Skip to main content

US telehealth operator

LifeMD and Rex MD: what its own pages print as prices

3 figures read from LifeMD and Rex MD's own web pages on October 2, 2026, each shown with the label printed beside it and a link to the page.

Peter Langdon · TreatCompare editor — healthcare price research

Important information for US visitors

This page is general consumer information about prices that US telehealth companies print on their own websites. It is not medical advice, insurance advice, billing advice, legal advice, or tax advice, and it is not a substitute for a licensed clinician or pharmacist. It makes no statement about whether any medicine is suitable, safe or effective for you, and it does not compare one product with another on anything except the printed price. Compounded products are listed separately from brand-name products and are not presented as the same thing. A prescription is only issued after a clinician’s review. Please confirm any price, and what it includes, with the provider before you pay.

What the read found

Price read At least one figure on the pages read is tied to a named product.

LifeMD and Rex MD are counted as one operator (LifeMD), so a figure printed by both counts once anywhere this site counts operators. The status above is the furthest either brand’s read got; each brand’s own status is listed below.

Categories its listed pages are filed under
Weight management (GLP-1), Erectile dysfunction, Hair loss, Testosterone and hormone therapy, Primary and urgent care
Read on
October 2, 2026
Figures kept
3 (3 of them a “starting at” or promotional price)
Dollar figures seen and not kept
34

The status describes our read of the pages listed below, on the date shown — not the company, and not what it charges. Across the survey, 20 of 77 operators publish a readable price; see the full survey.

Medicines: every figure kept

Alphabetical by what is priced; the order is not a ranking. Where the page does not say whether a product is brand-name or compounded, its form, its dose, or what is inside the figure, the row says “not stated” rather than guessing.

Label as printedWhat is pricedFigureBilling and inclusionsSource and date read
“Branded Cialis”
Price line as printed: “From $29 per use”
Rex MD
Cialis (tadalafil), form not stated, dose not stated — inclusions not stated; per dose
Filed under Erectile dysfunction; no other operator surveyed prints a figure for this same product.
From $29/dose
Starting price
Per dose
Not stated on the page whether care or membership is inside the figure
rexmd.com/our-medications/erectile-dysfunction/
Read October 2, 2026
“Generic Viagra (Sildenafil)”
Price line as printed: “From $2 per use”
Rex MD
Generic sildenafil, form not stated, dose not stated — inclusions not stated; per dose
Filed under Erectile dysfunction; 1 other operator print a figure for this same product.
From $2/dose
Starting price
Per dose
Not stated on the page whether care or membership is inside the figure
rexmd.com/our-medications/erectile-dysfunction/
Read October 2, 2026
“Branded Viagra”
Price line as printed: “From $96 per use”
Rex MD
Viagra (sildenafil), form not stated, dose not stated — inclusions not stated; per dose
Filed under Erectile dysfunction; no other operator surveyed prints a figure for this same product.
From $96/dose
Starting price
Per dose
Not stated on the page whether care or membership is inside the figure
rexmd.com/our-medications/erectile-dysfunction/
Read October 2, 2026

A figure here enters a cross-operator median only when 4 different operators print an exact, non-promotional price for the same product on the same terms. Each “filed under” link shows the other operators’ figures for that category.

LifeMD: pages we read

lifemd.com · read October 2, 2026 · Figures shown, none captured

Reader’s note: pages read show dollar figures, none tied to one named product by the reader.

PageFiled underFetchFigures keptFigures not kept
lifemd.com/HomepageRead00
lifemd.com/weight-management/Weight management (GLP-1)Read07
lifemd.com/membershipPrimary and urgent careRead010

Why 17 figures on these pages were not kept

A figure is kept only when one named product stands directly in front of it. These are the reader’s reasons, with how often each applied. A figure not kept is not a statement that the price is wrong.

  • 3 — more than one figure on the line (range, list-beside-discount pair or menu)
  • 2 — no billing basis beside the figure
  • 2 — no product label in front of the figure
  • 7 — no recognised product in the label
  • 1 — no single usable figure
  • 2 — prose — a sentence, not a fee schedule line

Rex MD: pages we read

rexmd.com · read October 2, 2026 · Price read

Reader’s note: 3 figure(s) tied to a named product.

PageFiled underFetchFigures keptFigures not kept
rexmd.com/HomepageRead00
rexmd.com/weight-management/Weight management (GLP-1)Read03
rexmd.com/testosterone/Testosterone and hormone therapyRead06
rexmd.com/hair-growth/Hair lossRead04
rexmd.com/our-medications/erectile-dysfunction/Erectile dysfunctionRead52

Why 17 figures on these pages were not kept

A figure is kept only when one named product stands directly in front of it. These are the reader’s reasons, with how often each applied. A figure not kept is not a statement that the price is wrong.

  • 1 — a footnote or a parenthesis, not a label
  • 2 — menu — 2 different figures under one product at this operator
  • 3 — more than one figure on the line (range, list-beside-discount pair or menu)
  • 6 — no recognised product in the label
  • 5 — prose — a sentence, not a fee schedule line

Sources and updates

How this page is sourced

Updated October 2, 2026

Sources

  • LifeMD and Rex MD's own web pages, each listed above with what happened when it was fetched
  • No comparison site, review site or affiliate listing is used as a source for any figure

Methodology: Each listed page is fetched once and only the visible text is read. A figure is kept only when a product label stands directly in front of it. Ranges, promotional pairs, plan menus, estimates, insured copays, unlabelled figures and another company's price quoted by the operator are not kept. Nothing on this page is typed in by hand.

Caveat: This is price information read from public web pages, not medical, insurance, billing, legal or tax advice. Prices change; the date beside each figure is the date it was read.

Data methodology: how prices are collected, normalised, dated and outlier-checked is documented on the methodology page. Corrections go through the public corrections route. Clinical accuracy on healthcare pages is the responsibility of an appropriate registered healthcare professional, not TreatCompare.

All operators surveyed, A–Z

Are you one of these operators, and is a figure or a status here wrong? Tell us through the corrections page or at [email protected]. We answer a correction by reading your page again, not by typing in a figure.