Skip to main content

Private hospital group

Bupa blood tests

Bupa's website did not return a readable page to TreatCompare's automated read on 5 October 2026, so nothing below is taken from it. No tracked price: TreatCompare holds no panel price for Bupa that it can attribute to a named product.

Provider details read from Bupa’s own website on 5 October 2026. Every statement below is quoted with the page it came from.

Provider details

Operator
Bupa
Sample options stated
Not stated on the pages read.
Lab accreditation
Not stated on the pages read.
CQC
Not stated on the pages read.
Read
0 of 2 pages read on 5 October 2026. The site refused or did not answer an automated read; that says nothing about what it publishes.

Tracked panel prices

Read from Bupa’s own product pages. Each figure is shown with the product it was published under. A posted kit and an in-person assessment are listed separately and never combined into a range.

No tracked price. TreatCompare holds no panel price for Bupa that it can attribute to a named product. Check prices on Bupa’s website.

Panels priced by several providers are compared on the private blood tests page.

Other UK blood-test providers

Sources & further reading