Skip to main content

Online lab / home test kits

Welzo blood tests

The pages TreatCompare read on 5 October 2026 did not state how Welzo takes the blood sample. It states its laboratory accreditation as UKAS ISO 15189 / ISO/IEC 17025; UKAS accredited (standard not named). No tracked price: TreatCompare holds no panel price for Welzo that it can attribute to a named product.

Provider details read from Welzo’s own website on 5 October 2026. Every statement below is quoted with the page it came from.

Provider details

Operator
Welzo
Website
welzo.com
Sample options stated
Not stated on the pages read.
Lab accreditation
  • UKAS ISO 15189 / ISO/IEC 17025, as Welzo states it

    “All our partner labs hold UKAS, ISO17025 / ISO15189 / IS013485 accreditations.” source

  • UKAS accredited (standard not named), as Welzo states it

    “We work with UKAS accredited labs in the UK, Italy and Denmark.” source

CQC
Stated by Welzo; not matched to a CQC register entry by TreatCompare.

“UKAS & CQC Registered Labs” source

Read
8 of 8 pages read on 5 October 2026.

Tracked panel prices

Read from Welzo’s own product pages. Each figure is shown with the product it was published under. A posted kit and an in-person assessment are listed separately and never combined into a range.

No tracked price. TreatCompare holds no panel price for Welzo that it can attribute to a named product. Check prices on Welzo’s website.

Panels priced by several providers are compared on the private blood tests page.

Other UK blood-test providers

Sources & further reading