Provider profile
Re:Cognition Health
Re:Cognition Health says on its own website that it offers adult adhd assessment, child adhd assessment. Delivery: not stated on the pages read. Nothing captured on the pages read.
Operator: Re:Cognition Health Limited. Pages last read 6 November 2026.
Visit Re:Cognition Health’s websiteFees, as printed
Nothing captured on the pages read. Ask the provider for a written quote that states what the fee includes and who carries out the appointment.
Services, in its own words
- Adult ADHD assessment
“Private Adult ADHD Assessments & Testing”
www.recognitionhealth.com/private-service/adhd/adult-adhd-clinic/ - Child ADHD assessment
“See our ADHD assessment for children here .”
www.recognitionhealth.com/private-service/adhd/adult-adhd-clinic/
Video or in person
Not stated on the pages read. Ask whether appointments are by video, in person, or both.
NHS Right to Choose
Nothing about NHS Right to Choose on the pages read
The pages read do not mention it. That is not a statement that the provider does not take Right to Choose referrals; ask the provider or your GP.
CQC registration
The CQC register lists recognitionhealth.com as the website for the following registration. Check current ratings on the CQC pages linked.
- Re:Cognition Health Limited — CQC provider ID 1-203631335
Registered sites a patient can attend
- Re:Cognition Health LimitedUnit 240,Phase 200,Bristol, BS32 4SY · Doctors/GPs · CQC location 1-13865254500
Other providers offering similar services
Alphabetical. Inclusion here is not a comparison of quality.
What this directory is
A list of what each provider says on its own website, with the sentence and the page beside every claim, and its CQC registration where the register lists the same website. It is not clinical advice, it does not assess clinical quality or outcomes, and the order of every list is alphabetical. Prescription medicines are not named or priced on these pages. If you are in crisis, call NHS 111, Samaritans on 116 123, or 999.
Sources & further reading
- Re:Cognition Health website — Read 6 November 2026. Source of quoted service, delivery or Right to Choose statements.
- Re:Cognition Health website — Read 6 November 2026. Source of quoted service, delivery or Right to Choose statements.
- CQC register — Registration matched by website hostname from the CQC care directory.