Skip to main content

Online lab / home test kits

cerascreen blood tests

The pages TreatCompare read on 5 October 2026 did not state how cerascreen takes the blood sample. Those pages did not state a laboratory accreditation. No tracked price: TreatCompare holds no panel price for cerascreen that it can attribute to a named product.

Provider details read from cerascreen’s own website on 5 October 2026. Every statement below is quoted with the page it came from.

Provider details

Operator
cerascreen
Sample options stated
Not stated on the pages read.
Lab accreditation
Not stated on the pages read.
CQC
Not stated on the pages read.
Read
1 of 1 pages read on 5 October 2026.

Tracked panel prices

Read from cerascreen’s own product pages. Each figure is shown with the product it was published under. A posted kit and an in-person assessment are listed separately and never combined into a range.

No tracked price. TreatCompare holds no panel price for cerascreen that it can attribute to a named product. Check prices on cerascreen’s website.

Panels priced by several providers are compared on the private blood tests page.

Other UK blood-test providers

Sources & further reading