Skip to main content

Telehealth Fees in Australia 2026: ADHD Assessment, Psychiatry and GP Consultations by Provider

27 of the 58 Australian telehealth providers checked publish a fee that could be read and tied to one service: 92 figures across 18 services, from 26 operators. Each is shown with the provider’s own label, whether it is a fee or an out-of-pocket cost, and a link to the page it was read from on 2 October 2026. All amounts in AUD.

The list of providers was compiled by hand, so that share describes the providers checked, not the Australian market. Where nothing could be read, the page says which of three things happened rather than filling the gap with an estimate.

27 of the 58 Australian telehealth providers checked publish a fee that could be read and tied to one service, as read on 2 October 2026.

Source: each provider's own fee page, read 2 October 2026. A fee and an out-of-pocket cost are never compared, appointments of different stated lengths are never pooled, and starting prices and printed ranges take no part in any range.

Where 4 or more operators publish an exact fee for the same appointment

A range is stated only when at least 4 separate operators publish an exact figure for the same service, on the same basis, for the same stated appointment length. A 15-minute review and a long follow-up are different products, and a fee printed with no length is not assumed to match another. Each end is a fact about a named provider, with its fee page linked. Rows follow the order of the sections below, not the order of price.

No service has 4 operators publishing an exact figure on one basis for the same stated appointment length, so no range is stated anywhere on this page. The tables below name each provider, the length it states, and its fee.

How to read a figure

Fee is what the provider charges before any Medicare rebate. Out of pocket is what the provider says is left after the rebate. Basis not stated means the provider printed a figure without saying which. The three are never compared with each other. Each service below is a separate product: a first appointment is not set beside a follow-up, nor a GP consultation beside a psychiatrist’s. Whether a rebate applies depends on the item billed and on your referral; the provider’s own page is the place to check it.

ADHD assessment by telehealth: fees by provider

ADHD assessment with a psychiatrist: first appointment

7 published figures from 6 operators. Fewer than 4 operators publish an exact figure on one basis for the same stated appointment length, so no range is stated; the table names each provider and its fee.

ProviderAs the provider labels itStated lengthPublished feeBasisSource
ExpertMinds1 st appointment -New ADHDunder “ADHD Assessments”45 minA$790FeeFee page ↗Read 2 October 2026
Meta PsychiatryADHD 1st Appointmentunder “ADHD Assessments”Length not statedA$660FeeFee page ↗Read 2 October 2026
Mindscape PsychiatryADHD 1st Appointmentunder “ADHD/Complex Assessments”Length not statedA$780FeeFee page ↗Read 2 October 2026
Pandion Health1. ADHD Initial assessment appointment 50–60 minutesunder “ADHD Assessment — Psychiatrist”50–60 minA$641Out of pocketFee page ↗Read 2 October 2026
Pandion Health1. ADHD Initial assessment appointment 50–60 minutesunder “ADHD Assessment — Psychiatrist”50–60 minA$910FeeFee page ↗Read 2 October 2026
Psych UnitedInitial ADHD Assessmentunder “Adult ADHD Assessments”Length not statedA$850Basis not statedFee page ↗Read 2 October 2026
WellvueInitial Consultation (60 mins)under “ADHD Assessment Fees”60 minA$800 – A$1,000FeeRange printed by the providerFee page ↗Read 2 October 2026

ADHD assessment with a psychiatrist: second appointment

6 published figures from 5 operators. Fewer than 4 operators publish an exact figure on one basis for the same stated appointment length, so no range is stated; the table names each provider and its fee.

ProviderAs the provider labels itStated lengthPublished feeBasisSource
ExpertMinds2 nd appointment-New ADHDunder “ADHD Assessments”45 minA$790FeeFee page ↗Read 2 October 2026
Meta PsychiatryADHD 2nd Appointmentunder “ADHD Assessments”Length not statedA$660FeeFee page ↗Read 2 October 2026
Mindscape PsychiatryADHD 2nd Appointmentunder “ADHD/Complex Assessments”Length not statedA$680FeeFee page ↗Read 2 October 2026
Pandion Health2. ADHD Second assessment appointment 30 minutesunder “ADHD Assessment — Psychiatrist”30 minA$543Out of pocketFee page ↗Read 2 October 2026
Pandion Health2. ADHD Second assessment appointment 30 minutesunder “ADHD Assessment — Psychiatrist”30 minA$680FeeFee page ↗Read 2 October 2026
WellvueSession 2 and 3 (45 mins each)under “ADHD Assessment Fees”45 minA$650 – A$750FeeRange printed by the providerFee page ↗Read 2 October 2026

ADHD assessment with a psychiatrist: whole assessment

1 published figure from 1 operator. Fewer than 4 operators publish an exact figure on one basis for the same stated appointment length, so no range is stated; the table names each provider and its fee.

ProviderAs the provider labels itStated lengthPublished feeBasisSource
Pandion HealthADHD Assessment totalunder “ADHD Assessment — Psychiatrist”Length not statedA$1,590FeeFee page ↗Read 2 October 2026

ADHD follow-up appointment with a psychiatrist

4 published figures from 3 operators. Fewer than 4 operators publish an exact figure on one basis for the same stated appointment length, so no range is stated; the table names each provider and its fee.

ProviderAs the provider labels itStated lengthPublished feeBasisSource
ADHD Treatment AustraliaADHD MANAGEMENT CONSULTATIONunder “We believe in clarity not just in our assessments but also in our pricing. Below you'll find a detailed breakdown of our”Length not statedA$390 – A$690FeeRange printed by the providerFee page ↗Read 2 October 2026
ExpertMinds3 rd or ongoing appointments-ADHDunder “ADHD Assessments”30 minA$490FeeFee page ↗Read 2 October 2026
Pandion HealthPsychiatrist review 30 minutesunder “For patients with an existing ADHD diagnosis”30 minA$243Out of pocketFee page ↗Read 2 October 2026
Pandion HealthPsychiatrist review 30 minutesunder “For patients with an existing ADHD diagnosis”30 minA$380FeeFee page ↗Read 2 October 2026

ADHD assessment with a GP: first appointment

1 published figure from 1 operator. Fewer than 4 operators publish an exact figure on one basis for the same stated appointment length, so no range is stated; the table names each provider and its fee.

ProviderAs the provider labels itStated lengthPublished feeBasisSource
Holistica HealthInitial GP ADHD assessment (Adults and children)under “How much does an ADHD assessment cost at Holistica Health?”Length not statedA$350FeeFee page ↗Read 2 October 2026

For wider mental health prices in Australia, including psychology and Medicare mental health plans, see private mental health and ADHD prices.

Telehealth psychiatry: fees by provider

Psychiatrist initial consultation

8 published figures from 7 operators. Fewer than 4 operators publish an exact figure on one basis for the same stated appointment length, so no range is stated; the table names each provider and its fee.

ProviderAs the provider labels itStated lengthPublished feeBasisSource
ExpertMinds1 st Appointmentunder “Non-ADHD Assessment:”45 minA$690FeeFee page ↗Read 2 October 2026
Meta PsychiatryNew Patientunder “Fees are revised annually.”Length not statedA$660FeeFee page ↗Read 2 October 2026
Mindscape PsychiatryNew Patient Appointmentunder “Standard Appointments”Length not statedA$780FeeFee page ↗Read 2 October 2026
Pandion HealthStandard Initial assessmentunder “Psychiatrist Standard Assessment (non-ADHD/ASD)”Length not statedA$541Out of pocketFee page ↗Read 2 October 2026
Pandion HealthStandard Initial assessmentunder “Psychiatrist Standard Assessment (non-ADHD/ASD)”Length not statedA$810FeeFee page ↗Read 2 October 2026
Psych UnitedInitial General Psychiatryunder “Adult General Psychiatry”Length not statedA$600Basis not statedFee page ↗Read 2 October 2026
The Mind CoveInitial consultationunder “Psychiatrist Fees”45–60 minA$610FeeFee page ↗Read 2 October 2026
WellvuePsychiatrist Initial Consultation (60 mins)under “What Will I Actually Pay?”60 minA$650 – A$1,000Basis not statedRange printed by the providerFee page ↗Read 2 October 2026

Psychiatrist follow-up consultation

9 published figures from 5 operators. Fewer than 4 operators publish an exact figure on one basis for the same stated appointment length, so no range is stated; the table names each provider and its fee.

ProviderAs the provider labels itStated lengthPublished feeBasisSource
ExpertMinds2 nd or ongoing Appointmentsunder “Non-ADHD Assessment:”30 minA$490FeeFee page ↗Read 2 October 2026
Mindscape PsychiatryFollow-up Appointmentunder “Standard Appointments”Length not statedA$400FeeFee page ↗Read 2 October 2026
Mindscape PsychiatryLong Follow-up Appointmentunder “Standard Appointments”Length not statedA$680FeeFee page ↗Read 2 October 2026
Pandion HealthStandard Review 30 minutesunder “Psychiatrist Standard Assessment (non-ADHD/ASD)”30 minA$243Out of pocketFee page ↗Read 2 October 2026
Pandion HealthStandard Assessment Review 45 minutesunder “Psychiatrist Standard Assessment (non-ADHD/ASD)”45 minA$290Out of pocketFee page ↗Read 2 October 2026
Pandion HealthStandard Review 30 minutesunder “Psychiatrist Standard Assessment (non-ADHD/ASD)”30 minA$380FeeFee page ↗Read 2 October 2026
Pandion HealthStandard Assessment Review 45 minutesunder “Psychiatrist Standard Assessment (non-ADHD/ASD)”45 minA$480FeeFee page ↗Read 2 October 2026
The Mind CoveFollow up consultationunder “Psychiatrist Fees”15 minA$290FeeFee page ↗Read 2 October 2026
WellvuePsychiatrist Follow-Up (30mins)under “What Will I Actually Pay?”30 minA$300 – A$460Basis not statedRange printed by the providerFee page ↗Read 2 October 2026

Telehealth GP consultations: fees by provider

Telehealth GP consultation (standard)

16 published figures from 15 operators. Fewer than 4 operators publish an exact figure on one basis for the same stated appointment length, so no range is stated; the table names each provider and its fee.

ProviderAs the provider labels itStated lengthPublished feeBasisSource
Doctor HelpTelehealth Consultationsunder “Book Telehealth Consult”Length not statedfrom A$35.99Basis not statedStarting priceFee page ↗Read 2 October 2026
GP2UStandard Appointmentsunder “Comprehensive Telehealth Service”Length not statedA$58 – A$79Basis not statedRange printed by the providerFee page ↗Read 2 October 2026
Hola HealthShort consultationunder “Telehealth consultations”Length not statedA$39FeeFee page ↗Read 2 October 2026
InstantScriptsDoctor consultationunder “About InstantScripts”Length not statedA$49Basis not statedFee page ↗Read 2 October 2026
MedmateTelehealth consultsunder “Don’t wait it out, speak with a mate today”Length not statedA$49Basis not statedFee page ↗Read 2 October 2026
NewDocPrivate Consultunder “Simple, transparent pricing”Length not statedA$69.95Basis not statedFee page ↗Read 2 October 2026
NewTeleDoc MedicalStandard consultationunder “Our services and fees”Length not statedA$49FeeFee page ↗Read 2 October 2026
NextClinicComprehensive telehealth consultationunder “Every price. Upfront.”Length not statedA$59.90Basis not statedFee page ↗Read 2 October 2026
Online Doctor AustraliaStandard Telehealth Consultation Fee - Up to 15 Minutesunder “SCHEDULE OF TELEHEALTH DOCTOR FEES”15 minA$69FeeFee page ↗Read 2 October 2026
Our SageStandard consultunder “Standard consult”Length not statedA$49Basis not statedFee page ↗Read 2 October 2026
Prime MedicGeneral Consultationunder “GP Services”Length not statedfrom A$37.99Basis not statedStarting priceFee page ↗Read 2 October 2026
Private MedicalStandard Telehealth Consultation Fee - Up to 15 Minutesunder “Schedule Of Telehealth Doctor Fees”15 minA$89FeeFee page ↗Read 2 October 2026
QoctorOnline GP Consultation Feeunder “Receive Your Management Plan”Length not statedA$49.99FeeFee page ↗Read 2 October 2026
TeldocPrivate Telehealth Consultationunder “View below or see our FAQ's for more information on our standard and bulk-billed telehealth consultations.”Length not statedfrom A$55Basis not statedStarting priceFee page ↗Read 2 October 2026
TelehealthDROnline Doctor Appointmentsunder “What Type of Telehealth Appointment Do You Need Today?”Length not statedfrom A$49.99Basis not statedStarting priceFee page ↗Read 2 October 2026
UpdocSTANDARD TELEHEALTH CONSULTunder “Single Consultation”Length not statedfrom A$69.95Basis not statedStarting priceFee page ↗Read 2 October 2026

Telehealth GP consultation (long)

3 published figures from 2 operators. The figures published for this service span too widely to be one product, so no range is stated; each provider is named with its own fee.

ProviderAs the provider labels itStated lengthPublished feeBasisSource
Hola HealthLong consultationunder “Telehealth consultations”Length not statedA$49FeeFee page ↗Read 2 October 2026
Online Doctor AustraliaLong Telehealth Consultation Cost - Up to 30 minutesunder “Or call 135 001”30 minA$130FeeFee page ↗Read 2 October 2026
Private MedicalLong Telehealth Consultation Cost - Up to 30 minutesunder “Book Now Or call 135 001”30 minA$159FeeFee page ↗Read 2 October 2026

Telehealth GP mental health consultation

2 published figures from 1 operator. Fewer than 4 operators publish an exact figure on one basis for the same stated appointment length, so no range is stated; the table names each provider and its fee.

ProviderAs the provider labels itStated lengthPublished feeBasisSource
Online Doctor AustraliaMental Health Consultation - Up to 30 Minutesunder “Or call 135 001”30 minA$130Basis not statedFee page ↗Read 2 October 2026
Private MedicalMental Health Consultation - Up to 15 Minutesunder “Book Now Or call 135 001”15 minA$89Basis not statedFee page ↗Read 2 October 2026

GP mental health treatment plan (telehealth)

2 published figures from 2 operators. Fewer than 4 operators publish an exact figure on one basis for the same stated appointment length, so no range is stated; the table names each provider and its fee.

ProviderAs the provider labels itStated lengthPublished feeBasisSource
GP2UMental Health Support/Treatment Planunder “Comprehensive Telehealth Service”Length not statedA$170 – A$220Basis not statedRange printed by the providerFee page ↗Read 2 October 2026
InstantScriptsMental health care plansunder “About InstantScripts”Length not statedA$49Basis not statedFee page ↗Read 2 October 2026

For in-person, after-hours and bulk-billing context, see private GP consultation prices in Australia.

Scripts, certificates and referrals: fees by provider

Online script request (the service fee, not the medicine)

7 published figures from 6 operators. Fewer than 4 operators publish an exact figure on one basis for the same stated appointment length, so no range is stated; the table names each provider and its fee.

ProviderAs the provider labels itStated lengthPublished feeBasisSource
Doctor HelpOnline Prescriptionunder “Book Telehealth Consult”Length not statedfrom A$25.99Basis not statedStarting priceFee page ↗Read 2 October 2026
GP2UScriptsunder “Comprehensive Telehealth Service”Length not statedA$58 – A$79Basis not statedRange printed by the providerFee page ↗Read 2 October 2026
Hola HealthOnline scriptsunder “Prescriptions”Length not statedA$18.90FeeFee page ↗Read 2 October 2026
InstantScriptsPrescriptionsunder “About InstantScripts”Length not statedfrom A$19Basis not statedStarting priceFee page ↗Read 2 October 2026
NewTeleDoc MedicalSingle scriptunder “Our services and fees”Length not statedA$25FeeFee page ↗Read 2 October 2026
NewTeleDoc MedicalMultiple scriptunder “Our services and fees”Length not statedA$39FeeFee page ↗Read 2 October 2026
Prime MedicPrescriptionunder “Consult an Online Doctor in Australia, Available 24/7”Length not statedfrom A$21.99Basis not statedStarting priceFee page ↗Read 2 October 2026

Medical certificate, single day

4 published figures from 3 operators. Fewer than 4 operators publish an exact figure on one basis for the same stated appointment length, so no range is stated; the table names each provider and its fee.

ProviderAs the provider labels itStated lengthPublished feeBasisSource
Hola HealthSingle-day medical certificate for school/universityunder “Medical certificates”Length not statedA$14.90FeeFee page ↗Read 2 October 2026
Hola HealthSingle-day medical certificate for workunder “Medical certificates”Length not statedA$16.90FeeFee page ↗Read 2 October 2026
NewTeleDoc MedicalMedical certificate single dayunder “Our services and fees”Length not statedA$15FeeFee page ↗Read 2 October 2026
NextClinic1-day certificateunder “Every price. Upfront.”Length not statedA$19.90Basis not statedFee page ↗Read 2 October 2026

Medical certificate, more than one day

3 published figures from 3 operators. Fewer than 4 operators publish an exact figure on one basis for the same stated appointment length, so no range is stated; the table names each provider and its fee.

ProviderAs the provider labels itStated lengthPublished feeBasisSource
Hola HealthMulti-day medical certificateunder “Medical certificates”Length not statedA$39FeeFee page ↗Read 2 October 2026
NewTeleDoc MedicalMedical certificate multiple daysunder “Our services and fees”Length not statedA$25FeeFee page ↗Read 2 October 2026
NextClinic2-day certificateunder “Every price. Upfront.”Length not statedA$29.90Basis not statedFee page ↗Read 2 October 2026

Medical certificate (length not stated in the label)

5 published figures from 5 operators. Fewer than 4 operators publish an exact figure on one basis for the same stated appointment length, so no range is stated; the table names each provider and its fee.

ProviderAs the provider labels itStated lengthPublished feeBasisSource
Doctor HelpMedical Certificateunder “How We Can Help You Today?”Length not statedfrom A$14.99Basis not statedStarting priceFee page ↗Read 2 October 2026
InstantScriptsMedical certificatesunder “About InstantScripts”Length not statedfrom A$19Basis not statedStarting priceFee page ↗Read 2 October 2026
MedmateMedical certificatesunder “Telehealth consults”Length not statedfrom A$19.90Basis not statedStarting priceFee page ↗Read 2 October 2026
Prime MedicCertificatesunder “Consult an Online Doctor in Australia, Available 24/7”Length not statedfrom A$18.99Basis not statedStarting priceFee page ↗Read 2 October 2026
WebDoctorOnline Medical Certificatesunder “Welcome to WEBDOCTOR”Length not statedA$25Basis not statedFee page ↗Read 2 October 2026

Specialist referral request

6 published figures from 6 operators. Fewer than 4 operators publish an exact figure on one basis for the same stated appointment length, so no range is stated; the table names each provider and its fee.

ProviderAs the provider labels itStated lengthPublished feeBasisSource
Doctor HelpSpecialist Referralunder “How We Can Help You Today?”Length not statedfrom A$35.99Basis not statedStarting priceFee page ↗Read 2 October 2026
GP2USpecialist Referralsunder “Comprehensive Telehealth Service”Length not statedA$58 – A$79Basis not statedRange printed by the providerFee page ↗Read 2 October 2026
Hola HealthSpecialist referralsunder “Specialist referrals”Length not statedA$39FeeFee page ↗Read 2 October 2026
InstantScriptsSpecialist referralsunder “About InstantScripts”Length not statedA$24Basis not statedFee page ↗Read 2 October 2026
NextClinicSpecialist referral letterunder “Every price. Upfront.”Length not statedA$59.90Basis not statedFee page ↗Read 2 October 2026
Prime MedicSpecialist Referral Requestunder “GP Services”Length not statedfrom A$21.99Basis not statedStarting priceFee page ↗Read 2 October 2026

Telehealth psychology: fees by provider

Psychology session, general psychologist

4 published figures from 2 operators. Fewer than 4 operators publish an exact figure on one basis for the same stated appointment length, so no range is stated; the table names each provider and its fee.

ProviderAs the provider labels itStated lengthPublished feeBasisSource
Pandion HealthStandard consultation 50 minutes — Mental Health Care Plans Acceptedunder “General Psychologist”50 minA$98Out of pocketFee page ↗Read 2 October 2026
Pandion HealthStandard consultation 50 minutes — Mental Health Care Plans Acceptedunder “General Psychologist”50 minA$200FeeFee page ↗Read 2 October 2026
Tele-PsychGeneral Psychologistunder “Out Of Pocket/Gap Fee”Length not statedA$108.45Out of pocketFee page ↗Read 2 October 2026
Tele-PsychGeneral Psychologistunder “Session Fee”Length not statedA$210FeeFee page ↗Read 2 October 2026

Psychology session, clinical psychologist

4 published figures from 2 operators. Fewer than 4 operators publish an exact figure on one basis for the same stated appointment length, so no range is stated; the table names each provider and its fee.

ProviderAs the provider labels itStated lengthPublished feeBasisSource
Pandion HealthStandard consultation 50 minutes — Mental Health Plan Acceptedunder “Clinical Psychologist”50 minA$126Out of pocketFee page ↗Read 2 October 2026
Pandion HealthStandard consultation 50 minutes — Mental Health Plan Acceptedunder “Clinical Psychologist”50 minA$275FeeFee page ↗Read 2 October 2026
Tele-PsychClinical Psychologistunder “Out Of Pocket/Gap Fee”Length not statedA$110.95Out of pocketFee page ↗Read 2 October 2026
Tele-PsychClinical Psychologistunder “Session Fee”Length not statedA$260FeeFee page ↗Read 2 October 2026

All 58 providers checked, and what was read

27 had a fee read. For 21, the page carries dollar figures that could not be tied to one service. For 9, the pages read carry no dollar figure — the fee may be on a page that was not read, or given on enquiry. 1 could not be read. These are statements about what was read on 2 October 2026, not about what a provider publishes. Listed alphabetically.

ProviderWhat was readFiguresPage
13SICKNo fee on the page we readThe page mentions bulk billing—Page read ↗
Abby HealthFigures on the page, none attributable to one serviceThe page mentions bulk billing—Page read ↗
ADHD CentreFigures on the page, none attributable to one serviceThe page mentions bulk billing—Page read ↗
ADHD Therapy AustraliaFigures on the page, none attributable to one service—Page read ↗
ADHD Treatment AustraliaFee read1Page read ↗
Akkadian HealthNo fee on the page we read—Page read ↗
Call to MindNo fee on the page we read—Page read ↗
Clinic OnlineFigures on the page, none attributable to one serviceThe page mentions bulk billing—Page read ↗
DoccyFigures on the page, none attributable to one service—Page read ↗
Doctor HelpFee readThe page mentions bulk billing4Page read ↗
Doctors on DemandFigures on the page, none attributable to one service—Page read ↗
DokotelaFigures on the page, none attributable to one serviceThe page mentions bulk billing—Page read ↗
EpsychiatryNo fee on the page we read—Page read ↗
ExpertMindsFee readThe page mentions bulk billing5Page read ↗
Fluence ClinicFigures on the page, none attributable to one service—Page read ↗
GP2UFee readThe page mentions bulk billing4Page read ↗
Hola HealthFee readThe page mentions bulk billing7Page read ↗
Holistica HealthFee readThe page mentions bulk billing1Page read ↗
hub.healthFigures on the page, none attributable to one service—Page read ↗
InstantScriptsFee readThe page mentions bulk billing5Page read ↗
KantokoFigures on the page, none attributable to one serviceThe page mentions bulk billing—Page read ↗
Maple PsychologyNo fee on the page we read—Page read ↗
MediLeaveCould not be read—Website ↗
MedioFigures on the page, none attributable to one service—Page read ↗
MedmateFee read2Page read ↗
Meta PsychiatryFee readThe page mentions bulk billing3Page read ↗
MIDOCFigures on the page, none attributable to one service—Page read ↗
Mind ConnectionsFigures on the page, none attributable to one serviceThe page mentions bulk billing—Page read ↗
Mindscape PsychiatryFee readThe page mentions bulk billing5Page read ↗
My Emergency DoctorNo fee on the page we read—Page read ↗
My MirrorFigures on the page, none attributable to one serviceThe page mentions bulk billing—Page read ↗
NewDocFee readThe page mentions bulk billing1Page read ↗
NewTeleDoc MedicalFee readThe page mentions bulk billing5Page read ↗
NextClinicFee read4Page read ↗
Online Doctor AustraliaFee read3Page read ↗
Our SageFee readThe page mentions bulk billing1Page read ↗
Pandion HealthFee read17Page read ↗
Panraa ClinicsFigures on the page, none attributable to one service—Page read ↗
Phenix HealthNo fee on the page we read—Page read ↗
Positive Mind WorksFigures on the page, none attributable to one serviceThe page mentions bulk billing—Page read ↗
Prime MedicFee readThe page mentions bulk billing4Page read ↗
Private MedicalFee read3Page read ↗
Psych UnitedFee readThe page mentions bulk billing2Page read ↗
PSYCH2UFigures on the page, none attributable to one serviceThe page mentions bulk billing—Page read ↗
QoctorFee readThe page mentions bulk billing1Page read ↗
Sage ClinicNo fee on the page we read—Page read ↗
SickyFigures on the page, none attributable to one service—Page read ↗
Someone.healthFigures on the page, none attributable to one serviceThe page mentions bulk billing—Page read ↗
SwiftDocNo fee on the page we read—Page read ↗
TalkedFigures on the page, none attributable to one serviceThe page mentions bulk billing—Page read ↗
TeldocFee readThe page mentions bulk billing1Page read ↗
Tele-PsychFee readThe page mentions bulk billing4Page read ↗
TelecareFigures on the page, none attributable to one serviceThe page mentions bulk billing—Page read ↗
TelehealthDRFee readThe page mentions bulk billing1Page read ↗
The Mind CoveFee readThe page mentions bulk billing2Page read ↗
UpdocFee read1Page read ↗
WebDoctorFee read1Page read ↗
WellvueFee read4Page read ↗

If a provider’s fee is wrong or missing here, tell us through corrections and the page will be read again. Each provider’s own fee page, read with a plain fetch. Three shapes are read and no free prose: a table row under a header the provider named, a single line of the form "Label: $X", and a price-only line inside a container holding exactly one. The label always precedes the figure and is stored verbatim. A Medicare rebate is never captured as a price; every figure carries the basis the provider’s own words gave it (gross fee, out of pocket after the rebate, or not stated). A "from" price and a printed range are recorded as such and never aggregated. Labels naming a medicine, a monthly plan, a child, express or after-hours variant, a report or a deposit are refused.

Questions about telehealth fees

How much does a telehealth ADHD assessment cost in Australia?

For the first psychiatrist appointment of an ADHD assessment, fewer than 4 operators publish an exact fee on one basis for the same stated appointment length, so no range is stated; the table on this page names each provider with its fee. A first-appointment fee is not the cost of the whole assessment: 5 operators price a second appointment separately. 1 further figure is a range printed by the provider and is shown as printed. 27 of the 58 Australian telehealth providers checked publish a fee that could be read and tied to one service, so this is not a market average. Read 2 October 2026.

How much does a telehealth psychiatrist appointment cost?

Fewer than 4 operators publish an exact fee for an initial psychiatrist consultation on one basis for the same stated appointment length, so no range is stated; the table on this page names each provider with its fee. A fee is the amount charged before any Medicare rebate; the rebate depends on the item billed and on holding a valid referral, and each provider's page states its own. Read 2 October 2026.

How much is a telehealth GP consultation in Australia?

Fewer than 4 operators publish an exact fee for a standard telehealth GP consultation on one basis for the same stated appointment length, so no range is stated; the table on this page names each provider with its fee. 5 of the figures for this service are starting prices ("from"), which are shown as floors and take no part in any range. Read 2 October 2026.

Why are some providers listed without a fee?

Of the 58 providers checked, 27 had a fee that could be read and tied to one service. For 21, the page carries dollar figures but none could be attributed to a single service — a price above its label, a subscription, or several figures under one label. For 9, the pages read carry no dollar figure. 1 could not be read at all. None of these is a statement about what a provider makes public; each describes what was read on 2 October 2026.

What is the difference between a fee and an out-of-pocket cost?

The fee is what the provider charges. The out-of-pocket cost is what is left after a Medicare rebate, where one applies. The two differ by the rebate, so this page never sets one beside the other: every figure shows the basis the provider gave it, and a range is only built from figures on the same basis.

Sources & further reading

  • ADHD Treatment Australia — Fee page, read 2 October 2026 — 1 figure
  • Doctor Help — Fee page, read 2 October 2026 — 4 figures
  • ExpertMinds — Fee page, read 2 October 2026 — 5 figures
  • GP2U — Fee page, read 2 October 2026 — 4 figures
  • Hola Health — Fee page, read 2 October 2026 — 7 figures
  • Holistica Health — Fee page, read 2 October 2026 — 1 figure
  • InstantScripts — Fee page, read 2 October 2026 — 5 figures
  • Medmate — Fee page, read 2 October 2026 — 2 figures
  • Meta Psychiatry — Fee page, read 2 October 2026 — 3 figures
  • Mindscape Psychiatry — Fee page, read 2 October 2026 — 5 figures
  • NewDoc — Fee page, read 2 October 2026 — 1 figure
  • NewTeleDoc Medical — Fee page, read 2 October 2026 — 5 figures
  • NextClinic — Fee page, read 2 October 2026 — 4 figures
  • Online Doctor Australia — Fee page, read 2 October 2026 — 3 figures
  • Our Sage — Fee page, read 2 October 2026 — 1 figure
  • Pandion Health — Fee page, read 2 October 2026 — 17 figures
  • Prime Medic — Fee page, read 2 October 2026 — 4 figures
  • Private Medical — Fee page, read 2 October 2026 — 3 figures
  • Psych United — Fee page, read 2 October 2026 — 2 figures
  • Qoctor — Fee page, read 2 October 2026 — 1 figure
  • Teldoc — Fee page, read 2 October 2026 — 1 figure
  • Tele-Psych — Fee page, read 2 October 2026 — 4 figures
  • TelehealthDR — Fee page, read 2 October 2026 — 1 figure
  • The Mind Cove — Fee page, read 2 October 2026 — 2 figures
  • Updoc — Fee page, read 2 October 2026 — 1 figure
  • WebDoctor — Fee page, read 2 October 2026 — 1 figure
  • Wellvue — Fee page, read 2 October 2026 — 4 figures

Prescription treatments require a valid Australian prescription from an AHPRA-registered practitioner. This site does not provide medical advice. Always consult a qualified healthcare professional before starting any treatment.