US telehealth operator
PlushCare: what its own pages print as prices
4 figures read from PlushCare's own web pages on October 2, 2026, each shown with the label printed beside it and a link to the page.
Important information for US visitors
This page is general consumer information about prices that US telehealth companies print on their own websites. It is not medical advice, insurance advice, billing advice, legal advice, or tax advice, and it is not a substitute for a licensed clinician or pharmacist. It makes no statement about whether any medicine is suitable, safe or effective for you, and it does not compare one product with another on anything except the printed price. Compounded products are listed separately from brand-name products and are not presented as the same thing. A prescription is only issued after a clinician’s review. Please confirm any price, and what it includes, with the provider before you pay.
What the read found
Price read At least one figure on the pages read is tied to a named product.
- Categories its listed pages are filed under
- Weight management (GLP-1), Primary and urgent care
- Read on
- October 2, 2026
- Figures kept
- 4
- Dollar figures seen and not kept
- 44
The status describes our read of the pages listed below, on the date shown — not the company, and not what it charges. Across the survey, 20 of 77 operators publish a readable price; see the full survey.
Visit and membership fees
PlushCare’s own service, in its own words. A visit or membership at one company is not the same service as at another, so these fees are never averaged across operators.
| Label as printed | What is priced | Figure | Billing and inclusions | Source and date read |
|---|---|---|---|---|
“Annual membership - $ 149 /year - billed annually” Price line as printed: “Annual membership - $ 149 /year - billed annually” PlushCare | Membership or programme fee (“Annual membership - $ 149 /year - billed annually”) — inclusions not stated; per year Filed under Primary and urgent care; no other operator surveyed prints a figure for this same product. | $149/year | Per year Not stated on the page whether care or membership is inside the figure | plushcare.com/how-it-works Read October 2, 2026 |
“Membership” Price line as printed: “$19.99 /month” PlushCare | Membership or programme fee (“Membership”) — inclusions not stated; per month, billed monthly Filed under Primary and urgent care; no other operator surveyed prints a figure for this same product. | $19.99/month | Per month, billed monthly Not stated on the page whether care or membership is inside the figure | plushcare.com/how-it-works Read October 2, 2026 |
“Initial visits are $129.” Price line as printed: “Initial visits are $129.” PlushCare | Visit or session fee (“Initial visits are $129.”) — medication not part of a visit fee; per visit Filed under Weight management (GLP-1); no other operator surveyed prints a figure for this same product. | $129/visit | Per visit Care or membership only — no medicine | plushcare.com/weight-loss Read October 2, 2026 |
“Visits” Price line as printed: “$129” PlushCare | Visit or session fee (“Visits”) — medication not part of a visit fee; per visit Filed under Primary and urgent care; no other operator surveyed prints a figure for this same product. | $129/visit | Per visit Care or membership only — no medicine | plushcare.com/how-it-works Read October 2, 2026 |
A figure here enters a cross-operator median only when 4 different operators print an exact, non-promotional price for the same product on the same terms. Each “filed under” link shows the other operators’ figures for that category.
Pages we read
plushcare.com · read October 2, 2026
Reader’s note: 4 figure(s) tied to a named product.
| Page | Filed under | Fetch | Figures kept | Figures not kept |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| plushcare.com/ | Homepage | Read | 0 | 0 |
| plushcare.com/how-it-works | Primary and urgent care | Read | 5 | 10 |
| plushcare.com/weight-loss | Weight management (GLP-1) | Read | 1 | 6 |
| plushcare.com/zepbound-tirzepatide-prescription | Weight management (GLP-1) | Read | 1 | 12 |
| plushcare.com/wegovy-semaglutide-prescription | Weight management (GLP-1) | Read | 1 | 7 |
| plushcare.com/p/wegovy-pill-online | Weight management (GLP-1) | Read | 0 | 9 |
Why 44 figures on these pages were not kept
A figure is kept only when one named product stands directly in front of it. These are the reader’s reasons, with how often each applied. A figure not kept is not a statement that the price is wrong.
- 4 — a question, not a fee schedule line
- 1 — an estimate or a bound, not a price
- 6 — an insured or copay figure — not the operator’s price
- 5 — more than one figure on the line (range, list-beside-discount pair or menu)
- 9 — no product label in front of the figure
- 8 — no recognised product in the label
- 11 — prose — a sentence, not a fee schedule line
Sources and updates
How this page is sourced
Sources
- PlushCare's own web pages, each listed above with what happened when it was fetched
- No comparison site, review site or affiliate listing is used as a source for any figure
Methodology: Each listed page is fetched once and only the visible text is read. A figure is kept only when a product label stands directly in front of it. Ranges, promotional pairs, plan menus, estimates, insured copays, unlabelled figures and another company's price quoted by the operator are not kept. Nothing on this page is typed in by hand.
Caveat: This is price information read from public web pages, not medical, insurance, billing, legal or tax advice. Prices change; the date beside each figure is the date it was read.
Are you one of these operators, and is a figure or a status here wrong? Tell us through the corrections page or at [email protected]. We answer a correction by reading your page again, not by typing in a figure.