US telehealth
Weight management (GLP-1): what US telehealth providers print as prices
31 figures from 14 operators, read from their own pages on October 2, 2026. Each one is shown with the label the company printed beside it.
Important information for US visitors
This page is general consumer information about prices that US telehealth companies print on their own websites. It is not medical advice, insurance advice, billing advice, legal advice, or tax advice, and it is not a substitute for a licensed clinician or pharmacist. It makes no statement about whether any medicine is suitable, safe or effective for you, and it does not compare one product with another on anything except the printed price. Compounded products are listed separately from brand-name products and are not presented as the same thing. A prescription is only issued after a clinician’s review. Please confirm any price, and what it includes, with the provider before you pay.
Coverage in this category
17 of 43 brands we looked at for weight management (glp-1) publish a readable price somewhere on the pages we read. The figures filed under this category come from 14 operators and describe 27 distinct products. 9 of those products are printed only as a “starting at” price, which is a floor and is never averaged.
A medicine is filed by what it is, not by the page it was found on, so an operator can hold a figure here without listing this category on its site. Across all categories, 20 of 77 operators publish a readable price — see the full survey.
Medicines: one row per product
Brand-name and compounded products, different doses and forms, and different billing terms are separate rows. Alphabetical by product, then by operator; the order is not a ranking.
No product here is printed with an exact, fully described price by 4 different operators, so there is no median and no range. The most operators holding any figure for one product is 2. Each figure is listed with the operator that printed it instead.
| What is priced | Operator and label as printed | Figure as printed | Source | Read |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Compounded liraglutide, form not stated, dose not stated — medication only, membership billed separately; per month, billed monthly | Hone Health “Compounded Liraglutide” | $160/month | Hone Health fee page | October 2, 2026 |
| Compounded liraglutide, form not stated, dose not stated, with other ingredients named on the label — inclusions not stated; per month, billed monthly | Dr. B “Compounded Liraglutide + Glycine” | From $147/month Starting price | Dr. B fee page | October 2, 2026 |
| Compounded semaglutide, form not stated, dose not stated — inclusions not stated; per 30-day supply | Alloy “Compounded Semaglutide” | From $70/pack Starting price | Alloy fee page | October 2, 2026 |
| Compounded semaglutide, form not stated, dose not stated — inclusions not stated; per month on a 6-month prepaid plan | Ivim Health “6 months of compounded Semaglutide” | $75/month, prepaid plan | Ivim Health fee page | October 2, 2026 |
| Compounded semaglutide, form not stated, dose not stated — inclusions not stated; per month, billed monthly | GobyMeds “Compounded semaglutide” | From $99/month Starting price | GobyMeds fee page | October 2, 2026 |
| Same product | Shed “Compounded Semaglutide as low as $159/mo” | From $159/month Starting price | Shed fee page | October 2, 2026 |
| Compounded semaglutide, form not stated, dose not stated — medication only, membership billed separately; per month, billed monthly | Lemonaid Health “For compounded semaglutide: Monthly: $299 per month (billed separately)” | $299/month | Lemonaid Health fee page | October 2, 2026 |
| Compounded semaglutide, form not stated, microdose — medication only, membership billed separately; per month, billed monthly | Lemonaid Health “For compounded semaglutide microdoses: Monthly $199 (billed separately).” | $199/month | Lemonaid Health fee page | October 2, 2026 |
| Compounded semaglutide, form not stated, microdose, with other ingredients named on the label — inclusions not stated; per month, billed monthly | Dr. B “Compounded Semaglutide + Glycine (Microdose)” | From $115/month Starting price | Dr. B fee page | October 2, 2026 |
| Compounded semaglutide, sublingual, dose not stated — inclusions not stated; per month, billed monthly | Wisp “Compounded Sublingual Semaglutide Drops 15mL” | $225/month | Wisp fee page | October 2, 2026 |
| Compounded tirzepatide, form not stated, dose not stated — inclusions not stated; per 30-day supply | Alloy “Compounded Tirzepatide” | From $100/pack Starting price | Alloy fee page | October 2, 2026 |
| Compounded tirzepatide, form not stated, dose not stated — inclusions not stated; per month on a 6-month prepaid plan | Ivim Health “6 months of compounded Tirzepatide” | $133/month, prepaid plan | Ivim Health fee page | October 2, 2026 |
| Compounded tirzepatide, form not stated, dose not stated — inclusions not stated; per month, billed monthly | GobyMeds “Compounded Tirzepatide” | From $133/month Starting price | GobyMeds fee page | October 2, 2026 |
| Same product | Shed “Compounded Tirzepatide starting as low as $239/mo” | From $239/month Starting price | Shed fee page | October 2, 2026 |
| Compounded tirzepatide, form not stated, dose not stated — medication only, membership billed separately; per month, billed monthly | Lemonaid Health “For compounded tirzepatide: Monthly: $299 per month (billed separately)” | $299/month | Lemonaid Health fee page | October 2, 2026 |
| Compounded tirzepatide, form not stated, microdose — medication only, membership billed separately; per month, billed monthly | Lemonaid Health “For compounded tirzepatide microdoses: Monthly $199 (billed separately).” | $199/month | Lemonaid Health fee page | October 2, 2026 |
| Compounded tirzepatide, form not stated, microdose, with other ingredients named on the label — inclusions not stated; per month, billed monthly | Dr. B “Compounded Tirzepatide + B6 (Microdose)” | From $113/month Starting price | Dr. B fee page | October 2, 2026 |
| Ozempic (semaglutide), injection, dose not stated — inclusions not stated; per month, billed monthly | Fridays “Ozempic / Name Brand Semaglutide Injection” | $1,498/month | Fridays fee page | October 2, 2026 |
| Phentermine, brand or compounded not stated, form not stated, dose not stated — medication only, membership billed separately; per month, billed monthly | Hone Health “Phentermine” | $65/month | Hone Health fee page | October 2, 2026 |
| Semaglutide, brand or compounded not stated, oral, dose not stated — inclusions not stated; per 30-day supply | Strut Health “SEMAGLUTIDE ORAL” | $199/pack | Strut Health fee page | October 2, 2026 |
| Semaglutide, brand or compounded not stated, oral, dose not stated — inclusions not stated; per month, billed monthly | Shed “Oral semaglutide GLP-1” | From $229/month Starting price | Shed fee page | October 2, 2026 |
| Tirzepatide, brand or compounded not stated, form not stated, microdose — inclusions not stated; per month, billed monthly | AgelessRx “Microdosing Tirzepatide” | From $159/month Starting price | AgelessRx fee page | October 2, 2026 |
| Wegovy (semaglutide), form not stated, dose not stated — inclusions not stated; per month, billed monthly | GobyMeds “Wegovy” | $1,695/month | GobyMeds fee page | October 2, 2026 |
| Same product | OrderlyMeds “Wegovy (GLP-1)” | $1,839/month | OrderlyMeds fee page | October 2, 2026 |
| Zepbound (tirzepatide), form not stated, dose not stated — inclusions not stated; per month, billed monthly | GobyMeds “Zepbound” | $1,399/month | GobyMeds fee page | October 2, 2026 |
| Same product | OrderlyMeds “Zepbound (GLP-1/GIP)” | $1,498/month | OrderlyMeds fee page | October 2, 2026 |
| Zepbound (tirzepatide), injection, dose not stated — inclusions not stated; per month, billed monthly | Fridays “Zepbound / Name Brand Tirzepatide Injection” | $1,828/month | Fridays fee page | October 2, 2026 |
Visit and membership fees
These are each operator’s own service, described in its own words. A visit at one company is not the same length or the same kind of clinician as a visit at another, so these fees are listed and never averaged.
| What is priced | Operator and label as printed | Figure as printed | Source | Read |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Membership or programme fee (“Membership:”) — inclusions not stated; per month, billed monthly | Ivim Health “Membership:” | $75/month | Ivim Health fee page | October 2, 2026 |
| Visit or session fee (“Initial visits are $129.”) — medication not part of a visit fee; per visit | PlushCare “Initial visits are $129.” | $129/visit | PlushCare fee page | October 2, 2026 |
| Visit or session fee (“Self-pay”) — medication not part of a visit fee; per visit | Circle Medical “Self-pay” | $120/visit | Circle Medical fee page | October 2, 2026 |
| Visit or session fee (“Weight Care Consult”) — medication not part of a visit fee; per visit | Wisp “Weight Care Consult” | $99/visit | Wisp fee page | October 2, 2026 |
Why these figures are not averaged
A median needs 4 different operators printing an exact price for the same product on the same terms. For each product with figures from more than one operator, this is what is missing:
- Compounded semaglutide, form not stated, dose not stated — inclusions not stated; per month, billed monthly — 2 operators. the form (pen, vial, pill, drops) is not stated; the dose is not stated; the page does not say whether care or membership is inside the figure.
- Compounded tirzepatide, form not stated, dose not stated — inclusions not stated; per month, billed monthly — 2 operators. the form (pen, vial, pill, drops) is not stated; the dose is not stated; the page does not say whether care or membership is inside the figure.
- Wegovy (semaglutide), form not stated, dose not stated — inclusions not stated; per month, billed monthly — 2 operators. the form (pen, vial, pill, drops) is not stated; the dose is not stated; the page does not say whether care or membership is inside the figure.
- Zepbound (tirzepatide), form not stated, dose not stated — inclusions not stated; per month, billed monthly — 2 operators. the form (pen, vial, pill, drops) is not stated; the dose is not stated; the page does not say whether care or membership is inside the figure.
Operators we looked at for weight management (glp-1)
In alphabetical order. “Could not be read” describes our fetch, not the company: it says nothing about what that company charges.
| Operator | What the read found | Figures held | Pages read | Read |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| AgelessRx | Price read | 2 | 6 of 6 | October 2, 2026 |
| Alloy | Price read | 4 | 8 of 8 | October 2, 2026 |
| Amble | Figures shown, none captured | 0 | 2 of 2 | October 2, 2026 |
| BMI Doctors | Figures shown, none captured | 0 | 2 of 2 | October 2, 2026 |
| Brello Health | Figures shown, none captured | 0 | 2 of 2 | October 2, 2026 |
| Calibrate | Figures shown, none captured | 0 | 2 of 2 | October 2, 2026 |
| Call-On-Doc | Figures shown, none captured | 0 | 2 of 2 | October 2, 2026 |
| Circle Medical | Price read | 4 | 5 of 5 | October 2, 2026 |
| Defy Medical | Quote on enquiry | 0 | 5 of 5 | October 2, 2026 |
| Dr. B | Price read | 3 | 5 of 5 | October 2, 2026 |
| Form Health | Figures shown, none captured | 0 | 2 of 2 | October 2, 2026 |
| Found | Figures shown, none captured | 0 | 6 of 6 | October 2, 2026 |
| Fridays | Price read | 2 | 3 of 3 | October 2, 2026 |
| GobyMeds | Price read | 9 | 6 of 6 | October 2, 2026 |
| Healthspan | Price read | 6 | 5 of 5 | October 2, 2026 |
| Hello Alpha | Figures shown, none captured | 0 | 4 of 4 | October 2, 2026 |
| Henry Meds | Figures shown, none captured | 0 | 6 of 6 | October 2, 2026 |
| Hers Hims & Hers Health | Could not be read | 0 | 0 of 3 | October 2, 2026 |
| Hims Hims & Hers Health | Could not be read | 0 | 0 of 4 | October 2, 2026 |
| Hone Health | Price read | 16 | 6 of 6 | October 2, 2026 |
| Ivim Health | Price read | 3 | 4 of 4 | October 2, 2026 |
| Joi + Blokes | Figures shown, none captured | 0 | 5 of 5 | October 2, 2026 |
| Lemonaid Health | Price read | 5 | 8 of 8 | October 2, 2026 |
| LifeMD | Figures shown, none captured | 0 | 3 of 3 | October 2, 2026 |
| Marek Health | Figures shown, none captured | 0 | 4 of 4 | October 2, 2026 |
| Measured | Figures shown, none captured | 0 | 6 of 6 | October 2, 2026 |
| Midi Health | Figures shown, none captured | 0 | 3 of 3 | October 2, 2026 |
| Mochi Health | Figures shown, none captured | 0 | 6 of 6 | October 2, 2026 |
| Noom Med | Figures shown, none captured | 0 | 1 of 1 | October 2, 2026 |
| Nurx Thirty Madison | Figures shown, none captured | 0 | 6 of 6 | October 2, 2026 |
| OrderlyMeds | Price read | 2 | 6 of 6 | October 2, 2026 |
| PlushCare | Price read | 4 | 6 of 6 | October 2, 2026 |
| QuickMD | Price read | 2 | 5 of 5 | October 2, 2026 |
| Rex MD LifeMD | Price read | 3 | 5 of 5 | October 2, 2026 |
| Ro | Could not be read | 0 | 0 of 4 | October 2, 2026 |
| Sesame | Figures shown, none captured | 0 | 8 of 8 | October 2, 2026 |
| Shed | Price read | 3 | 6 of 6 | October 2, 2026 |
| Strut Health | Price read | 3 | 6 of 6 | October 2, 2026 |
| Twentyeight Health | Figures shown, none captured | 0 | 2 of 2 | October 2, 2026 |
| WeightWatchers Clinic | Figures shown, none captured | 0 | 1 of 1 | October 2, 2026 |
| Wisp | Price read | 2 | 3 of 3 | October 2, 2026 |
| Zappy Health | Figures shown, none captured | 0 | 7 of 7 | October 2, 2026 |
| Zealthy | Figures shown, none captured | 0 | 3 of 3 | October 2, 2026 |
Sources and updates
How this page is sourced
Sources
- Fee pages on each operator's own website, linked from every row
- No comparison site, review site or affiliate listing is used as a source for any figure
Methodology: Each operator's pages are fetched once and only the visible text is read. A figure is kept only when a product label stands directly in front of it, and a product's rows are never mixed with another's. A median is published only for a product that 4 different operators price on the same terms.
Caveat: This is price information read from public web pages, not medical, insurance, billing, legal or tax advice. Prices change; the date beside each figure is the date it was read.
Are you one of these operators, and is a figure or a status here wrong? Tell us through the corrections page or at [email protected]. We answer a correction by reading your page again, not by typing in a figure.