Private hospital group
Nuffield Health blood tests
On the pages TreatCompare read on 5 October 2026, Nuffield Health states these sample options: in-person health assessment. Those pages did not state a laboratory accreditation. TreatCompare tracks 1 panel price from Nuffield Health's own product pages.
Provider details read from Nuffield Health’s own website on 5 October 2026. Every statement below is quoted with the page it came from.
Provider details
- Operator
- Nuffield Health
- Website
- www.nuffieldhealth.com
- Sample options stated
- In-person health assessment
“Our Female Health Assessment covers all areas of women's health and the chance to have an in-depth consultation with a doctor.” source
- In-person health assessment
- Lab accreditation
- Not stated on the pages read.
- CQC
- Stated by Nuffield Health; not matched to a CQC register entry by TreatCompare.
“CQC regulated and FIT evidence-based.” source
- Read
- 9 of 9 pages read on 5 October 2026.
Tracked panel prices
Read from Nuffield Health’s own product pages. Each figure is shown with the product it was published under. A posted kit and an in-person assessment are listed separately and never combined into a range.
In-person health assessments
| Panel | What is priced | Price | Last checked | Source |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Full health assessment (clinic) 1 provider tracked for this panel (below the 4-provider floor for a range) | In-clinic assessment (120 min) | £869 | 4 Oct 2026 | Product page |
Panels priced by several providers are compared on the private blood tests page.
Other UK blood-test providers
Sources & further reading
- Nuffield Health website — Sample options, accreditation and CQC statements quoted above, read on 5 October 2026.
- UKAS: find an accredited organisation — Where a provider names UKAS accreditation, the register to check it against.