Clinic and phlebotomy network
London Medical Laboratory blood tests
On the pages TreatCompare read on 5 October 2026, London Medical Laboratory states these sample options: finger-prick kit, clinic blood draw. Those pages did not state a laboratory accreditation. TreatCompare tracks 1 panel price from London Medical Laboratory's own product pages.
Provider details read from London Medical Laboratory’s own website on 5 October 2026. Every statement below is quoted with the page it came from.
Provider details
- Operator
- London Medical Laboratory
- Sample options stated
- Lab accreditation
- Not stated on the pages read.
- CQC
- Stated by London Medical Laboratory; not matched to a CQC register entry by TreatCompare.
“London Medical Laboratory is registered with and regulated by the Care Quality Commission.” source
- Read
- 7 of 7 pages read on 5 October 2026.
Tracked panel prices
Read from London Medical Laboratory’s own product pages. Each figure is shown with the product it was published under. A posted kit and an in-person assessment are listed separately and never combined into a range.
Test panels (posted kit or sample taken for the lab)
| Panel | What is priced | Price | Last checked | Source |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Male hormone panel 4 providers tracked for this panel | One test panel | £80 | 4 Oct 2026 | Product page |
Panels priced by several providers are compared on the private blood tests page.
Other UK blood-test providers
Sources & further reading
- London Medical Laboratory website — Sample options, accreditation and CQC statements quoted above, read on 5 October 2026.
- UKAS: find an accredited organisation — Where a provider names UKAS accreditation, the register to check it against.