Provider profile
The London Psychiatry Centre
The London Psychiatry Centre says on its own website that it offers therapy or counselling, adult adhd assessment. Delivery: in person and video. 7 fees read from its own page on 5 October 2026.
Operator: The London Psychiatry Centre LLP. Pages last read 5 October 2026.
Visit The London Psychiatry Centre’s websiteFees, as printed
| Label as printed | For | Clinician | Mode | Length | Fee | Source |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| “Adult ADHD assessment”Under: Specialist services > Adult ADHD assessment | Adult | Clinician not stated | Mode not stated | Length not stated | £3,750 | Fee pageRead 5 October 2026 |
| “Initial assessment consultation * (1.5hrs)”Under: Child & Adolescent Mental Health Services (CAMHS) > CAMHS consultant psychiatrist | Child / young person | Psychiatrist | Mode not stated | 90 min | £1,125 | Fee pageRead 5 October 2026 |
| “Follow-up consultation * (up to 30 mins)”Under: Child & Adolescent Mental Health Services (CAMHS) > CAMHS consultant psychiatrist | Child / young person | Psychiatrist | Mode not stated | 30 min | £375 | Fee pageRead 5 October 2026 |
| “Follow-up consultation * (up to 60 mins)”Under: Child & Adolescent Mental Health Services (CAMHS) > CAMHS consultant psychiatrist | Child / young person | Psychiatrist | Mode not stated | 60 min | £750 | Fee pageRead 5 October 2026 |
| “Therapy session * (up to 60 mins)”Under: Child & Adolescent Mental Health Services (CAMHS) > CAMHS clinical psychologist | Child / young person | Psychologist | Mode not stated | 60 min | £250 | Fee pageRead 5 October 2026 |
| “Therapy session * (up to 60 minutes)”Under: Consultations > Psychotherapist | Age not stated | Therapist / counsellor | Mode not stated | 60 min | £220 | Fee pageRead 5 October 2026 |
| “Therapy session * (up to 60 minutes)”Under: Consultations > Clinical psychologist | Age not stated | Psychologist | Mode not stated | 60 min | £250 | Fee pageRead 5 October 2026 |
Each row is a separate product. A first appointment, a follow-up, an adult and a child assessment, a video and an in-person appointment are never combined, and where the provider's label does not say who carries it out or how long it lasts, the table says so rather than assume. Fees can change; the fee page is the authority.
Services, in its own words
- Therapy or counselling
“Therapy session * (up to 60 minutes)”
www.psychiatrycentre.co.uk/fees/ - Adult ADHD assessment
“You can view the price for our adult ADHD assessment packages on our fees page.”
www.psychiatrycentre.co.uk/conditions/adhd/
Video or in person
- Video / online
“We offer online consultations and appointments from the comfort of your own home”
www.psychiatrycentre.co.uk/ - In person
“However, where viable, our practitioners do prefer to meet new patients face-to-face for their initial assessment to build a stronger personal connection.”
www.psychiatrycentre.co.uk/
NHS Right to Choose
Nothing about NHS Right to Choose on the pages read
The pages read do not mention it. That is not a statement that the provider does not take Right to Choose referrals; ask the provider or your GP.
CQC registration
The CQC register lists psychiatrycentre.co.uk as the website for the following registration. Check current ratings on the CQC pages linked.
- The London Psychiatry Centre LLP — CQC provider ID 1-407224211
Registered sites a patient can attend
- The London Psychiatry Centre72 Harley Street,London, W1G 7HG · Doctors/GPs · CQC location 1-424371541
Area pages listing its sites
Other providers offering similar services
Alphabetical. Inclusion here is not a comparison of quality.
What this directory is
A list of what each provider says on its own website, with the sentence and the page beside every claim, and its CQC registration where the register lists the same website. It is not clinical advice, it does not assess clinical quality or outcomes, and the order of every list is alphabetical. Prescription medicines are not named or priced on these pages. If you are in crisis, call NHS 111, Samaritans on 116 123, or 999.
Sources & further reading
- The London Psychiatry Centre fee page — Read 5 October 2026. Source of every fee above, with the label as printed.
- The London Psychiatry Centre website — Read 5 October 2026. Source of quoted service, delivery or Right to Choose statements.
- The London Psychiatry Centre website — Read 5 October 2026. Source of quoted service, delivery or Right to Choose statements.
- CQC register — Registration matched by website hostname from the CQC care directory.