Skip to main content

Private hospital group

HCA Healthcare UK blood tests

The pages TreatCompare read on 5 October 2026 did not state how HCA Healthcare UK takes the blood sample. Those pages did not state a laboratory accreditation. No tracked price: TreatCompare holds no panel price for HCA Healthcare UK that it can attribute to a named product.

Provider details read from HCA Healthcare UK’s own website on 5 October 2026. Every statement below is quoted with the page it came from.

Provider details

Operator
HCA Healthcare UK
Sample options stated
Not stated on the pages read.
Lab accreditation
Not stated on the pages read.
CQC
Stated by HCA Healthcare UK; not matched to a CQC register entry by TreatCompare.

“HCA Healthcare UK’s services are registered with the Care Quality Commission, known as the CQC.” source

Read
8 of 8 pages read on 5 October 2026.

Tracked panel prices

Read from HCA Healthcare UK’s own product pages. Each figure is shown with the product it was published under. A posted kit and an in-person assessment are listed separately and never combined into a range.

No tracked price. TreatCompare holds no panel price for HCA Healthcare UK that it can attribute to a named product. Check prices on HCA Healthcare UK’s website.

Panels priced by several providers are compared on the private blood tests page.

Other UK blood-test providers

Sources & further reading