 5 October 2026. Source of quoted service, delivery or Right to Choose statements.
- ADHD Specialist website — Read 5 October 2026. Source of quoted service, delivery or Right to Choose statements.
- ADHD Specialist website — Read 5 October 2026. Source of quoted service, delivery or Right to Choose statements.
- CQC register — Registration matched by website hostname from the CQC care directory.