US telehealth operator
Maximus: what its own pages print as prices
4 figures read from Maximus's own web pages on October 2, 2026, each shown with the label printed beside it and a link to the page.
Important information for US visitors
This page is general consumer information about prices that US telehealth companies print on their own websites. It is not medical advice, insurance advice, billing advice, legal advice, or tax advice, and it is not a substitute for a licensed clinician or pharmacist. It makes no statement about whether any medicine is suitable, safe or effective for you, and it does not compare one product with another on anything except the printed price. Compounded products are listed separately from brand-name products and are not presented as the same thing. A prescription is only issued after a clinician’s review. Please confirm any price, and what it includes, with the provider before you pay.
What the read found
Price read At least one figure on the pages read is tied to a named product.
- Categories its listed pages are filed under
- Testosterone and hormone therapy
- Read on
- October 2, 2026
- Figures kept
- 4 (4 of them a “starting at” or promotional price)
- Dollar figures seen and not kept
- 28
The status describes our read of the pages listed below, on the date shown — not the company, and not what it charges. Across the survey, 20 of 77 operators publish a readable price; see the full survey.
Medicines: every figure kept
Alphabetical by what is priced; the order is not a ranking. Where the page does not say whether a product is brand-name or compounded, its form, its dose, or what is inside the figure, the row says “not stated” rather than guessing.
| Label as printed | What is priced | Figure | Billing and inclusions | Source and date read |
|---|---|---|---|---|
“Enclomiphene starting at $99.99 /mo” Price line as printed: “Enclomiphene starting at $99.99 /mo” Maximus | Enclomiphene, brand or compounded not stated, form not stated, dose not stated — inclusions not stated; per month, billed monthly Filed under Testosterone and hormone therapy; 2 other operators print a figure for this same product. | From $99.99/month Starting price | Per month, billed monthly Not stated on the page whether care or membership is inside the figure | www.maximustribe.com/testosterone/enclomiphene-only Read October 2, 2026 |
“Injectable Testosterone starting at $99.99 /mo” Price line as printed: “Injectable Testosterone starting at $99.99 /mo” Maximus | Testosterone, brand or compounded not stated, injection, dose not stated — inclusions not stated; per month, billed monthly Filed under Testosterone and hormone therapy; 1 other operator print a figure for this same product. | From $99.99/month Starting price | Per month, billed monthly Not stated on the page whether care or membership is inside the figure | www.maximustribe.com/testosterone/Injectable-TRT Read October 2, 2026 |
“Oral Testosterone starting at $149.99 /mo” Price line as printed: “Oral Testosterone starting at $149.99 /mo” Maximus | Testosterone, brand or compounded not stated, oral, dose not stated — inclusions not stated; per month, billed monthly Filed under Testosterone and hormone therapy; no other operator surveyed prints a figure for this same product. | From $149.99/month Starting price | Per month, billed monthly Not stated on the page whether care or membership is inside the figure | www.maximustribe.com/testosterone/oral-testosterone Read October 2, 2026 |
“Testosterone Cream starting at $99.99 /mo” Price line as printed: “Testosterone Cream starting at $99.99 /mo” Maximus | Testosterone, brand or compounded not stated, topical, dose not stated — inclusions not stated; per month, billed monthly Filed under Testosterone and hormone therapy; 2 other operators print a figure for this same product. | From $99.99/month Starting price | Per month, billed monthly Not stated on the page whether care or membership is inside the figure | www.maximustribe.com/testosterone/Testosterone-Cream Read October 2, 2026 |
A figure here enters a cross-operator median only when 4 different operators print an exact, non-promotional price for the same product on the same terms. Each “filed under” link shows the other operators’ figures for that category.
Pages we read
www.maximustribe.com · read October 2, 2026
Reader’s note: 4 figure(s) tied to a named product.
| Page | Filed under | Fetch | Figures kept | Figures not kept |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| www.maximustribe.com/ | Homepage | Read | 0 | 0 |
| www.maximustribe.com/testosterone | Testosterone and hormone therapy | Read | 0 | 7 |
| www.maximustribe.com/testosterone/Testosterone-Cream | Testosterone and hormone therapy | Read | 1 | 6 |
| www.maximustribe.com/testosterone/Injectable-TRT | Testosterone and hormone therapy | Read | 1 | 6 |
| www.maximustribe.com/testosterone/oral-testosterone | Testosterone and hormone therapy | Read | 1 | 6 |
| www.maximustribe.com/testosterone/enclomiphene-only | Testosterone and hormone therapy | Read | 1 | 3 |
Why 28 figures on these pages were not kept
A figure is kept only when one named product stands directly in front of it. These are the reader’s reasons, with how often each applied. A figure not kept is not a statement that the price is wrong.
- 7 — a saving, value, credit or fee — not a price
- 2 — consecutive bare figures under one label (list-beside-discount pair or plan menu)
- 4 — more than one figure on the line (range, list-beside-discount pair or menu)
- 7 — no product label in front of the figure
- 8 — no recognised product in the label
Sources and updates
How this page is sourced
Sources
- Maximus's own web pages, each listed above with what happened when it was fetched
- No comparison site, review site or affiliate listing is used as a source for any figure
Methodology: Each listed page is fetched once and only the visible text is read. A figure is kept only when a product label stands directly in front of it. Ranges, promotional pairs, plan menus, estimates, insured copays, unlabelled figures and another company's price quoted by the operator are not kept. Nothing on this page is typed in by hand.
Caveat: This is price information read from public web pages, not medical, insurance, billing, legal or tax advice. Prices change; the date beside each figure is the date it was read.
Are you one of these operators, and is a figure or a status here wrong? Tell us through the corrections page or at [email protected]. We answer a correction by reading your page again, not by typing in a figure.