Private hospital group
Circle Health Group blood tests
Circle Health Group's website did not return a readable page to TreatCompare's automated read on 5 October 2026, so nothing below is taken from it. No tracked price: TreatCompare holds no panel price for Circle Health Group that it can attribute to a named product.
Provider details read from Circle Health Group’s own website on 5 October 2026. Every statement below is quoted with the page it came from.
Provider details
- Operator
- Circle Health Group
- Website
- www.circlehealthgroup.co.uk
- Sample options stated
- Not stated on the pages read.
- Lab accreditation
- Not stated on the pages read.
- CQC
- Not stated on the pages read.
- Read
- 0 of 2 pages read on 5 October 2026. The site refused or did not answer an automated read; that says nothing about what it publishes.
Tracked panel prices
Read from Circle Health Group’s own product pages. Each figure is shown with the product it was published under. A posted kit and an in-person assessment are listed separately and never combined into a range.
No tracked price. TreatCompare holds no panel price for Circle Health Group that it can attribute to a named product. Check prices on Circle Health Group’s website.
Panels priced by several providers are compared on the private blood tests page.
Other UK blood-test providers
Sources & further reading
- Circle Health Group website — Sample options, accreditation and CQC statements quoted above, read on 5 October 2026.
- UKAS: find an accredited organisation — Where a provider names UKAS accreditation, the register to check it against.