Listed from the CQC register
ADHD CERTIFY LTD
ADHD CERTIFY LTD says on its own website that it offers adult adhd assessment, child adhd assessment. Delivery: video / online. 1 fee read from its own page on 5 October 2026.
Operator: ADHD CERTIFY LTD. Pages last read 5 October 2026.
Visit ADHD CERTIFY LTD’s websiteFees, as printed
| Label as printed | For | Clinician | Mode | Length | Fee | Source |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| “Child ADHD Assessment Cost”Under: Child ADHD Assessment Includes > Treatment Plan | Child / young person | Clinician not stated | Mode not stated | Length not stated | £795 | Fee pageRead 5 October 2026 |
Each row is a separate product. A first appointment, a follow-up, an adult and a child assessment, a video and an in-person appointment are never combined, and where the provider's label does not say who carries it out or how long it lasts, the table says so rather than assume. Fees can change; the fee page is the authority.
Services, in its own words
- Adult ADHD assessment
“ADHD Assessment & Treatment for Adults”
www.adhdcertify.co.uk/ - Child ADHD assessment
“ADHD Assessment & Treatment for Children”
www.adhdcertify.co.uk/
Video or in person
- Video / online
“90 minutes online assessment with an ADHD specialist clinician”
adhdcertify.co.uk/pricing/
NHS Right to Choose
Says it takes NHS Right to Choose referrals
“ADHD Certify is an approved NHS Right to Choose provider offering clinician-led ADHD assessments for adults and children across England.”
Shown as the provider wrote it. Which assessments it covers, and whether it applies to you, is for the provider and your GP to confirm. An NHS-funded referral means the assessment fee is not paid by you.
CQC registration
The CQC register lists adhdcertify.co.uk as the website for the following registration. Check current ratings on the CQC pages linked.
- ADHD CERTIFY LTD — CQC provider ID 1-18689370458
1 further registered location is not listed as an attendable site: a head office, a phone or online service, or a site not named as a mental health service.
Other providers offering similar services
Alphabetical. Inclusion here is not a comparison of quality.
What this directory is
A list of what each provider says on its own website, with the sentence and the page beside every claim, and its CQC registration where the register lists the same website. It is not clinical advice, it does not assess clinical quality or outcomes, and the order of every list is alphabetical. Prescription medicines are not named or priced on these pages. If you are in crisis, call NHS 111, Samaritans on 116 123, or 999.
Sources & further reading
- ADHD CERTIFY LTD fee page — Read 5 October 2026. Source of every fee above, with the label as printed.
- ADHD CERTIFY LTD website — Read 5 October 2026. Source of quoted service, delivery or Right to Choose statements.
- ADHD CERTIFY LTD website — Read 5 October 2026. Source of quoted service, delivery or Right to Choose statements.
- CQC register — Registration matched by website hostname from the CQC care directory.