Listed from the CQC register
The Marylebone Psychiatry Clinic Ltd
The Marylebone Psychiatry Clinic Ltd says on its own website that it offers private psychiatry. Delivery: in person and video. 2 fees read from its own page on 5 October 2026.
Operator: The Marylebone Psychiatry Clinic Ltd. Pages last read 5 October 2026.
Visit The Marylebone Psychiatry Clinic Ltd’s websiteFees, as printed
| Label as printed | For | Clinician | Mode | Length | Fee | Source |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| “Adult ADHD Assessment”Under: We have a transparent fee structure with no hidden costs > (up to 1 hour) | Adult | Clinician not stated | Mode not stated | Length not stated | £995 | Fee pageRead 5 October 2026 |
| “Initial Psychiatric Consultation”Under: We have a transparent fee structure with no hidden costs > Book Appointment | Age not stated | Psychiatrist | Mode not stated | Length not stated | £695 | Fee pageRead 5 October 2026 |
Each row is a separate product. A first appointment, a follow-up, an adult and a child assessment, a video and an in-person appointment are never combined, and where the provider's label does not say who carries it out or how long it lasts, the table says so rather than assume. Fees can change; the fee page is the authority.
Services, in its own words
- Private psychiatry
“At The Marylebone Psychiatry Clinic we provide specialist psychiatric assessment and treatment for a range of mental health conditions.”
www.marylebonepsychiatry.com/
Video or in person
- Video / online
“Though we love to see our clients in-person at our Central London clinic, we understand that many people find remote video consultations preferable for a variety of reasons.”
www.marylebonepsychiatry.com/ - In person
“Though we love to see our clients in-person at our Central London clinic, we understand that many people find remote video consultations preferable for a variety of reasons.”
www.marylebonepsychiatry.com/
NHS Right to Choose
Nothing about NHS Right to Choose on the pages read
The pages read do not mention it. That is not a statement that the provider does not take Right to Choose referrals; ask the provider or your GP.
CQC registration
The CQC register lists marylebonepsychiatry.com as the website for the following registration. Check current ratings on the CQC pages linked.
- The Marylebone Psychiatry Clinic Ltd — CQC provider ID 1-21729697343
Registered sites a patient can attend
- The Marylebone Psychiatry Clinic Ltd85 Wimpole Street,London, W1G 9RJ · Doctors/GPs · CQC location 1-21744341632
Area pages listing its sites
Other providers offering similar services
Alphabetical. Inclusion here is not a comparison of quality.
What this directory is
A list of what each provider says on its own website, with the sentence and the page beside every claim, and its CQC registration where the register lists the same website. It is not clinical advice, it does not assess clinical quality or outcomes, and the order of every list is alphabetical. Prescription medicines are not named or priced on these pages. If you are in crisis, call NHS 111, Samaritans on 116 123, or 999.
Sources & further reading
- The Marylebone Psychiatry Clinic Ltd fee page — Read 5 October 2026. Source of every fee above, with the label as printed.
- The Marylebone Psychiatry Clinic Ltd website — Read 5 October 2026. Source of quoted service, delivery or Right to Choose statements.
- CQC register — Registration matched by website hostname from the CQC care directory.