Provider profile
The ADHD Centre
The ADHD Centre says on its own website that it offers private psychiatry, adult adhd assessment, child adhd assessment. Delivery: in person and video. 1 fee read from its own page on 5 October 2026.
Operator: adhdcentre.co.uk. Pages last read 5 October 2026.
Visit The ADHD Centre’s websiteFees, as printed
| Label as printed | For | Clinician | Mode | Length | Fee | Source |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| “ADHD Enhanced Holistic Assessment – Online”Under: Standard Follow-Up Appointment | Age not stated | Clinician not stated | Video / online | Length not stated | £1,445 | Fee pageRead 5 October 2026 |
Each row is a separate product. A first appointment, a follow-up, an adult and a child assessment, a video and an in-person appointment are never combined, and where the provider's label does not say who carries it out or how long it lasts, the table says so rather than assume. Fees can change; the fee page is the authority.
Services, in its own words
- Private psychiatry
“UK Leaders in Private ADHD & Psychiatric Care since 2009”
www.adhdcentre.co.uk/ - Adult ADHD assessment
“Discover our ADHD assessments, designed specifically for adults, children, and students who may be dealing with the condition.”
www.adhdcentre.co.uk/ - Child ADHD assessment
“Discover our ADHD assessments, designed specifically for adults, children, and students who may be dealing with the condition.”
www.adhdcentre.co.uk/
Video or in person
- In person
“Our dedicated team of NHS experienced, GMC-registered Consultant Psychiatrists offer neurodiversity and general psychiatric assessments with tailored treatment plans at our clinics in London, Manchester and online across the UK.”
www.adhdcentre.co.uk/ - Video / online
“(includes online assessment, diagnosis, and written report)”
www.adhdcentre.co.uk/pricing/
NHS Right to Choose
Nothing about NHS Right to Choose on the pages read
The pages read do not mention it. That is not a statement that the provider does not take Right to Choose referrals; ask the provider or your GP.
CQC registration
No active CQC location lists this website. That can mean the service is registered under a different web address, or that what it offers does not require registration; search the CQC register by name before booking.
Other providers offering similar services
Alphabetical. Inclusion here is not a comparison of quality.
What this directory is
A list of what each provider says on its own website, with the sentence and the page beside every claim, and its CQC registration where the register lists the same website. It is not clinical advice, it does not assess clinical quality or outcomes, and the order of every list is alphabetical. Prescription medicines are not named or priced on these pages. If you are in crisis, call NHS 111, Samaritans on 116 123, or 999.
Sources & further reading
- The ADHD Centre fee page — Read 5 October 2026. Source of every fee above, with the label as printed.
- The ADHD Centre website — Read 5 October 2026. Source of quoted service, delivery or Right to Choose statements.