Skip to main content

Online lab / home test kits

Thriva blood tests

The pages TreatCompare read on 5 October 2026 did not state how Thriva takes the blood sample. It states its laboratory accreditation as UKAS ISO 15189 / ISO/IEC 17025. No tracked price: TreatCompare holds no panel price for Thriva that it can attribute to a named product.

Provider details read from Thriva’s own website on 5 October 2026. Every statement below is quoted with the page it came from.

Provider details

Operator
Thriva
Website
thriva.co
Sample options stated
Not stated on the pages read.
Lab accreditation
  • UKAS ISO 15189 / ISO/IEC 17025, as Thriva states it

    “All our partner labs hold UKAS, ISO17025/ ISO15189 accreditations.” source

CQC
Not stated on the pages read.
Read
2 of 2 pages read on 5 October 2026.

Tracked panel prices

Read from Thriva’s own product pages. Each figure is shown with the product it was published under. A posted kit and an in-person assessment are listed separately and never combined into a range.

No tracked price. TreatCompare holds no panel price for Thriva that it can attribute to a named product. Check prices on Thriva’s website.

Panels priced by several providers are compared on the private blood tests page.

Other UK blood-test providers

Sources & further reading