Skip to main content

Clinic and phlebotomy network

Randox Health blood tests

On the pages TreatCompare read on 5 October 2026, Randox Health states these sample options: in-person health assessment. Those pages did not state a laboratory accreditation. No tracked price: TreatCompare holds no panel price for Randox Health that it can attribute to a named product.

Provider details read from Randox Health’s own website on 5 October 2026. Every statement below is quoted with the page it came from.

Provider details

Operator
Randox
Sample options stated
  • In-person health assessment

    “Your appointment will last around 60 minutes.” source

Lab accreditation
Not stated on the pages read.
CQC
Not stated on the pages read.
Read
8 of 8 pages read on 5 October 2026.

Tracked panel prices

Read from Randox Health’s own product pages. Each figure is shown with the product it was published under. A posted kit and an in-person assessment are listed separately and never combined into a range.

No tracked price. TreatCompare holds no panel price for Randox Health that it can attribute to a named product. Check prices on Randox Health’s website.

Panels priced by several providers are compared on the private blood tests page.

Other UK blood-test providers

Sources & further reading