UK private blood test providers
30 UK operators selling private blood tests: online labs posting home kits, clinic and phlebotomy networks, and private hospital groups running health assessments. For each, the sample options and laboratory accreditation are quoted from the provider’s own website. 5 of 30 have a panel price TreatCompare tracks; the rest show “No tracked price”.
Provider sites read 5 October 2026. 16 of 30 stated a sample option on the pages read, 12 stated a laboratory accreditation, and 2 refused or did not answer an automated read. Listed alphabetically within each type; the order is not a ranking.
Online lab / home test kits
| Provider | Sample options stated | Lab accreditation stated | CQC | Tracked prices |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Blue Horizon | Finger-prick kit, Venous kit (posted), Clinic blood draw, Home nurse / phlebotomist visit | UKAS ISO 15189; UKAS accredited (standard not named) | Not stated on pages read | 5 panel prices |
| cerascreen | Not stated on pages read | Not stated on pages read | Not stated on pages read | No tracked price |
| Doctor Fox | Not stated on pages read | Not stated on pages read | Stated by provider | No tracked price |
| Forth | Clinic blood draw | UKAS accredited (standard not named) | Not stated on pages read | 7 panel prices |
| Hertility | Not stated on pages read | Not stated on pages read | Not stated on pages read | No tracked price |
| LetsGetChecked | Not stated on pages read | Not stated on pages read | Not stated on pages read | No tracked price |
| Lola Health | Clinic blood draw, Home nurse / phlebotomist visit | UKAS accredited (standard not named); UKAS ISO 15189 | Not stated on pages read | No tracked price |
| Medichecks | Finger-prick kit, Clinic blood draw, Home nurse / phlebotomist visit | UKAS accredited (standard not named) | Not stated on pages read | 8 panel prices |
| Monitor My Health | Not stated on pages read | UKAS accredited (standard not named) | Not stated on pages read | No tracked price |
| Numan | Finger-prick kit, Home nurse / phlebotomist visit | UKAS accredited (standard not named) | Stated by provider | No tracked price |
| Rightangled | Not stated on pages read | Not stated on pages read | Not stated on pages read | No tracked price |
| Selph | Finger-prick kit, Clinic blood draw | Not stated on pages read | Not stated on pages read | No tracked price |
| Superdrug Online Doctor Operator: Health Bridge Limited (Zava) | Not stated on pages read | Not stated on pages read | On CQC register | No tracked price |
| Thriva | Not stated on pages read | UKAS ISO 15189 / ISO/IEC 17025 | Not stated on pages read | No tracked price |
| Vitall | Finger-prick kit, Home nurse / phlebotomist visit | UKAS accredited (standard not named) | Not stated on pages read | No tracked price |
| Welzo | Not stated on pages read | UKAS ISO 15189 / ISO/IEC 17025; UKAS accredited (standard not named) | Stated by provider | No tracked price |
| YorkTest | Finger-prick kit | Not stated on pages read | Not stated on pages read | No tracked price |
Clinic and phlebotomy network
| Provider | Sample options stated | Lab accreditation stated | CQC | Tracked prices |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Goodbody Clinic | Finger-prick kit, Clinic blood draw, Home nurse / phlebotomist visit | UKAS accredited (standard not named) | Stated by provider | No tracked price |
| London Health Company | Finger-prick kit, Clinic blood draw | Not stated on pages read | Stated by provider | No tracked price |
| London Medical Laboratory | Finger-prick kit, Clinic blood draw | Not stated on pages read | Stated by provider | 1 panel price |
| Pall Mall Medical | Clinic blood draw | Not stated on pages read | Stated by provider | No tracked price |
| Randox Health Operator: Randox | In-person health assessment | Not stated on pages read | Not stated on pages read | No tracked price |
| Testing Clinic | Not stated on pages read | Not stated on pages read | Not stated on pages read | No tracked price |
| TrueVitals | Clinic blood draw, Home nurse / phlebotomist visit | UKAS accredited (standard not named) | Not stated on pages read | No tracked price |
Private hospital group
| Provider | Sample options stated | Lab accreditation stated | CQC | Tracked prices |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Bupa | Site not read | Site not read | Site not read | No tracked price |
| Circle Health Group | Site not read | Site not read | Site not read | No tracked price |
| HCA Healthcare UK | Not stated on pages read | Not stated on pages read | Stated by provider | No tracked price |
| Nuffield Health | In-person health assessment | Not stated on pages read | Stated by provider | 1 panel price |
| Spire Healthcare | Not stated on pages read | Not stated on pages read | Not stated on pages read | No tracked price |
Mobile health screening
| Provider | Sample options stated | Lab accreditation stated | CQC | Tracked prices |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| BlueCrest | In-person health assessment | UKAS accredited (standard not named) | Stated by provider | No tracked price |
How this directory is built
Each provider’s website is read directly, and a sample option, accreditation or CQC statement is listed only where a sentence on that site states it; the sentence and its page are shown on the provider’s page. “Not stated on pages read” describes what TreatCompare read, not what a provider offers. A CQC registration is marked as on the register only where the provider states a CQC ID and the CQC register carries a matching name. Prices are the panel prices TreatCompare tracks from providers’ own product pages; a posted kit and an in-person assessment are never combined into one range. Something wrong? Send a correction.
Sources & further reading
- UKAS: find an accredited organisation — Register for checking a laboratory accreditation a provider names.
- CQC: find and compare services — Register for checking a provider’s CQC registration.