Skip to main content

US telehealth operator

Alloy: what its own pages print as prices

4 figures read from Alloy's own web pages on October 2, 2026, each shown with the label printed beside it and a link to the page.

Peter Langdon · TreatCompare editor — healthcare price research

Important information for US visitors

This page is general consumer information about prices that US telehealth companies print on their own websites. It is not medical advice, insurance advice, billing advice, legal advice, or tax advice, and it is not a substitute for a licensed clinician or pharmacist. It makes no statement about whether any medicine is suitable, safe or effective for you, and it does not compare one product with another on anything except the printed price. Compounded products are listed separately from brand-name products and are not presented as the same thing. A prescription is only issued after a clinician’s review. Please confirm any price, and what it includes, with the provider before you pay.

What the read found

Price read At least one figure on the pages read is tied to a named product.

Categories its listed pages are filed under
Weight management (GLP-1), Hair loss
Read on
October 2, 2026
Figures kept
4 (2 of them a “starting at” or promotional price)
Dollar figures seen and not kept
45

The status describes our read of the pages listed below, on the date shown — not the company, and not what it charges. Across the survey, 20 of 77 operators publish a readable price; see the full survey.

Prices that are another company’s

1 figure on Alloy’s pages was not kept because Alloy’s own pages say the medicine is paid for elsewhere — to a manufacturer’s pharmacy program or a pharmacy. That is a relayed price: another company’s figure, quoted. It is not shown here as Alloy’s price.

Medicines: every figure kept

Alphabetical by what is priced; the order is not a ranking. Where the page does not say whether a product is brand-name or compounded, its form, its dose, or what is inside the figure, the row says “not stated” rather than guessing.

Label as printedWhat is pricedFigureBilling and inclusionsSource and date read
“Compounded Semaglutide”
Price line as printed: “Starting at $70.00”
Alloy
Compounded semaglutide, form not stated, dose not stated — inclusions not stated; per 30-day supply
Filed under Weight management (GLP-1); no other operator surveyed prints a figure for this same product.
From $70/pack
Starting price
Per pack or supply
Not stated on the page whether care or membership is inside the figure
www.myalloy.com/solutions/compounded-semaglutide
Read October 2, 2026
“Compounded Tirzepatide”
Price line as printed: “Starting at $100.00”
Alloy
Compounded tirzepatide, form not stated, dose not stated — inclusions not stated; per 30-day supply
Filed under Weight management (GLP-1); no other operator surveyed prints a figure for this same product.
From $100/pack
Starting price
Per pack or supply
Not stated on the page whether care or membership is inside the figure
www.myalloy.com/solutions/compounded-tirzepatide
Read October 2, 2026
“Low-Dose Oral Minoxidil”
Price line as printed: “$99”
Alloy
Minoxidil, brand or compounded not stated, oral, dose not stated — inclusions not stated; per 90-day supply
Filed under Hair loss; no other operator surveyed prints a figure for this same product.
$99/pack
Per pack or supply
Not stated on the page whether care or membership is inside the figure
www.myalloy.com/hair-lash-brow-care
Read October 2, 2026
“Low-Dose Oral Minoxidil”
Price line as printed: “$33.00”
Alloy
Minoxidil, brand or compounded not stated, oral, dose not stated — inclusions not stated; per month, billed monthly
Filed under Hair loss; no other operator surveyed prints a figure for this same product.
$33/month
Per month, billed monthly
Not stated on the page whether care or membership is inside the figure
www.myalloy.com/solutions/oral-minoxidil
Read October 2, 2026

A figure here enters a cross-operator median only when 4 different operators print an exact, non-promotional price for the same product on the same terms. Each “filed under” link shows the other operators’ figures for that category.

Pages we read

www.myalloy.com · read October 2, 2026

Reader’s note: 4 figure(s) tied to a named product.

PageFiled underFetchFigures keptFigures not kept
www.myalloy.com/HomepageRead00
www.myalloy.com/weightWeight management (GLP-1)Read014
www.myalloy.com/solutions/zepboundWeight management (GLP-1)Read15
www.myalloy.com/solutions/wegovyWeight management (GLP-1)Read06
www.myalloy.com/solutions/compounded-semaglutideWeight management (GLP-1)Read15
www.myalloy.com/solutions/compounded-tirzepatideWeight management (GLP-1)Read15
www.myalloy.com/hair-lash-brow-careHair lossRead15
www.myalloy.com/solutions/oral-minoxidilHair lossRead14

Why 45 figures on these pages were not kept

A figure is kept only when one named product stands directly in front of it. These are the reader’s reasons, with how often each applied. A figure not kept is not a statement that the price is wrong.

  • 5 — a question, not a fee schedule line
  • 8 — more than one figure on the line (range, list-beside-discount pair or menu)
  • 7 — no billing basis beside the figure
  • 1 — no product label in front of the figure
  • 8 — no recognised product in the label
  • 2 — no single usable figure
  • 13 — prose — a sentence, not a fee schedule line
  • 1 — relayed — another company’s price: the operator says this medicine is paid for elsewhere

Sources and updates

How this page is sourced

Updated October 2, 2026

Sources

  • Alloy's own web pages, each listed above with what happened when it was fetched
  • No comparison site, review site or affiliate listing is used as a source for any figure

Methodology: Each listed page is fetched once and only the visible text is read. A figure is kept only when a product label stands directly in front of it. Ranges, promotional pairs, plan menus, estimates, insured copays, unlabelled figures and another company's price quoted by the operator are not kept. Nothing on this page is typed in by hand.

Caveat: This is price information read from public web pages, not medical, insurance, billing, legal or tax advice. Prices change; the date beside each figure is the date it was read.

Data methodology: how prices are collected, normalised, dated and outlier-checked is documented on the methodology page. Corrections go through the public corrections route. Clinical accuracy on healthcare pages is the responsibility of an appropriate registered healthcare professional, not TreatCompare.

All operators surveyed, A–Z

Are you one of these operators, and is a figure or a status here wrong? Tell us through the corrections page or at [email protected]. We answer a correction by reading your page again, not by typing in a figure.