Listed from the CQC register
PrivatePsychiatryExpert Limited
PrivatePsychiatryExpert Limited says on its own website that it offers adult adhd assessment, child adhd assessment, private psychiatry, therapy or counselling. Delivery: in person. 7 fees read from its own page on 5 October 2026.
Operator: PrivatePsychiatryExpert Ltd. Pages last read 5 October 2026.
Visit PrivatePsychiatryExpert Limited’s websiteFees, as printed
| Label as printed | For | Clinician | Mode | Length | Fee | Source |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| “In-Person Adult ADHD Assessment”Under: Adult Assessments | Adult | Clinician not stated | In person | Length not stated | £995 | Fee pageRead 5 October 2026 |
| “Online Appointment”Under: Online Adult ADHD Assessment | Adult | Clinician not stated | Video / online | Length not stated | £695 | Fee pageRead 5 October 2026 |
| “In-Person Appointment”Under: In-Person Child ADHD Assessment | Child / young person | Clinician not stated | In person | Length not stated | £1,650 | Fee pageRead 5 October 2026 |
| “Online Appointment”Under: Online Child ADHD Assessment | Child / young person | Clinician not stated | Video / online | Length not stated | £1,250 | Fee pageRead 5 October 2026 |
| “In Person Appointment”Under: In-Person Psychiatric Initial Assessment | Age not stated | Psychiatrist | In person | Length not stated | £500 | Fee pageRead 5 October 2026 |
| “Online Appointment”Under: Online Psychiatric Initial Assessment | Age not stated | Psychiatrist | Video / online | Length not stated | £350 | Fee pageRead 5 October 2026 |
| “Online Appointment”Under: Talking Therapy Sessions | Age not stated | Clinician not stated | Video / online | Length not stated | £150 | Fee pageRead 5 October 2026 |
Each row is a separate product. A first appointment, a follow-up, an adult and a child assessment, a video and an in-person appointment are never combined, and where the provider's label does not say who carries it out or how long it lasts, the table says so rather than assume. Fees can change; the fee page is the authority.
Services, in its own words
- Adult ADHD assessment
“We provide mental health services for adults and children, including ADHD and autism assessments , dementia assessments , and general psychiatric assessments .”
www.adhdhealthclinic.co.uk/ - Child ADHD assessment
“We provide mental health services for adults and children, including ADHD and autism assessments , dementia assessments , and general psychiatric assessments .”
www.adhdhealthclinic.co.uk/ - Private psychiatry
“We provide mental health services for adults and children, including ADHD and autism assessments , dementia assessments , and general psychiatric assessments .”
www.adhdhealthclinic.co.uk/ - Therapy or counselling
“ADHD Coaching & Talking Therapy Sessions”
www.adhdhealthclinic.co.uk/
Video or in person
- In person
“In-Person 90-minute Initial Diagnostic Assessment for ADHD (Includes Detailed Diagnostic Report) at our London clinic”
www.adhdhealthclinic.co.uk/fees
NHS Right to Choose
Nothing about NHS Right to Choose on the pages read
The pages read do not mention it. That is not a statement that the provider does not take Right to Choose referrals; ask the provider or your GP.
CQC registration
The CQC register lists adhdhealthclinic.co.uk as the website for the following registration. Check current ratings on the CQC pages linked.
- PrivatePsychiatryExpert Ltd — CQC provider ID 1-20710760149
Registered sites a patient can attend
- PrivatePsychiatryExpert LimitedChallacombe,Chess Way, Chorleywood,Rickmansworth, WD3 5TA · Doctors/GPs, Community services - Mental Health · CQC location 1-23292405206
Other providers offering similar services
Alphabetical. Inclusion here is not a comparison of quality.
What this directory is
A list of what each provider says on its own website, with the sentence and the page beside every claim, and its CQC registration where the register lists the same website. It is not clinical advice, it does not assess clinical quality or outcomes, and the order of every list is alphabetical. Prescription medicines are not named or priced on these pages. If you are in crisis, call NHS 111, Samaritans on 116 123, or 999.
Sources & further reading
- PrivatePsychiatryExpert Limited fee page — Read 5 October 2026. Source of every fee above, with the label as printed.
- PrivatePsychiatryExpert Limited website — Read 5 October 2026. Source of quoted service, delivery or Right to Choose statements.
- CQC register — Registration matched by website hostname from the CQC care directory.