Skip to main content

US telehealth

US telehealth prices: what providers print, by treatment

Every figure below was read from a telehealth company’s own web page on October 2, 2026, and is shown with the label that company printed beside it and a link to the page. Where a company prints nothing we could read, the page says so rather than filling the gap.

Peter Langdon · TreatCompare editor — healthcare price research

Important information for US visitors

This page is general consumer information about prices that US telehealth companies print on their own websites. It is not medical advice, insurance advice, billing advice, legal advice, or tax advice, and it is not a substitute for a licensed clinician or pharmacist. It makes no statement about whether any medicine is suitable, safe or effective for you, and it does not compare one product with another on anything except the printed price. Compounded products are listed separately from brand-name products and are not presented as the same thing. A prescription is only issued after a clinician’s review. Please confirm any price, and what it includes, with the provider before you pay.

How many US telehealth operators publish a price

20 of 77 operators publish a readable price — a figure on their own site with a named product in front of it. 38 more show dollar figures on the pages we read, none of which could be tied to one product: a first-month offer, a range, a plan menu, or a figure with no product label. 6 state no price on the pages we read, and 13 could not be read at all.

That is the finding, not a gap being filled in. “Operator” means a distinct commercial group: 80 brands were surveyed, and brands owned by one company are counted once. A site we could not read is not a site that publishes nothing — many of these companies show a price only after an eligibility quiz, which we do not take.

20 of 77
operators with a readable price
82
figures held, each with a source page
1,356
dollar figures seen and refused
0 of 71
products priced by 4 operators on the same terms

How to read a row

Telehealth sites sell one medicine in several forms and on several billing terms, and print them side by side. Each row here is one product. These are kept apart and never share a row, a range or a median:

  • Brand-name and compounded versions of one medicine.
  • Different medicines, doses and forms — a pen, a vial, a pill, drops.
  • A first-month or promotional price and the ongoing price.
  • A price that includes the medicine and a membership fee that does not.
  • A monthly price and the per-month figure of a prepaid multi-month plan.
  • An exact price and a “starting at” price, which is a floor.

Where a company’s page does not say which of these applies, the row says “not stated” rather than guessing. Rows are in alphabetical order by product and then by operator; the order is not a ranking.

Published prices by treatment category

Counts of what was read on October 2, 2026. A category has its own page when at least two operators print a price in it.

CategoryOperators with a figureFiguresDistinct productsProducts with a median
Weight management (GLP-1)1431270
Erectile dysfunction4760
Hair loss4550
Testosterone and hormone therapy725200
Mental health2550
Primary and urgent care2440
Longevity3540

Weight management (GLP-1): prices as printed

31 figures from 14 operators, covering 27 distinct products. Product-by-product view.

No product here is printed with an exact, fully described price by 4 different operators, so there is no median and no range. The most operators holding any figure for one product is 2. Each figure is listed with the operator that printed it instead.

What is pricedOperator and label as printedFigure as printedSourceRead
Compounded liraglutide, form not stated, dose not stated — medication only, membership billed separately; per month, billed monthly
Hone Health
“Compounded Liraglutide”
$160/month
Hone Health fee pageOctober 2, 2026
Compounded liraglutide, form not stated, dose not stated, with other ingredients named on the label — inclusions not stated; per month, billed monthly
Dr. B
“Compounded Liraglutide + Glycine”
From $147/month
Starting price
Dr. B fee pageOctober 2, 2026
Compounded semaglutide, form not stated, dose not stated — inclusions not stated; per 30-day supply
Alloy
“Compounded Semaglutide”
From $70/pack
Starting price
Alloy fee pageOctober 2, 2026
Compounded semaglutide, form not stated, dose not stated — inclusions not stated; per month on a 6-month prepaid plan
Ivim Health
“6 months of compounded Semaglutide”
$75/month, prepaid plan
Ivim Health fee pageOctober 2, 2026
Compounded semaglutide, form not stated, dose not stated — inclusions not stated; per month, billed monthly
GobyMeds
“Compounded semaglutide”
From $99/month
Starting price
GobyMeds fee pageOctober 2, 2026
Same product
Shed
“Compounded Semaglutide as low as $159/mo”
From $159/month
Starting price
Shed fee pageOctober 2, 2026
Compounded semaglutide, form not stated, dose not stated — medication only, membership billed separately; per month, billed monthly
Lemonaid Health
“For compounded semaglutide: Monthly: $299 per month (billed separately)”
$299/month
Lemonaid Health fee pageOctober 2, 2026
Compounded semaglutide, form not stated, microdose — medication only, membership billed separately; per month, billed monthly
Lemonaid Health
“For compounded semaglutide microdoses: Monthly $199 (billed separately).”
$199/month
Lemonaid Health fee pageOctober 2, 2026
Compounded semaglutide, form not stated, microdose, with other ingredients named on the label — inclusions not stated; per month, billed monthly
Dr. B
“Compounded Semaglutide + Glycine (Microdose)”
From $115/month
Starting price
Dr. B fee pageOctober 2, 2026
Compounded semaglutide, sublingual, dose not stated — inclusions not stated; per month, billed monthly
Wisp
“Compounded Sublingual Semaglutide Drops 15mL”
$225/month
Wisp fee pageOctober 2, 2026
Compounded tirzepatide, form not stated, dose not stated — inclusions not stated; per 30-day supply
Alloy
“Compounded Tirzepatide”
From $100/pack
Starting price
Alloy fee pageOctober 2, 2026
Compounded tirzepatide, form not stated, dose not stated — inclusions not stated; per month on a 6-month prepaid plan
Ivim Health
“6 months of compounded Tirzepatide”
$133/month, prepaid plan
Ivim Health fee pageOctober 2, 2026
Compounded tirzepatide, form not stated, dose not stated — inclusions not stated; per month, billed monthly
GobyMeds
“Compounded Tirzepatide”
From $133/month
Starting price
GobyMeds fee pageOctober 2, 2026
Same product
Shed
“Compounded Tirzepatide starting as low as $239/mo”
From $239/month
Starting price
Shed fee pageOctober 2, 2026
Compounded tirzepatide, form not stated, dose not stated — medication only, membership billed separately; per month, billed monthly
Lemonaid Health
“For compounded tirzepatide: Monthly: $299 per month (billed separately)”
$299/month
Lemonaid Health fee pageOctober 2, 2026
Compounded tirzepatide, form not stated, microdose — medication only, membership billed separately; per month, billed monthly
Lemonaid Health
“For compounded tirzepatide microdoses: Monthly $199 (billed separately).”
$199/month
Lemonaid Health fee pageOctober 2, 2026
Compounded tirzepatide, form not stated, microdose, with other ingredients named on the label — inclusions not stated; per month, billed monthly
Dr. B
“Compounded Tirzepatide + B6 (Microdose)”
From $113/month
Starting price
Dr. B fee pageOctober 2, 2026
Ozempic (semaglutide), injection, dose not stated — inclusions not stated; per month, billed monthly
Fridays
“Ozempic / Name Brand Semaglutide Injection”
$1,498/month
Fridays fee pageOctober 2, 2026
Phentermine, brand or compounded not stated, form not stated, dose not stated — medication only, membership billed separately; per month, billed monthly
Hone Health
“Phentermine”
$65/month
Hone Health fee pageOctober 2, 2026
Semaglutide, brand or compounded not stated, oral, dose not stated — inclusions not stated; per 30-day supply
Strut Health
“SEMAGLUTIDE ORAL”
$199/pack
Strut Health fee pageOctober 2, 2026
Semaglutide, brand or compounded not stated, oral, dose not stated — inclusions not stated; per month, billed monthly
Shed
“Oral semaglutide GLP-1”
From $229/month
Starting price
Shed fee pageOctober 2, 2026
Tirzepatide, brand or compounded not stated, form not stated, microdose — inclusions not stated; per month, billed monthly
AgelessRx
“Microdosing Tirzepatide”
From $159/month
Starting price
AgelessRx fee pageOctober 2, 2026
Wegovy (semaglutide), form not stated, dose not stated — inclusions not stated; per month, billed monthly
GobyMeds
“Wegovy”
$1,695/month
GobyMeds fee pageOctober 2, 2026
Same product
OrderlyMeds
“Wegovy (GLP-1)”
$1,839/month
OrderlyMeds fee pageOctober 2, 2026
Zepbound (tirzepatide), form not stated, dose not stated — inclusions not stated; per month, billed monthly
GobyMeds
“Zepbound”
$1,399/month
GobyMeds fee pageOctober 2, 2026
Same product
OrderlyMeds
“Zepbound (GLP-1/GIP)”
$1,498/month
OrderlyMeds fee pageOctober 2, 2026
Zepbound (tirzepatide), injection, dose not stated — inclusions not stated; per month, billed monthly
Fridays
“Zepbound / Name Brand Tirzepatide Injection”
$1,828/month
Fridays fee pageOctober 2, 2026
Membership or programme fee (“Membership:”) — inclusions not stated; per month, billed monthly
Ivim Health
“Membership:”
$75/month
Ivim Health fee pageOctober 2, 2026
Visit or session fee (“Initial visits are $129.”) — medication not part of a visit fee; per visit
PlushCare
“Initial visits are $129.”
$129/visit
PlushCare fee pageOctober 2, 2026
Visit or session fee (“Self-pay”) — medication not part of a visit fee; per visit
Circle Medical
“Self-pay”
$120/visit
Circle Medical fee pageOctober 2, 2026
Visit or session fee (“Weight Care Consult”) — medication not part of a visit fee; per visit
Wisp
“Weight Care Consult”
$99/visit
Wisp fee pageOctober 2, 2026

Erectile dysfunction: prices as printed

7 figures from 4 operators, covering 6 distinct products. Product-by-product view.

No product here is printed with an exact, fully described price by 4 different operators, so there is no median and no range. The most operators holding any figure for one product is 2. Each figure is listed with the operator that printed it instead.

What is pricedOperator and label as printedFigure as printedSourceRead
Cialis (tadalafil), form not stated, dose not stated — inclusions not stated; per dose
Rex MD
“Branded Cialis”
From $29/dose
Starting price
Rex MD fee pageOctober 2, 2026
Generic sildenafil, form not stated, dose not stated — inclusions not stated; per dose
Lemonaid Health
“Get Generic Viagra for $2/pill”
$2/dose
Lemonaid Health fee pageOctober 2, 2026
Same product
Rex MD
“Generic Viagra (Sildenafil)”
From $2/dose
Starting price
Rex MD fee pageOctober 2, 2026
Sildenafil, brand or compounded not stated, form not stated, dose not stated — inclusions not stated; per month, billed monthly
Hone Health
“Sildenafil”
$40/month
Hone Health fee pageOctober 2, 2026
Tadalafil, brand or compounded not stated, form not stated, dose not stated — inclusions not stated; per month, billed monthly
AgelessRx
“Tadalafil”
From $45/month
Starting price
AgelessRx fee pageOctober 2, 2026
Tadalafil, brand or compounded not stated, form not stated, dose not stated — medication only, membership billed separately; per month, billed monthly
Hone Health
“Tadalafil”
From $25/month
Starting price
Hone Health fee pageOctober 2, 2026
Viagra (sildenafil), form not stated, dose not stated — inclusions not stated; per dose
Rex MD
“Branded Viagra”
From $96/dose
Starting price
Rex MD fee pageOctober 2, 2026

Hair loss: prices as printed

5 figures from 4 operators, covering 5 distinct products. Product-by-product view.

No product here is printed with an exact, fully described price by 4 different operators, so there is no median and no range. The most operators holding any figure for one product is 1. Each figure is listed with the operator that printed it instead.

What is pricedOperator and label as printedFigure as printedSourceRead
Dutasteride, brand or compounded not stated, topical, dose not stated — inclusions not stated; per 30-day supply
Strut Health
“DUTASTERIDE TOPICAL”
$69/pack
Strut Health fee pageOctober 2, 2026
Finasteride + minoxidil, brand or compounded not stated, form not stated, dose not stated — medication only, membership billed separately; per month, billed monthly
Hone Health
“Finasteride + Minoxidil”
$38/month
Hone Health fee pageOctober 2, 2026
Minoxidil, brand or compounded not stated, oral, dose not stated — inclusions not stated; per 90-day supply
Alloy
“Low-Dose Oral Minoxidil”
$99/pack
Alloy fee pageOctober 2, 2026
Minoxidil, brand or compounded not stated, oral, dose not stated — inclusions not stated; per month, billed monthly
Alloy
“Low-Dose Oral Minoxidil”
$33/month
Alloy fee pageOctober 2, 2026
Visit or session fee (“Self-pay”) — medication not part of a visit fee; per visit
Circle Medical
“Self-pay”
$120/visit
Circle Medical fee pageOctober 2, 2026

Testosterone and hormone therapy: prices as printed

25 figures from 7 operators, covering 20 distinct products. Product-by-product view.

No product here is printed with an exact, fully described price by 4 different operators, so there is no median and no range. The most operators holding any figure for one product is 3. Each figure is listed with the operator that printed it instead.

What is pricedOperator and label as printedFigure as printedSourceRead
Enclomiphene, brand or compounded not stated, form not stated, 6.25 mg — inclusions not stated; per 30-day supply
Strut Health
“ENCLOMIPHENE 6.25MG”
$79/pack
Strut Health fee pageOctober 2, 2026
Enclomiphene, brand or compounded not stated, form not stated, dose not stated — inclusions not stated; per month, billed monthly
GobyMeds
“Testosterone Support (Enclomiphene)”
From $99/month
Starting price
GobyMeds fee pageOctober 2, 2026
Same product
Healthspan
“Enclomiphene $60/mo”
$60/month
Healthspan fee pageOctober 2, 2026
Same product
Maximus
“Enclomiphene starting at $99.99 /mo”
From $99.99/month
Starting price
Maximus fee pageOctober 2, 2026
Enclomiphene, brand or compounded not stated, form not stated, dose not stated — medication only, membership billed separately; per month, billed monthly
Hone Health
“Enclomiphene”
From $42/month
Starting price
Hone Health fee pageOctober 2, 2026
Estrace (estradiol), topical, dose not stated — medication only, membership billed separately; per month, billed monthly
Hone Health
“Estrace Estradiol Cream”
$40/month
Hone Health fee pageOctober 2, 2026
Estradiol, brand or compounded not stated, patch, dose not stated — medication only, membership billed separately; per month, billed monthly
Hone Health
“Estradiol Patch”
$58/month
Hone Health fee pageOctober 2, 2026
Estradiol, brand or compounded not stated, topical, dose not stated — medication only, membership billed separately; per month, billed monthly
Hone Health
“Estradiol Gel”
$58/month
Hone Health fee pageOctober 2, 2026
Progesterone, brand or compounded not stated, form not stated, dose not stated — inclusions not stated; per month, billed monthly
Healthspan
“Micronized Progesterone $32/mo”
$32/month
Healthspan fee pageOctober 2, 2026
Progesterone, brand or compounded not stated, form not stated, dose not stated — medication only, membership billed separately; per month, billed monthly
Hone Health
“Progesterone”
$49/month
Hone Health fee pageOctober 2, 2026
Progesterone, brand or compounded not stated, topical, dose not stated — medication only, membership billed separately; per month, billed monthly
Hone Health
“Progesterone Cream”
$79/month
Hone Health fee pageOctober 2, 2026
Testosterone, brand or compounded not stated, form not stated, dose not stated — inclusions not stated; per month, billed monthly
GobyMeds
“Testosterone Hypospray”
From $166/month
Starting price
GobyMeds fee pageOctober 2, 2026
Testosterone, brand or compounded not stated, form not stated, dose not stated — medication only, membership billed separately; per month, billed monthly
Hone Health
“Testosterone”
From $28/month
Starting price
Hone Health fee pageOctober 2, 2026
Testosterone, brand or compounded not stated, injection, dose not stated — inclusions not stated; per month, billed monthly
GobyMeds
“Injectable Testosterone Cypionate”
From $133/month
Starting price
GobyMeds fee pageOctober 2, 2026
Same product
Maximus
“Injectable Testosterone starting at $99.99 /mo”
From $99.99/month
Starting price
Maximus fee pageOctober 2, 2026
Testosterone, brand or compounded not stated, injection, dose not stated — medication only, membership billed separately; per month, billed monthly
Hone Health
“Testosterone (Injections)”
From $28/month
Starting price
Hone Health fee pageOctober 2, 2026
Testosterone, brand or compounded not stated, oral, dose not stated — inclusions not stated; per month, billed monthly
Maximus
“Oral Testosterone starting at $149.99 /mo”
From $149.99/month
Starting price
Maximus fee pageOctober 2, 2026
Testosterone, brand or compounded not stated, sublingual, dose not stated — medication only, membership billed separately; per month, billed monthly
Hone Health
“Testosterone (Troches)”
From $60/month
Starting price
Hone Health fee pageOctober 2, 2026
Testosterone, brand or compounded not stated, topical, dose not stated — inclusions not stated; per 30-day supply
QuickMD
“Testosterone cream for women”
$69/pack
QuickMD fee pageOctober 2, 2026
Testosterone, brand or compounded not stated, topical, dose not stated — inclusions not stated; per month, billed monthly
GobyMeds
“Testosterone Cream”
From $149/month
Starting price
GobyMeds fee pageOctober 2, 2026
Same product
Healthspan
“Testosterone Topical Cream $64/mo”
$64/month
Healthspan fee pageOctober 2, 2026
Same product
Maximus
“Testosterone Cream starting at $99.99 /mo”
From $99.99/month
Starting price
Maximus fee pageOctober 2, 2026
Testosterone, brand or compounded not stated, topical, dose not stated — medication only, membership billed separately; per month, billed monthly
Hone Health
“Testosterone (Cream)”
From $60/month
Starting price
Hone Health fee pageOctober 2, 2026
Visit or session fee (“Live video or phone visit for $99”) — medication not part of a visit fee; per visit
QuickMD
“Live video or phone visit for $99”
$99/visit
QuickMD fee pageOctober 2, 2026
Visit or session fee (“Self-pay”) — medication not part of a visit fee; per visit
Circle Medical
“Self-pay”
$120/visit
Circle Medical fee pageOctober 2, 2026

Mental health: prices as printed

5 figures from 2 operators, covering 5 distinct products. Product-by-product view.

No product here is printed with an exact, fully described price by 4 different operators, so there is no median and no range. The most operators holding any figure for one product is 1. Each figure is listed with the operator that printed it instead.

What is pricedOperator and label as printedFigure as printedSourceRead
Visit or session fee (“Evaluation + 1 follow-up session”) — medication not part of a visit fee; per visit
Talkspace
“Evaluation + 1 follow-up session”
$435/visit
Talkspace fee pageOctober 2, 2026
Visit or session fee (“Follow-up live video session”) — medication not part of a visit fee; per visit
Talkspace
“Follow-up live video session”
$175/visit
Talkspace fee pageOctober 2, 2026
Visit or session fee (“Initial evaluation”) — medication not part of a visit fee; per visit
Talkspace
“Initial evaluation”
$299/visit
Talkspace fee pageOctober 2, 2026
Visit or session fee (“Self-pay”) — medication not part of a visit fee; per visit
Circle Medical
“Self-pay”
$120/visit
Circle Medical fee pageOctober 2, 2026
Visit or session fee (“Three follow-up live video sessions”) — medication not part of a visit fee; per visit
Talkspace
“Three follow-up live video sessions”
$475/visit
Talkspace fee pageOctober 2, 2026

Primary and urgent care: prices as printed

4 figures from 2 operators, covering 4 distinct products. Product-by-product view.

No product here is printed with an exact, fully described price by 4 different operators, so there is no median and no range. The most operators holding any figure for one product is 1. Each figure is listed with the operator that printed it instead.

What is pricedOperator and label as printedFigure as printedSourceRead
Membership or programme fee (“Annual membership - $ 149 /year - billed annually”) — inclusions not stated; per year
PlushCare
“Annual membership - $ 149 /year - billed annually”
$149/year
PlushCare fee pageOctober 2, 2026
Membership or programme fee (“Membership”) — inclusions not stated; per month, billed monthly
PlushCare
“Membership”
$19.99/month
PlushCare fee pageOctober 2, 2026
Visit or session fee (“Visits”) — medication not part of a visit fee; per visit
PlushCare
“Visits”
$129/visit
PlushCare fee pageOctober 2, 2026
Visit or session fee (“Without insurance, General Medical is $89 per visit.”) — medication not part of a visit fee; per visit
Teladoc Health
“Without insurance, General Medical is $89 per visit.”
$89/visit
Teladoc Health fee pageOctober 2, 2026

Longevity: prices as printed

5 figures from 3 operators, covering 4 distinct products. Product-by-product view.

No product here is printed with an exact, fully described price by 4 different operators, so there is no median and no range. The most operators holding any figure for one product is 2. Each figure is listed with the operator that printed it instead.

What is pricedOperator and label as printedFigure as printedSourceRead
Rapamycin, brand or compounded not stated, form not stated, dose not stated — inclusions not stated; per month, billed monthly
Healthspan
“The Rapamycin Protocol $64/mo”
From $64/month
Starting price
Healthspan fee pageOctober 2, 2026
Rapamycin, brand or compounded not stated, topical, dose not stated — inclusions not stated; per month, billed monthly
Healthspan
“Topical Rapamycin Skin $115/mo”
$115/month
Healthspan fee pageOctober 2, 2026
Rapamycin, brand or compounded not stated, topical, dose not stated, with other ingredients named on the label — inclusions not stated; per month, billed monthly
Healthspan
“Topical Rapamycin+ Hair $120/mo”
$120/month
Healthspan fee pageOctober 2, 2026
Sermorelin, brand or compounded not stated, form not stated, dose not stated — inclusions not stated; per month, billed monthly
GobyMeds
“Sermorelin”
From $199/month
Starting price
GobyMeds fee pageOctober 2, 2026
Same product
Hone Health
“Sermorelin”
$175/month
Hone Health fee pageOctober 2, 2026

Every operator surveyed, and what the read found

In alphabetical order. The status describes our read of the pages listed, on the date shown — not the company.

Price read
At least one figure on the pages read is tied to a named product.
Figures shown, none captured
The pages read show dollar figures, but none could be tied to one named product under our reading rules — a promotional price, a range, a plan menu or a figure with no product label in front of it.
Quote on enquiry
The pages we read loaded cleanly and state no price. Pricing may follow an eligibility quiz or an enquiry, which we do not take.
Could not be read
The site refused an automated read, or serves its content only to a browser. This says nothing about what the operator charges.
OperatorWhat the read foundFigures heldPages readRead
AgelessRxPrice read26 of 6October 2, 2026
Allara HealthFigures shown, none captured02 of 2October 2, 2026
AlloyPrice read48 of 8October 2, 2026
AmbleFigures shown, none captured02 of 2October 2, 2026
BlueChewCould not be read01 of 2October 2, 2026
BMI DoctorsFigures shown, none captured02 of 2October 2, 2026
Brello HealthFigures shown, none captured02 of 2October 2, 2026
Brightside HealthCould not be read00 of 2October 2, 2026
CalibrateFigures shown, none captured02 of 2October 2, 2026
Call-On-DocFigures shown, none captured02 of 2October 2, 2026
CerebralCould not be read00 of 2October 2, 2026
Circle MedicalPrice read45 of 5October 2, 2026
Curai HealthQuote on enquiry02 of 2October 2, 2026
Defy MedicalQuote on enquiry05 of 5October 2, 2026
Doctor On DemandFigures shown, none captured03 of 3October 2, 2026
DoneFigures shown, none captured01 of 1October 2, 2026
Dr. BPrice read35 of 5October 2, 2026
DrHouseFigures shown, none captured02 of 2October 2, 2026
EdenCould not be read00 of 1October 2, 2026
EvernowFigures shown, none captured03 of 3October 2, 2026
Fella HealthFigures shown, none captured02 of 2October 2, 2026
Form HealthFigures shown, none captured02 of 2October 2, 2026
FoundFigures shown, none captured06 of 6October 2, 2026
Fountain TRTFigures shown, none captured01 of 1October 2, 2026
FridaysPrice read23 of 3October 2, 2026
Function HealthFigures shown, none captured02 of 2October 2, 2026
GalileoQuote on enquiry01 of 1October 2, 2026
GobyMedsPrice read96 of 6October 2, 2026
GoodRx CareCould not be read00 of 1October 2, 2026
Happy HeadFigures shown, none captured05 of 5October 2, 2026
HealthspanPrice read65 of 5October 2, 2026
HealthTapCould not be read00 of 2October 2, 2026
Hello AlphaFigures shown, none captured04 of 4October 2, 2026
Henry MedsFigures shown, none captured06 of 6October 2, 2026
Hers
Hims & Hers Health
Could not be read00 of 3October 2, 2026
Hims
Hims & Hers Health
Could not be read00 of 4October 2, 2026
Hone HealthPrice read166 of 6October 2, 2026
Ivim HealthPrice read34 of 4October 2, 2026
Joi + BlokesFigures shown, none captured05 of 5October 2, 2026
K HealthCould not be read00 of 2October 2, 2026
Keeps
Thirty Madison
Quote on enquiry03 of 3October 2, 2026
Lemonaid HealthPrice read58 of 8October 2, 2026
LifeMDFigures shown, none captured03 of 3October 2, 2026
MangoRxCould not be read00 of 1October 2, 2026
Marek HealthFigures shown, none captured04 of 4October 2, 2026
MaximusPrice read46 of 6October 2, 2026
MDLIVEFigures shown, none captured01 of 1October 2, 2026
MeasuredFigures shown, none captured06 of 6October 2, 2026
MEDViQuote on enquiry01 of 1October 2, 2026
Midi HealthFigures shown, none captured03 of 3October 2, 2026
Mochi HealthFigures shown, none captured06 of 6October 2, 2026
MuselyFigures shown, none captured03 of 3October 2, 2026
Noom MedFigures shown, none captured01 of 1October 2, 2026
Nurx
Thirty Madison
Figures shown, none captured06 of 6October 2, 2026
One MedicalFigures shown, none captured02 of 2October 2, 2026
OrderlyMedsPrice read26 of 6October 2, 2026
Pandia HealthFigures shown, none captured02 of 2October 2, 2026
PlushCarePrice read46 of 6October 2, 2026
Push HealthCould not be read00 of 1October 2, 2026
QuickMDPrice read25 of 5October 2, 2026
RemedyMedsQuote on enquiry01 of 1October 2, 2026
Rex MD
LifeMD
Price read35 of 5October 2, 2026
RoCould not be read00 of 4October 2, 2026
RugietFigures shown, none captured03 of 3October 2, 2026
SesameFigures shown, none captured08 of 8October 2, 2026
ShedPrice read36 of 6October 2, 2026
Strut HealthPrice read36 of 6October 2, 2026
SuperpowerFigures shown, none captured01 of 1October 2, 2026
TalkiatryFigures shown, none captured01 of 1October 2, 2026
TalkspacePrice read42 of 2October 2, 2026
Teladoc HealthPrice read12 of 2October 2, 2026
TrimRxCould not be read00 of 1October 2, 2026
TRT NationCould not be read00 of 1October 2, 2026
Twentyeight HealthFigures shown, none captured02 of 2October 2, 2026
WeightWatchers ClinicFigures shown, none captured01 of 1October 2, 2026
WinonaQuote on enquiry01 of 1October 2, 2026
WispPrice read23 of 3October 2, 2026
XYONFigures shown, none captured03 of 3October 2, 2026
Zappy HealthFigures shown, none captured07 of 7October 2, 2026
ZealthyFigures shown, none captured03 of 3October 2, 2026

Questions about this page

How many US telehealth providers publish their prices?
Of 77 operators surveyed, 20 publish a price that could be read and tied to a named product. 38 show dollar figures that could not be tied to one product, 6 state no price on the pages read, and 13 could not be read by an automated fetch. Read on October 2, 2026.
Why is there no average price on this page?
An average needs at least 4 different operators pricing the same product on the same terms: the same medicine, brand-name or compounded, the same form and dose, the same billing basis and the same inclusions. 0 of the 71 products held meet that test, so the figures are listed operator by operator instead.
Why are compounded and brand-name medicines listed separately?
They are different products sold under different labels at different prices. This page keeps them in separate rows and never places them in one range. It makes no statement about how one compares with the other beyond the printed price.

Sources and updates

How this page is sourced

Updated October 2, 2026

Sources

  • Fee pages on each operator's own website (80 brands, 77 operators), linked from every row
  • No comparison site, review site or affiliate listing is used as a source for any figure

Methodology: Each operator's pages are fetched once and only the visible text is read. A figure is kept only when a product label stands directly in front of it; 1,356 figures that were ranges, promotional pairs, plan menus, estimates, insured copays, unlabelled, or another company's price quoted by the operator (a manufacturer's pharmacy price, for example) were refused. A median is published only for a product that 4 different operators price on the same terms.

Caveat: This is price information read from public web pages, not medical, insurance, billing, legal or tax advice. Prices change; the date beside each figure is the date it was read.

Data methodology: how prices are collected, normalised, dated and outlier-checked is documented on the methodology page. Corrections go through the public corrections route. Clinical accuracy on healthcare pages is the responsibility of an appropriate registered healthcare professional, not TreatCompare.

Are you one of these operators, and is a figure or a status here wrong? Tell us through the corrections page or at [email protected]. We answer a correction by reading your page again, not by typing in a figure.