Provider profile
My Online Therapy
My Online Therapy says on its own website that it offers therapy or counselling. Delivery: not stated on the pages read. Nothing captured on the pages read.
Operator: myonlinetherapy.com. Pages last read 5 October 2026.
Visit My Online Therapy’s websiteFees, as printed
Nothing captured on the pages read. Ask the provider for a written quote that states what the fee includes and who carries out the appointment.
Services, in its own words
- Therapy or counselling
“What to expect in your first therapy session”
myonlinetherapy.com/
Video or in person
Not stated on the pages read. Ask whether appointments are by video, in person, or both.
NHS Right to Choose
Nothing about NHS Right to Choose on the pages read
The pages read do not mention it. That is not a statement that the provider does not take Right to Choose referrals; ask the provider or your GP.
CQC registration
No active CQC location lists this website. That can mean the service is registered under a different web address, or that what it offers does not require registration; search the CQC register by name before booking.
Other providers offering similar services
Alphabetical. Inclusion here is not a comparison of quality.
What this directory is
A list of what each provider says on its own website, with the sentence and the page beside every claim, and its CQC registration where the register lists the same website. It is not clinical advice, it does not assess clinical quality or outcomes, and the order of every list is alphabetical. Prescription medicines are not named or priced on these pages. If you are in crisis, call NHS 111, Samaritans on 116 123, or 999.
Sources & further reading
- My Online Therapy website — Read 5 October 2026. Source of quoted service, delivery or Right to Choose statements.