Skip to main content

Provider profile

Cognacity

Cognacity says on its own website that it offers private psychiatry. Delivery: not stated on the pages read. Its pages carry £ figures, but none could be tied to one named product, so none is shown.

Operator: Cognacity Health Limited. Pages last read 5 October 2026.

Visit Cognacity’s website

Fees, as printed

Its pages carry £ figures, but none could be tied to one named product, so none is shown. Ask the provider for a written quote that states what the fee includes and who carries out the appointment.

Services, in its own words

Private psychiatry
“Psychiatry and Psychology Mental health Services delivered in clinics across the UK”
www.cognacity.co.uk/

Video or in person

Not stated on the pages read. Ask whether appointments are by video, in person, or both.

NHS Right to Choose

Nothing about NHS Right to Choose on the pages read

The pages read do not mention it. That is not a statement that the provider does not take Right to Choose referrals; ask the provider or your GP.

CQC registration

The CQC register lists cognacity.co.uk as the website for the following registration. Check current ratings on the CQC pages linked.

Registered sites a patient can attend

  • Cognacity Beaconsfield2 Bakery Court,London End,Beaconsfield, HP9 2FN · Doctors/GPs · CQC location 1-20294742946
  • Cognacity22 Welbeck Street,London, W1G 8EF · Doctors/GPs · CQC location 1-16437511125

Other providers offering similar services

Alphabetical. Inclusion here is not a comparison of quality.

What this directory is

A list of what each provider says on its own website, with the sentence and the page beside every claim, and its CQC registration where the register lists the same website. It is not clinical advice, it does not assess clinical quality or outcomes, and the order of every list is alphabetical. Prescription medicines are not named or priced on these pages. If you are in crisis, call NHS 111, Samaritans on 116 123, or 999.

Sources & further reading

  • Cognacity website — Read 5 October 2026. Source of quoted service, delivery or Right to Choose statements.
  • Cognacity website — Read 5 October 2026. Source of quoted service, delivery or Right to Choose statements.
  • CQC register — Registration matched by website hostname from the CQC care directory.