Skip to main content

Listed from the CQC register

Partridge ADHD Clinic

Partridge ADHD Clinic says on its own website that it offers adult adhd assessment, child adhd assessment. Delivery: not stated on the pages read. Nothing captured on the pages read.

Operator: Mr Gavin Partridge. Pages last read 5 October 2026.

Visit Partridge ADHD Clinic’s website

Fees, as printed

Nothing captured on the pages read. Ask the provider for a written quote that states what the fee includes and who carries out the appointment.

Services, in its own words

Adult ADHD assessment
“Partridge ADHD Clinic for child and adult ADHD assessment and treatment in”
www.partridgeadhdclinic.co.uk/
Child ADHD assessment
“Partridge ADHD Clinic for child and adult ADHD assessment and treatment in”
www.partridgeadhdclinic.co.uk/

Video or in person

Not stated on the pages read. Ask whether appointments are by video, in person, or both.

NHS Right to Choose

Mentions NHS Right to Choose

“He aims to offer the same level of care, thoughtfulness, and attention that he would want for his own family, in a quicker timeframe than an NHS (typically 2-5 years) or Right to Choose (typically 12 – 24 months) waitlist, who then may place people on an additional 'ADHD treatment waitlist'.”
www.partridgeadhdclinic.co.uk/

Shown as the provider wrote it. Which assessments it covers, and whether it applies to you, is for the provider and your GP to confirm. An NHS-funded referral means the assessment fee is not paid by you.

CQC registration

The CQC register lists partridgeadhdclinic.co.uk as the website for the following registration. Check current ratings on the CQC pages linked.

Registered sites a patient can attend

  • Partridge ADHD ClinicOrchard House Clinic,Portway,Wantage, OX12 9BU · Doctors/GPs · CQC location 1-23390346339

Other providers offering similar services

Alphabetical. Inclusion here is not a comparison of quality.

What this directory is

A list of what each provider says on its own website, with the sentence and the page beside every claim, and its CQC registration where the register lists the same website. It is not clinical advice, it does not assess clinical quality or outcomes, and the order of every list is alphabetical. Prescription medicines are not named or priced on these pages. If you are in crisis, call NHS 111, Samaritans on 116 123, or 999.

Sources & further reading

  • Partridge ADHD Clinic website — Read 5 October 2026. Source of quoted service, delivery or Right to Choose statements.
  • CQC register — Registration matched by website hostname from the CQC care directory.