Listed from the CQC register
Private Psychiatry
Private Psychiatry says on its own website that it offers private psychiatry, therapy or counselling. Delivery: in person and video. 3 fees read from its own page on 5 October 2026.
Operator: Private Psychiatry Ltd. Pages last read 5 October 2026.
Visit Private Psychiatry’s websiteFees, as printed
| Label as printed | For | Clinician | Mode | Length | Fee | Source |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| “Adult ADHD Assessment In person”Under: Our Fees Explained | Adult | Clinician not stated | In person | Length not stated | £1,100 | Fee pageRead 5 October 2026 |
| “Adult ADHD Assessment Virtual”Under: Our Fees Explained | Adult | Clinician not stated | Video / online | Length not stated | £690 | Fee pageRead 5 October 2026 |
| “Psychotherapy & Counselling Virtual (60 minutes)”Under: Our Fees Explained | Age not stated | Clinician not stated | Video / online | 60 min | £220 | Fee pageRead 5 October 2026 |
Each row is a separate product. A first appointment, a follow-up, an adult and a child assessment, a video and an in-person appointment are never combined, and where the provider's label does not say who carries it out or how long it lasts, the table says so rather than assume. Fees can change; the fee page is the authority.
Services, in its own words
- Private psychiatry
“Whether you prefer the convenience of virtual online appointments or a clinic setting, our private psychiatrist ensures that you receive expert care.”
www.privatepsychiatry.co.uk/ - Therapy or counselling
“Our CBT-i package is led by a sleep medicine specialist and includes 4 sessions (60 – 90 minutes each) plus a 30-minute follow-up after one month.”
www.privatepsychiatry.co.uk/fees/
Video or in person
- Video / online
“Harley Street or Virtual Online Appointments Available Now”
www.privatepsychiatry.co.uk/ - In person
“Please find below an overview of our fees for virtual and in-person appointments.”
www.privatepsychiatry.co.uk/fees/
NHS Right to Choose
Nothing about NHS Right to Choose on the pages read
The pages read do not mention it. That is not a statement that the provider does not take Right to Choose referrals; ask the provider or your GP.
CQC registration
The CQC register lists privatepsychiatry.co.uk as the website for the following registration. Check current ratings on the CQC pages linked.
- Private Psychiatry Ltd — CQC provider ID 1-21255318205
Registered sites a patient can attend
- Private Psychiatry10 Harley Street,London, W1G 9PF · Doctors/GPs · CQC location 1-22058517026
Area pages listing its sites
Other providers offering similar services
Alphabetical. Inclusion here is not a comparison of quality.
What this directory is
A list of what each provider says on its own website, with the sentence and the page beside every claim, and its CQC registration where the register lists the same website. It is not clinical advice, it does not assess clinical quality or outcomes, and the order of every list is alphabetical. Prescription medicines are not named or priced on these pages. If you are in crisis, call NHS 111, Samaritans on 116 123, or 999.
Sources & further reading
- Private Psychiatry fee page — Read 5 October 2026. Source of every fee above, with the label as printed.
- Private Psychiatry website — Read 5 October 2026. Source of quoted service, delivery or Right to Choose statements.
- CQC register — Registration matched by website hostname from the CQC care directory.