Online lab / home test kits
Selph blood tests
On the pages TreatCompare read on 5 October 2026, Selph states these sample options: finger-prick kit, clinic blood draw. Those pages did not state a laboratory accreditation. No tracked price: TreatCompare holds no panel price for Selph that it can attribute to a named product.
Provider details read from Selph’s own website on 5 October 2026. Every statement below is quoted with the page it came from.
Provider details
- Operator
- Selph
- Website
- selph.co.uk
- Sample options stated
- Lab accreditation
- Not stated on the pages read.
- CQC
- Not stated on the pages read.
- Read
- 2 of 2 pages read on 5 October 2026.
Tracked panel prices
Read from Selph’s own product pages. Each figure is shown with the product it was published under. A posted kit and an in-person assessment are listed separately and never combined into a range.
No tracked price. TreatCompare holds no panel price for Selph that it can attribute to a named product. Check prices on Selph’s website.
Panels priced by several providers are compared on the private blood tests page.
Other UK blood-test providers
Sources & further reading
- Selph website — Sample options, accreditation and CQC statements quoted above, read on 5 October 2026.
- UKAS: find an accredited organisation — Where a provider names UKAS accreditation, the register to check it against.