Skip to main content

US telehealth

Erectile dysfunction: what US telehealth providers print as prices

7 figures from 4 operators, read from their own pages on October 2, 2026. Each one is shown with the label the company printed beside it.

Peter Langdon · TreatCompare editor — healthcare price research

Important information for US visitors

This page is general consumer information about prices that US telehealth companies print on their own websites. It is not medical advice, insurance advice, billing advice, legal advice, or tax advice, and it is not a substitute for a licensed clinician or pharmacist. It makes no statement about whether any medicine is suitable, safe or effective for you, and it does not compare one product with another on anything except the printed price. Compounded products are listed separately from brand-name products and are not presented as the same thing. A prescription is only issued after a clinician’s review. Please confirm any price, and what it includes, with the provider before you pay.

Coverage in this category

6 of 13 brands we looked at for erectile dysfunction publish a readable price somewhere on the pages we read. The figures filed under this category come from 4 operators and describe 6 distinct products. 4 of those products are printed only as a “starting at” price, which is a floor and is never averaged.

A medicine is filed by what it is, not by the page it was found on, so an operator can hold a figure here without listing this category on its site. Across all categories, 20 of 77 operators publish a readable price — see the full survey.

Medicines: one row per product

Brand-name and compounded products, different doses and forms, and different billing terms are separate rows. Alphabetical by product, then by operator; the order is not a ranking.

No product here is printed with an exact, fully described price by 4 different operators, so there is no median and no range. The most operators holding any figure for one product is 2. Each figure is listed with the operator that printed it instead.

What is pricedOperator and label as printedFigure as printedSourceRead
Cialis (tadalafil), form not stated, dose not stated — inclusions not stated; per dose
Rex MD
“Branded Cialis”
From $29/dose
Starting price
Rex MD fee pageOctober 2, 2026
Generic sildenafil, form not stated, dose not stated — inclusions not stated; per dose
Lemonaid Health
“Get Generic Viagra for $2/pill”
$2/dose
Lemonaid Health fee pageOctober 2, 2026
Same product
Rex MD
“Generic Viagra (Sildenafil)”
From $2/dose
Starting price
Rex MD fee pageOctober 2, 2026
Sildenafil, brand or compounded not stated, form not stated, dose not stated — inclusions not stated; per month, billed monthly
Hone Health
“Sildenafil”
$40/month
Hone Health fee pageOctober 2, 2026
Tadalafil, brand or compounded not stated, form not stated, dose not stated — inclusions not stated; per month, billed monthly
AgelessRx
“Tadalafil”
From $45/month
Starting price
AgelessRx fee pageOctober 2, 2026
Tadalafil, brand or compounded not stated, form not stated, dose not stated — medication only, membership billed separately; per month, billed monthly
Hone Health
“Tadalafil”
From $25/month
Starting price
Hone Health fee pageOctober 2, 2026
Viagra (sildenafil), form not stated, dose not stated — inclusions not stated; per dose
Rex MD
“Branded Viagra”
From $96/dose
Starting price
Rex MD fee pageOctober 2, 2026

Why these figures are not averaged

A median needs 4 different operators printing an exact price for the same product on the same terms. For each product with figures from more than one operator, this is what is missing:

  • Generic sildenafil, form not stated, dose not stated — inclusions not stated; per dose — 2 operators. the form (pen, vial, pill, drops) is not stated; the dose is not stated; the page does not say whether care or membership is inside the figure.

Operators we looked at for erectile dysfunction

In alphabetical order. “Could not be read” describes our fetch, not the company: it says nothing about what that company charges.

OperatorWhat the read foundFigures heldPages readRead
AgelessRxPrice read26 of 6October 2, 2026
BlueChewCould not be read01 of 2October 2, 2026
Defy MedicalQuote on enquiry05 of 5October 2, 2026
Dr. BPrice read35 of 5October 2, 2026
Henry MedsFigures shown, none captured06 of 6October 2, 2026
Hims
Hims & Hers Health
Could not be read00 of 4October 2, 2026
Hone HealthPrice read166 of 6October 2, 2026
Lemonaid HealthPrice read58 of 8October 2, 2026
Rex MD
LifeMD
Price read35 of 5October 2, 2026
RoCould not be read00 of 4October 2, 2026
RugietFigures shown, none captured03 of 3October 2, 2026
SesameFigures shown, none captured08 of 8October 2, 2026
Strut HealthPrice read36 of 6October 2, 2026

Sources and updates

How this page is sourced

Updated October 2, 2026

Sources

  • Fee pages on each operator's own website, linked from every row
  • No comparison site, review site or affiliate listing is used as a source for any figure

Methodology: Each operator's pages are fetched once and only the visible text is read. A figure is kept only when a product label stands directly in front of it, and a product's rows are never mixed with another's. A median is published only for a product that 4 different operators price on the same terms.

Caveat: This is price information read from public web pages, not medical, insurance, billing, legal or tax advice. Prices change; the date beside each figure is the date it was read.

Data methodology: how prices are collected, normalised, dated and outlier-checked is documented on the methodology page. Corrections go through the public corrections route. Clinical accuracy on healthcare pages is the responsibility of an appropriate registered healthcare professional, not TreatCompare.

Are you one of these operators, and is a figure or a status here wrong? Tell us through the corrections page or at [email protected]. We answer a correction by reading your page again, not by typing in a figure.