Skip to main content

Listed from the CQC register

Bartle House

Bartle House says on its own website that it offers adult adhd assessment, child adhd assessment. Delivery: not stated on the pages read. 4 fees read from its own page on 5 October 2026.

Operator: ADHD Clinics Ltd. Pages last read 5 October 2026.

Visit Bartle House’s website

Fees, as printed

Label as printedForClinicianModeLengthFeeSource
“ADHD Assessment”Under: Adults 18-65AdultClinician not statedMode not statedLength not stated£650Fee pageRead 5 October 2026
“ADHD Assessment”Under: Children and Adolescents (please email us)Child / young personClinician not statedMode not statedLength not stated£900Fee pageRead 5 October 2026
“ADHD Assessment”Under: 16-18 Age GroupAge not statedClinician not statedMode not statedLength not stated£1,250Fee pageRead 5 October 2026
“Psychiatric Assessment General”Under: ServicesAge not statedPsychiatristMode not statedLength not stated£500Fee pageRead 5 October 2026

Each row is a separate product. A first appointment, a follow-up, an adult and a child assessment, a video and an in-person appointment are never combined, and where the provider's label does not say who carries it out or how long it lasts, the table says so rather than assume. Fees can change; the fee page is the authority.

Services, in its own words

Adult ADHD assessment
“NHS waiting times for adult ADHD assessment in Manchester and Greater Manchester currently exceed two years for most patients (as per our information).”
www.adhd-clinics.co.uk/
Child ADHD assessment
“ADHD Clinics offers assessments for children and young people as well as adults.”
www.adhd-clinics.co.uk/

Video or in person

Not stated on the pages read. Ask whether appointments are by video, in person, or both.

NHS Right to Choose

Nothing about NHS Right to Choose on the pages read

The pages read do not mention it. That is not a statement that the provider does not take Right to Choose referrals; ask the provider or your GP.

CQC registration

The CQC register lists adhd-clinics.co.uk as the website for the following registration. Check current ratings on the CQC pages linked.

1 further registered location is not listed as an attendable site: a head office, a phone or online service, or a site not named as a mental health service.

Other providers offering similar services

Alphabetical. Inclusion here is not a comparison of quality.

What this directory is

A list of what each provider says on its own website, with the sentence and the page beside every claim, and its CQC registration where the register lists the same website. It is not clinical advice, it does not assess clinical quality or outcomes, and the order of every list is alphabetical. Prescription medicines are not named or priced on these pages. If you are in crisis, call NHS 111, Samaritans on 116 123, or 999.

Sources & further reading

  • Bartle House fee page — Read 5 October 2026. Source of every fee above, with the label as printed.
  • Bartle House website — Read 5 October 2026. Source of quoted service, delivery or Right to Choose statements.
  • CQC register — Registration matched by website hostname from the CQC care directory.