Skip to main content

US telehealth

Testosterone and hormone therapy: what US telehealth providers print as prices

25 figures from 7 operators, read from their own pages on October 2, 2026. Each one is shown with the label the company printed beside it.

Peter Langdon · TreatCompare editor — healthcare price research

Important information for US visitors

This page is general consumer information about prices that US telehealth companies print on their own websites. It is not medical advice, insurance advice, billing advice, legal advice, or tax advice, and it is not a substitute for a licensed clinician or pharmacist. It makes no statement about whether any medicine is suitable, safe or effective for you, and it does not compare one product with another on anything except the printed price. Compounded products are listed separately from brand-name products and are not presented as the same thing. A prescription is only issued after a clinician’s review. Please confirm any price, and what it includes, with the provider before you pay.

Coverage in this category

13 of 26 brands we looked at for testosterone and hormone therapy publish a readable price somewhere on the pages we read. The figures filed under this category come from 7 operators and describe 20 distinct products. 8 of those products are printed only as a “starting at” price, which is a floor and is never averaged.

A medicine is filed by what it is, not by the page it was found on, so an operator can hold a figure here without listing this category on its site. Across all categories, 20 of 77 operators publish a readable price — see the full survey.

Medicines: one row per product

Brand-name and compounded products, different doses and forms, and different billing terms are separate rows. Alphabetical by product, then by operator; the order is not a ranking.

No product here is printed with an exact, fully described price by 4 different operators, so there is no median and no range. The most operators holding any figure for one product is 3. Each figure is listed with the operator that printed it instead.

What is pricedOperator and label as printedFigure as printedSourceRead
Enclomiphene, brand or compounded not stated, form not stated, 6.25 mg — inclusions not stated; per 30-day supply
Strut Health
“ENCLOMIPHENE 6.25MG”
$79/pack
Strut Health fee pageOctober 2, 2026
Enclomiphene, brand or compounded not stated, form not stated, dose not stated — inclusions not stated; per month, billed monthly
GobyMeds
“Testosterone Support (Enclomiphene)”
From $99/month
Starting price
GobyMeds fee pageOctober 2, 2026
Same product
Healthspan
“Enclomiphene $60/mo”
$60/month
Healthspan fee pageOctober 2, 2026
Same product
Maximus
“Enclomiphene starting at $99.99 /mo”
From $99.99/month
Starting price
Maximus fee pageOctober 2, 2026
Enclomiphene, brand or compounded not stated, form not stated, dose not stated — medication only, membership billed separately; per month, billed monthly
Hone Health
“Enclomiphene”
From $42/month
Starting price
Hone Health fee pageOctober 2, 2026
Estrace (estradiol), topical, dose not stated — medication only, membership billed separately; per month, billed monthly
Hone Health
“Estrace Estradiol Cream”
$40/month
Hone Health fee pageOctober 2, 2026
Estradiol, brand or compounded not stated, patch, dose not stated — medication only, membership billed separately; per month, billed monthly
Hone Health
“Estradiol Patch”
$58/month
Hone Health fee pageOctober 2, 2026
Estradiol, brand or compounded not stated, topical, dose not stated — medication only, membership billed separately; per month, billed monthly
Hone Health
“Estradiol Gel”
$58/month
Hone Health fee pageOctober 2, 2026
Progesterone, brand or compounded not stated, form not stated, dose not stated — inclusions not stated; per month, billed monthly
Healthspan
“Micronized Progesterone $32/mo”
$32/month
Healthspan fee pageOctober 2, 2026
Progesterone, brand or compounded not stated, form not stated, dose not stated — medication only, membership billed separately; per month, billed monthly
Hone Health
“Progesterone”
$49/month
Hone Health fee pageOctober 2, 2026
Progesterone, brand or compounded not stated, topical, dose not stated — medication only, membership billed separately; per month, billed monthly
Hone Health
“Progesterone Cream”
$79/month
Hone Health fee pageOctober 2, 2026
Testosterone, brand or compounded not stated, form not stated, dose not stated — inclusions not stated; per month, billed monthly
GobyMeds
“Testosterone Hypospray”
From $166/month
Starting price
GobyMeds fee pageOctober 2, 2026
Testosterone, brand or compounded not stated, form not stated, dose not stated — medication only, membership billed separately; per month, billed monthly
Hone Health
“Testosterone”
From $28/month
Starting price
Hone Health fee pageOctober 2, 2026
Testosterone, brand or compounded not stated, injection, dose not stated — inclusions not stated; per month, billed monthly
GobyMeds
“Injectable Testosterone Cypionate”
From $133/month
Starting price
GobyMeds fee pageOctober 2, 2026
Same product
Maximus
“Injectable Testosterone starting at $99.99 /mo”
From $99.99/month
Starting price
Maximus fee pageOctober 2, 2026
Testosterone, brand or compounded not stated, injection, dose not stated — medication only, membership billed separately; per month, billed monthly
Hone Health
“Testosterone (Injections)”
From $28/month
Starting price
Hone Health fee pageOctober 2, 2026
Testosterone, brand or compounded not stated, oral, dose not stated — inclusions not stated; per month, billed monthly
Maximus
“Oral Testosterone starting at $149.99 /mo”
From $149.99/month
Starting price
Maximus fee pageOctober 2, 2026
Testosterone, brand or compounded not stated, sublingual, dose not stated — medication only, membership billed separately; per month, billed monthly
Hone Health
“Testosterone (Troches)”
From $60/month
Starting price
Hone Health fee pageOctober 2, 2026
Testosterone, brand or compounded not stated, topical, dose not stated — inclusions not stated; per 30-day supply
QuickMD
“Testosterone cream for women”
$69/pack
QuickMD fee pageOctober 2, 2026
Testosterone, brand or compounded not stated, topical, dose not stated — inclusions not stated; per month, billed monthly
GobyMeds
“Testosterone Cream”
From $149/month
Starting price
GobyMeds fee pageOctober 2, 2026
Same product
Healthspan
“Testosterone Topical Cream $64/mo”
$64/month
Healthspan fee pageOctober 2, 2026
Same product
Maximus
“Testosterone Cream starting at $99.99 /mo”
From $99.99/month
Starting price
Maximus fee pageOctober 2, 2026
Testosterone, brand or compounded not stated, topical, dose not stated — medication only, membership billed separately; per month, billed monthly
Hone Health
“Testosterone (Cream)”
From $60/month
Starting price
Hone Health fee pageOctober 2, 2026

Visit and membership fees

These are each operator’s own service, described in its own words. A visit at one company is not the same length or the same kind of clinician as a visit at another, so these fees are listed and never averaged.

What is pricedOperator and label as printedFigure as printedSourceRead
Visit or session fee (“Live video or phone visit for $99”) — medication not part of a visit fee; per visit
QuickMD
“Live video or phone visit for $99”
$99/visit
QuickMD fee pageOctober 2, 2026
Visit or session fee (“Self-pay”) — medication not part of a visit fee; per visit
Circle Medical
“Self-pay”
$120/visit
Circle Medical fee pageOctober 2, 2026

Why these figures are not averaged

A median needs 4 different operators printing an exact price for the same product on the same terms. For each product with figures from more than one operator, this is what is missing:

  • Enclomiphene, brand or compounded not stated, form not stated, dose not stated — inclusions not stated; per month, billed monthly — 3 operators. the label does not say whether it is brand-name or compounded; the form (pen, vial, pill, drops) is not stated; the dose is not stated; the page does not say whether care or membership is inside the figure.
  • Testosterone, brand or compounded not stated, injection, dose not stated — inclusions not stated; per month, billed monthly — 2 operators. the label does not say whether it is brand-name or compounded; the dose is not stated; the page does not say whether care or membership is inside the figure.
  • Testosterone, brand or compounded not stated, topical, dose not stated — inclusions not stated; per month, billed monthly — 3 operators. the label does not say whether it is brand-name or compounded; the dose is not stated; the page does not say whether care or membership is inside the figure.

Operators we looked at for testosterone and hormone therapy

In alphabetical order. “Could not be read” describes our fetch, not the company: it says nothing about what that company charges.

OperatorWhat the read foundFigures heldPages readRead
AgelessRxPrice read26 of 6October 2, 2026
Allara HealthFigures shown, none captured02 of 2October 2, 2026
Circle MedicalPrice read45 of 5October 2, 2026
Defy MedicalQuote on enquiry05 of 5October 2, 2026
Dr. BPrice read35 of 5October 2, 2026
EvernowFigures shown, none captured03 of 3October 2, 2026
Fella HealthFigures shown, none captured02 of 2October 2, 2026
Fountain TRTFigures shown, none captured01 of 1October 2, 2026
FridaysPrice read23 of 3October 2, 2026
GobyMedsPrice read96 of 6October 2, 2026
HealthspanPrice read65 of 5October 2, 2026
Hello AlphaFigures shown, none captured04 of 4October 2, 2026
Henry MedsFigures shown, none captured06 of 6October 2, 2026
Hone HealthPrice read166 of 6October 2, 2026
Joi + BlokesFigures shown, none captured05 of 5October 2, 2026
Lemonaid HealthPrice read58 of 8October 2, 2026
Marek HealthFigures shown, none captured04 of 4October 2, 2026
MaximusPrice read46 of 6October 2, 2026
Midi HealthFigures shown, none captured03 of 3October 2, 2026
MuselyFigures shown, none captured03 of 3October 2, 2026
Pandia HealthFigures shown, none captured02 of 2October 2, 2026
QuickMDPrice read25 of 5October 2, 2026
Rex MD
LifeMD
Price read35 of 5October 2, 2026
RugietFigures shown, none captured03 of 3October 2, 2026
Strut HealthPrice read36 of 6October 2, 2026
WispPrice read23 of 3October 2, 2026

Sources and updates

How this page is sourced

Updated October 2, 2026

Sources

  • Fee pages on each operator's own website, linked from every row
  • No comparison site, review site or affiliate listing is used as a source for any figure

Methodology: Each operator's pages are fetched once and only the visible text is read. A figure is kept only when a product label stands directly in front of it, and a product's rows are never mixed with another's. A median is published only for a product that 4 different operators price on the same terms.

Caveat: This is price information read from public web pages, not medical, insurance, billing, legal or tax advice. Prices change; the date beside each figure is the date it was read.

Data methodology: how prices are collected, normalised, dated and outlier-checked is documented on the methodology page. Corrections go through the public corrections route. Clinical accuracy on healthcare pages is the responsibility of an appropriate registered healthcare professional, not TreatCompare.

Are you one of these operators, and is a figure or a status here wrong? Tell us through the corrections page or at [email protected]. We answer a correction by reading your page again, not by typing in a figure.