Clinic and phlebotomy network
Testing Clinic blood tests
The pages TreatCompare read on 5 October 2026 did not state how Testing Clinic takes the blood sample. Those pages did not state a laboratory accreditation. No tracked price: TreatCompare holds no panel price for Testing Clinic that it can attribute to a named product.
Provider details read from Testing Clinic’s own website on 5 October 2026. Every statement below is quoted with the page it came from.
Provider details
- Operator
- Testing Clinic
- Website
- www.testingclinic.com
- Sample options stated
- Not stated on the pages read.
- Lab accreditation
- Not stated on the pages read.
- CQC
- Not stated on the pages read.
- Read
- 1 of 1 pages read on 5 October 2026.
Tracked panel prices
Read from Testing Clinic’s own product pages. Each figure is shown with the product it was published under. A posted kit and an in-person assessment are listed separately and never combined into a range.
No tracked price. TreatCompare holds no panel price for Testing Clinic that it can attribute to a named product. Check prices on Testing Clinic’s website.
Panels priced by several providers are compared on the private blood tests page.
Other UK blood-test providers
Sources & further reading
- Testing Clinic website — Sample options, accreditation and CQC statements quoted above, read on 5 October 2026.
- UKAS: find an accredited organisation — Where a provider names UKAS accreditation, the register to check it against.