Skip to main content

Online lab / home test kits

YorkTest blood tests

On the pages TreatCompare read on 5 October 2026, YorkTest states these sample options: finger-prick kit. Those pages did not state a laboratory accreditation. No tracked price: TreatCompare holds no panel price for YorkTest that it can attribute to a named product.

Provider details read from YorkTest’s own website on 5 October 2026. Every statement below is quoted with the page it came from.

Provider details

Operator
YorkTest
Sample options stated
  • Finger-prick kit

    “Take a blood sample with our easy to use finger-prick test kit” source

Lab accreditation
Not stated on the pages read.
CQC
Not stated on the pages read.
Read
7 of 7 pages read on 5 October 2026.

Tracked panel prices

Read from YorkTest’s own product pages. Each figure is shown with the product it was published under. A posted kit and an in-person assessment are listed separately and never combined into a range.

No tracked price. TreatCompare holds no panel price for YorkTest that it can attribute to a named product. Check prices on YorkTest’s website.

Panels priced by several providers are compared on the private blood tests page.

Other UK blood-test providers

Sources & further reading