Skip to main content

Online lab / home test kits

Superdrug Online Doctor blood tests

The pages TreatCompare read on 5 October 2026 did not state how Superdrug Online Doctor takes the blood sample. Those pages did not state a laboratory accreditation. No tracked price: TreatCompare holds no panel price for Superdrug Online Doctor that it can attribute to a named product.

Provider details read from Superdrug Online Doctor’s own website on 5 October 2026. Every statement below is quoted with the page it came from.

Provider details

Operator
Health Bridge Limited (Zava)
Sample options stated
Not stated on the pages read.
Lab accreditation
Not stated on the pages read.
CQC
  • CQC register lists Health Bridge Limited Also known as Zava (Health Bridge Ltd), In association with Superdrug Online Doctor under 1-201500907 register entry

“Health Bridge Limited (“we”/ “us”) is registered with and regulated by the Care Quality Commission (CQC), the regulator of NHS and private medical providers, under registration number 1-201500907.” source

Read
6 of 7 pages read on 5 October 2026.

Tracked panel prices

Read from Superdrug Online Doctor’s own product pages. Each figure is shown with the product it was published under. A posted kit and an in-person assessment are listed separately and never combined into a range.

No tracked price. TreatCompare holds no panel price for Superdrug Online Doctor that it can attribute to a named product. Check prices on Superdrug Online Doctor’s website.

Panels priced by several providers are compared on the private blood tests page.

Other UK blood-test providers

Sources & further reading